rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/indira+gandhi+international India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 18:59:05 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 18:59:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Thousands of bags 'misplaced' after system failure at IGIA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/thousands-of-bags-misplaced-after-system-failure-at-igia/20180329.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Indira Gandhi: Fearlessness in the national interest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indira-gandhi-fearlessness-in-the-national-interest/20171120.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[USSR always believed Rajiv not Sanjay would succeed Indira: CIA files]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cia-files-indira-gandhi-sanjay-rajiv-succsession-ussr/20170125.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Delhi does not need another airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-delhi-does-not-need-another-airport/20141218.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[AirAsia, Vistara book slots to fly from Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-airasia-vistara-book-slots-to-fly-from-delhi/20141016.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IGI, Birmingham airport tie up to boost trade]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/igi-birmingham-airport-tie-up-to-boost-trade/20131007.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi airport named the world's 2nd best]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/delhi-airport-named-the-worlds-2nd-best/20130615.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Hike in IGI airport charges: BA reviewing strategy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hike-in-igi-airport-charges-ba-reviewing-strategy/20120829.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vishal Dadlani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-vishal-dadlani/20171210.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Stand-up comedian Sudesh Lehri]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-stand-up-comedian-sudesh-lehri/20171118.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Daler Mehndi in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-daler-mehndi-in-delhi/20170604.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anushka Sharma at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anushka-sharma-at-delhi-airport/20170325.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Mani Ratnam at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-mani-ratnam-at-delhi-airport/20160924.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Para-athletes denied entry at Pro Wrestling final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-athletes-denied-entry-at-pro-wrestling-final/20151230.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Proud Hockey team arrives after clinching Azlan Shah bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/proud-india-hockey-team-arrives-after-clinching-azlan-shah-bronze-sardar-singh-van-ass/20150414.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IPTL PHOTOS: Good times roll when Bollywood stars meet tennis greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/iptl-photos-great-times-roll-when-bollywood-stars-meet-tennis-greats-aamir-akshay-deepika-federer-djokovic-gavaskar/20141209.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Well-prepared' Del Piero ready for 'new beginning' in ISL]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/well-prepared-del-piero-ready-for-new-beginning-in-isl-indian-super-league/20140918.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Geoffrey Boycott at Delhi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-spotted-geoffrey-boycott-at-delhi-airport/20110227.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Naidu refuses to admit impeachment notice against CJI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/naidu-rejects-impeachment-notice-against-cji/20180423.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Academicians slam Modi's 'prolonged silence' on Kathua, Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/academicians-slam-modis-prolonged-silence-on-kathua-unnao-rape-cases-news-national-sevsgDiachdch.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawazuddin Siddiqui’s wife reacts to call data record controversy]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/nawazuddin-siddiqui-s-wife-reacts-to-call-data-record-controversy-102590.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Directorate of Revenue Intelligence busts hawala racket, 2 arrested at IGIA]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-directorate-of-revenue-intelligence-busts-hawala-racket-2-arrested-at-igia-2607127 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Uber driver arrested for masturbating with woman sitting in cab]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-delhi-uber-driver-arrested-for-masturbating-with-woman-sitting-in-cab-2606453 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:29:05 +0530