rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/industrial+extension+bureau India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 13:00:01 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 13:00:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India, Singapore lift ties to strategic partnership, ink 10 pacts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-india-singapore-lift-ties-to-strategic-partnership-ink-10-pacts/20151124.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bon appetit Mr Modi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bon-appetit-mr-modi/20150409.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Modi plays perfect host to China's Xi in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-mr-xi-jinping-welcome-to-modis-gujarat-ahmedabad/20140917.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese President Xi Jinping arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-president-xi-arrives-in-india-today/20140917.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to give Xi the personal touch in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-to-give-xi-the-personal-touch-in-ahmedabad/20140917.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Visionary Budget but devil lies in the implementation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-views-visionary-budget-but-devil-lies-in-the-implementation/20150302.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat, an investment hotspot for China, Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-an-investment-hotspot-for-china-japan/20141113.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Its official, US is now partner country for Vibrant Gujarat 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-official-us-is-now-partner-country-for-vibrant-gujarat-2015/20141104.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China sign business deals worth $3.4 billion]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-china-sign-business-deals-worth-34-billion/20140918.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The feud over Indian Readership Survey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-the-feud-over-indian-readership-survey/20140903.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[English rendering of the Text of Prime Minister's Mann ki Baat on All India Radio, 31st January 2016]]> http://pib.nic.in/newsite/PrintRelease.aspx?relid=136200 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[HLH Prototypes offers good quality 3D printing and plastic injection molding at reasonable rate]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/hlh-prototypes-offers-good-quality-3d-printing-and-plastic-injection-molding-reasonable-rate Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Outlook on Global Attendance Machine Market]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/outlook-global-attendance-machine-market Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Text of PM's address at International Fleet Review 2016]]> http://pib.nic.in/newsite/PrintRelease.aspx?relid=136182 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Industry Report on Global Aluminum Powder Market]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/industry-report-global-aluminum-powder-market Mon, 08 Feb 2016 18:30:01 +0530