rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/industry India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 05:27:08 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 05:27:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Politics of Fake News and WhatsApp Forwards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-politics-of-fake-news-and-whatsapp-forwards/20171011.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Vital to look at Cauvery beyond water disputes']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/vital-to-look-at-cauvery-beyond-water-disputes/20180221.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Will a second 'Lotus' bloom in Dravidian Tamil Nadu?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-a-second-lotus-bloom-in-dravidian-tamil-nadu/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Minister Supriyo kicks up row over Pak singers in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/minister-supriyo-kicks-up-row-over-pak-singers-in-bollywood/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks face more headache from diamond industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/banks-face-more-headache-from-diamond-industry/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Manufacturing, capital goods push IIP growth to 7.1% in Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/manufacturing-capital-goods-push-iip-growth-to-71-in-dec/20180212.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota bets big with Yaris]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/toyota-bets-big-with-yaris/20180212.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[From teachers' training to new institutes: Benefits to education sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-teachers-training-to-new-institutes-benefits-to-education-sector/20180201.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[FY16 GDP growth revised to 8.2%, FY17 unchanged at 7.1%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fy16-gdp-growth-revised-to-82-fy17-unchanged-at-71/20180131.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux split]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jennifer-aniston-justin-theroux-split/20180216.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Jahnvi Kapoor, Varun, Bhumi watch PadMan with Akshay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jahnvi-kapoor-varun-bhumi-watch-padman-with-akshay/20180209.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[10 amazing Amrita Singh movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-amazing-amrita-singh-movies/20180209.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Varun, Kriti, Richa, Huma party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-kriti-richa-huma-party/20180205.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhansali: Never understood what the protest was about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhansali-never-understood-what-the-protest-was-about/20180205.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Real stage comeback, Costa strikes in Atletico win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-real-stage-comeback-costa-strikes-in-atletico-win/20180219.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Vital to look at Cauvery beyond water disputes']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/vital-to-look-at-cauvery-beyond-water-disputes/20180221.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Access norms for investment by FPIs eased]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/access-norms-for-investment-by-fpis-eased/20180221.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A year of Chandra, Tata Sons' lucky mascot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/n-chandrasekaran-tata-sons-lucky-mascot/20180221.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[MoUs for chromite mining inked Biswajit]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=16&src=210218 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530 <![CDATA[UK steel industry vulnerable despite post-crisis recovery - Tata Steel]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INbusinessNews/~3/OMuK7kADEqQ/uk-steel-industry-vulnerable-despite-post-crisis-recovery-tata-steel-idINKCN1G42LS Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:57:08 +0530