rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/indira+gandhi+international India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 13 Dec 17 17:15:48 +0000 Wed, 13 Dec 17 17:15:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indira Gandhi: Fearlessness in the national interest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indira-gandhi-fearlessness-in-the-national-interest/20171120.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[USSR always believed Rajiv not Sanjay would succeed Indira: CIA files]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cia-files-indira-gandhi-sanjay-rajiv-succsession-ussr/20170125.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Dense fog in North India hits air, rail traffic; causes road accidents]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dense-fog-in-north-india-hits-road-air-rail-traffic/20161201.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Delhi does not need another airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-delhi-does-not-need-another-airport/20141218.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[AirAsia, Vistara book slots to fly from Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-airasia-vistara-book-slots-to-fly-from-delhi/20141016.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[IGI, Birmingham airport tie up to boost trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/igi-birmingham-airport-tie-up-to-boost-trade/20131007.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi airport named the world's 2nd best]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/delhi-airport-named-the-worlds-2nd-best/20130615.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Hike in IGI airport charges: BA reviewing strategy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hike-in-igi-airport-charges-ba-reviewing-strategy/20120829.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishal Dadlani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-vishal-dadlani/20171210.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Stand-up comedian Sudesh Lehri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-stand-up-comedian-sudesh-lehri/20171118.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Daler Mehndi in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-daler-mehndi-in-delhi/20170604.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anushka Sharma at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anushka-sharma-at-delhi-airport/20170325.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mani Ratnam at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mani-ratnam-at-delhi-airport/20160924.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Para-athletes denied entry at Pro Wrestling final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-athletes-denied-entry-at-pro-wrestling-final/20151230.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Proud Hockey team arrives after clinching Azlan Shah bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/proud-india-hockey-team-arrives-after-clinching-azlan-shah-bronze-sardar-singh-van-ass/20150414.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Well-prepared' Del Piero ready for 'new beginning' in ISL]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/well-prepared-del-piero-ready-for-new-beginning-in-isl-indian-super-league/20140918.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geoffrey Boycott at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-spotted-geoffrey-boycott-at-delhi-airport/20110227.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghan couple held for entering IGI airport with 'edited' ticket]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a794770.html Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul, best choice to lead the Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rahul-best-choice-to-lead-the-congress/20171212.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan is many years behind us in everything]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/pakistan-many-years-behind-india-in-everything/20171211.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[In 2017, CISF earns its highest-ever consultancy revenue]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-in-2017-cisf-earns-its-highest-ever-consultancy-revenue-2566667 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530 <![CDATA[IGIA staffer, 1 more held for gold smuggling]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-igia-staffer-1-more-held-for-gold-smuggling-2566669 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 22:45:48 +0530