rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/industry India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 21 Nov 14 02:55:08 +0000 Fri, 21 Nov 14 02:55:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CISF constable shoots dead 3 colleagues at Tamil Nadu power plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cisf-constable-shoots-dead-3-colleagues-at-tamil-nadu-power-plant/20141008.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Silent fast' by cinema industry in support of Jayalalithaa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/silent-fast-by-cinema-industry-in-support-of-jayalalithaa/20140930.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL agrees for CAG audit on KG-D6]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-agrees-for-cag-audit-on-kg-d6-/20141120.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The rise of a Silicon Valley in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-the-rise-of-a-silicon-valley-in-india/20141119.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India urges higher pay for millions of Gulf workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-urges-higher-pay-for-millions-of-gulf-workers/20141117.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[South Carolina seeks investment from India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/south-carolina-seeks-investment-from-india/20141115.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How Gujarat is luring investors with industrial parks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-gujarat-is-luring-investors-with-industrial-parks/20141114.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood attends Arpita Khan's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywood-attends-arpita-khans-wedding/20141119.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rani Mukerji, Juhi Chawla at Ravi Chopra's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rani-mukerji-juhi-chawla-at-ravi-chopras-prayer-meet/20141116.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Ranveer Singh, Govinda at Kill Dil screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-ranveer-singh-govinda-at-kill-dil-screening/20141115.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Going back in time with Master Raju]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/going-back-in-time-with-master-raju/20141114.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA['My uncles Chiranjeevi, Nagababu, Pawan Kalyan supported me']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/my-uncles-chiranjeevi-nagababu-pawan-kalyan-supported-me/20141114.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[TSPCB stops night patrolling system, plans rolling task force to monitor polluting industries]]> http://www.pharmabiz.com/NewsDetails.aspx?aid=85225&sid=1 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Samsung Simband hands on]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/123208/samsung-simband-hands-on.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India Incorporated’s profits hint at revival]]> http://www.asianage.com/business/india-incorporated-s-profits-hint-revival-067 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Three-day World Hindu Congress 2014 begins today]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/news/india/three-day-world-hindu-congress-begins-today-44437.html Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Eknath Khadse]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533916/s/40b07977/sc/29/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cindia0CBJP0ESena0Epact0Ewill0Eend0Eif0EAnant0EGeete0Equits0EEknath0EKhadse0Carticleshow0C452248370Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:25:08 +0530