rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/indians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Apr 18 02:01:00 +0000 Mon, 23 Apr 18 02:01:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi-Xi to chart a new course for India-China ties at Wuhan summit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-xi-to-chart-a-new-course-for-india-china-ties-at-wuhan-summit/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Maligning the medical fraternity was not expected of PM']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maligning-the-medical-fraternity-was-not-expected-of-pm/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Doval change defence planning in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/can-doval-change-defence-planning-in-india/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India refused to back US on Syria]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-refused-to-back-us-on-syria/20180421.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Who says the Left is dead in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/who-says-the-left-is-dead-in-india/20180421.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Firms irked by RBI's order to store payments data in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/firms-irked-by-rbis-order-to-store-payments-data-in-india/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[De Beers chief on the future of diamond trade in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-de-beers-chief-on-the-future-of-diamond-trade-in-india/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi visits so many countries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/why-modi-visits-so-many-countries/20180420.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India's sugar production to cross record 30 million tonne]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-sugar-production-to-cross-record-30-million-tonne/20180418.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[RSS chief says Air India should be run by an Indian firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rss-chief-says-air-india-should-be-run-by-an-indian-firm/20180417.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar, 1st desi movie maker at Tussauds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karan-johar-1st-desi-movie-maker-at-tussauds/20180419.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ishaan-Malavika launch Beyond The Clouds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ishaan-malavika-launch-beyond-the-clouds/20180129.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Gowtham sinks Mumbai Indians with fiery knock]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-gowtham-sinks-mumbai-indians-with-fiery-knock/20180423.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Joshna posts first-ever win over legendary Nicol]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/joshna-posts-first-ever-win-over-legendary-nicol/20180422.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Points Table: Indian Premier League]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/points-table-indian-premier-league-kkr-rcb-mumbai-punjab-delhi-sunrisers-csk-royals/20180408.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA['Fletcher should get credit for Indian cricket's smooth transition']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/fletcher-should-get-credit-for-indian-crickets-smooth-transition/20180421.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sachin, Aamir, Paes, Vijender at Ambani party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-sachin-aamir-paes-vijender-at-ambani-party/20180421.htm Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[A coffee making machine by a school dropout]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/column-a-coffee-making-machine-by-a-school-dropout-2607647 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's what fund managers learnt in Mohan Bhagwat's event on Indian economy]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/opinion/here-s-what-fund-managers-learnt-in-mohan-bhagwat-s-event-on-indian-economy-118042300022_1.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man held for kidnapping minor]]> http://www.sify.com/news/hyderabad-man-held-for-kidnapping-minor-news-national-sexeGrgfabgbg.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Terrorist hideout busted in J-K's Kupwara]]> http://www.sify.com/news/terrorist-hideout-busted-in-j-ks-kupwara-news-national-sexeGwcddajhd.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalai Lama says Tibet can be in China]]> http://www.sify.com/news/dalai-lama-says-tibet-can-be-in-china-news-national-sexfWmaddbebf.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0530