rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/institute+of+rural+management India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:41:35 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:41:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Did the RBI keep the PM in the dark?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/did-the-rbi-keep-the-pm-in-the-dark/20161124.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's Triumph: The Fear of Others]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/trumps-triumph-the-fear-of-others/20161116.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indians can help the army along the border]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-indians-can-help-the-army-along-the-border/20161109.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Bihar floods a man-made disaster?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/are-bihar-floods-a-man-made-disaster/20160907.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Everyone needed Irom Shamila with tubes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/everyone-needed-irom-shamila-with-tubes/20160830.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Bandhan appoints Deloitte as management consultant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bandhan-appoints-deloitte-as-management-consultant/20140514.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Can NGOs make govt's employment scheme a success?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-can-ngos-make-govts-employment-scheme-a-success/20131209.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How the government can empower rural India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2012-how-the-government-can-empower-rural-india/20120314.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[It's raining jobs at B-schools]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/its-raining-jobs-at-b-schools/20100913.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[B-school suggests ways to revamp Indian Post]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/b-school-suggests-ways-to-revamp-indian-post/20091013.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sairat is such an important film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-sairat-is-such-an-important-film/20160520.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto stocks skid with sales on demonetisation]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/markets/stock-markets/auto-stocks-skid-with-sales-on-demonetisation/article9407478.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Insurance Industry Leaders Reach Out To Young Insurance Professionals On CEO Town Hall Webinar]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Insurance-Industry-Leaders-Reach-Out-To-Young-Insurance-Professionals-On-CEO-Town-Hall-Webinar/465083 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks need better internal watchdogs]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/opinion/solution-for-npas-in-indian-banking/article9407407.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Caste And Faith In The Dalit Mirror]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/caste-and-faith-in-the-dalit-mirror/298049 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Astad Deboo performing to Bulleh Shah's poetry]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/art-and-culture/watch-astad-deboo-performing-to-bulleh-shah-s-poetry/story-YrbS69qD9qor0AA1rnnX4K.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:11:35 +0530