rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/infosys+science+foundation India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:27:58 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:27:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India may win a Physics Nobel Prize in the next decade?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-may-win-a-physics-nobel-prize-in-the-next-decade/20120916.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Premji,Montek and Brajesh among Padma awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/montek-premji-ahluwalia-among-padma-awardees/20110125.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[When Clinton came a-calling]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-visit-when-clinton-came-to-india/20101105.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Is hard work worth it?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/-is-hard-work-worth-it/20090210.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Advance booking: What to read in 2008]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec/20080125.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys Science Foundation honours winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infosys-science-foundation-honours-winners/20120110.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[We need to encourage research, says Infosys's Gopalakrishnan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-we-need-to-encourage-research-says-infosyss-gopalakrishnan/20120110.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The 6 outstanding winners of the Infosys Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-the-6-outstanding-winners-of-the-infosys-prize/20110107.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the 6 winners of Infosys Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-meet-the-6-winners-infosys-prize/20101025.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Narayana Murthy's daughter set to marry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/narayana-murthy-daughter-set-to-marry/20090825.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashok Vemuri, President and CEO, iGATE Corporation]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/Markets/News/Ashok-Vemuri-President-and-CEO-iGATE-Corporation/5907269214 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Industry and Market Analysis 2014-2024]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/16-23.asp Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's Tryst With Tech Powered by Bangalore Bytes]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/karnataka/Modis-Tryst-With-Tech-Powered-by-Bangalore-Bytes/2014/04/12/article2163962.ece Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Industry has a responsibility towards scientific education]]> http://www.infosysblogs.com/infytalk/2014/04/industry_has_a_responsibility_towards_scientific_education.html?soc=rssblg Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ACM and Infosys Foundation Honor Leader in Machine Learning]]> http://www.infosys.com/newsroom/press-releases/Pages/leader-machine-learning-award.aspx Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:57:58 +0530