rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/intel+global+challenge India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 17 Sep 14 11:36:32 +0000 Wed, 17 Sep 14 11:36:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[TEXT: US President Obama's State of the Union address]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-president-obama-s-state-of-the-union-address/20130213.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's to a New Year without fear]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/here-s-to-a-new-year-without-fear/20130104.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[China has responded faster than India on water]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-has-responded-faster-than-india/20100720.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Teen helps treat over 2 lakh patients in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/teen-helps-treat-over-two-lakh-dental-patients-in-india/20090724.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[8 all-rounders win US Congressional gold medals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shef/20080716.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Intel settles charges of anti-competitive conduct]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/intel-settles-charges-of-anti-competitive-conduct/20100805.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lenovo opens India innovation arm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lenovo/20061228.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian e-commerce boom draws Intel Capital]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indian-e-commerce-boom-draws-intel-capital/20140514.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Google won't open data centre in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-why-google-wont-open-data-centre-in-india/20131212.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Increase H1-B visas to let foreign talent stay]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/increase-h-1-b-visas-to-let-foreign-talent-stay/20120605.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Big Bucks, Small Returns]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-big-bucks-small-returns/20090505.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Essentials of an effective social media policy]]> http://www.cxotoday.com/story/essentials-of-an-effective-social-media-policy/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Local Data Centres Struggle to Tackle Growing Web of Data Residency Regulations]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3188585 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Arrow Inspires Channel Partners At Big Data Symposium]]> http://www.efytimes.com/e1/fullnews.asp?edid=148316 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[InfiniBand Trade Association Releases Updated Specification for Remote Direct Memory Access over Converged Ethernet (RoCE)]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=291799 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple Cart]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/economy/world/apple-cart/1531507/page-1.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:06:32 +0530