rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/international+snooker+championships India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 May 16 09:22:30 +0000 Mon, 02 May 16 09:22:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's great gaming market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20060206.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy to be achieving in both billiards and snooker: Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/happy-to-be-achieving-in-both-billiards-and-snooker-advani/20151123.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani, Aditya suffer first round defeats in China]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/advani-aditya-suffer-first-round-defeats-in-china-snooker/20131029.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangalore to host IBSF World Snooker C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bangalore-to-host-ibsf-world-snooker-championship/20110929.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[World snooker: Sethi, Advani score]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-snooker-geet-sethi-pankaj-advani-score/20091119.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian cueists score easy win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snook/20060818.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Living it up in Pune]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/the-good-life-global-brands-kenneth-cole-luxury-homes-oxford-golf-and-country-club-ct-pundole-and-sons/1/641598.html Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AFP Sports Schedule for Sunday, April 24]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/afp-sports-schedule-sunday-april-000008668.html Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AFP Sports Diary for April 23 to May 20]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/afp-sports-diary-april-23-010011036.html Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AFP Sports schedule for Saturday, April 23]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/afp-sports-schedule-saturday-april-000008805.html Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Current Affairs - April 21, 2016, Thursday]]> http://www.pagalguy.com/articles/daily-current-affairs-april-21-2016-thursday-42550046 Mon, 02 May 2016 14:52:30 +0530