rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ipl2 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 08:11:43 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 08:11:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IPL2 viewership hits 2 million more than IPL-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-viewership-more-than-first-edition/20090424.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[STAR India's IPL googly stumps Sony]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/star-indias-ipl-googly-stumps-sony/20130327.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL set to ride World Cup wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-set-to-ride-world-cup-wave/20110405.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadcasters set to make a killing in IPL finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadcasters-set-to-make-a-killing-in-ipl-finals/20100402.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Govt expects Rs 150-crore direct tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-govt-expects-rs-150-crore-direct-tax/20100330.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Move over Dhoni, we want to watch Emraan Hashmi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/move-over-dhoni-we-want-to-watch-emraan-hashmi/20150409.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bollywood could react to IPL 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-bollywood-could-react-to-ipl-2/20090430.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lunching with Manish Malhotra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lunch-with-manish-malhotra/20090402.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Unauthorised CSA bonuses started before IPL2']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/unauthorised-csa-bonuses-started-before-ipl2/20111125.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Rookie Indians still offer paisa vasool]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rookie-indians-still-offer-paisa-vasool-ipl/20090424.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Who's giving the best value for money so far?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-whos-giving-the-best-value-for-money-so-far/20090421.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's why ED slapped 121-crore penalty on BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/heres-why-ed-slapped-121-crore-penalty-on-bcci/20180601.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7 auction: The most sought after overseas players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-auction-the-most-sought-after-overseas-players/20140211.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvi, Gambhir and other poor IPL farewells]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/yuvi-gambhir-and-other-poor-ipl-farewells--news-cricket-sgcmAzjgcjdga.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ BCCI, officials failed to open foreign account, ED slaps Rs 121-crore penalty]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/ipl-2-bcci-officials-failed-to-open-foreign-account-ed-slaps-rs-121-crore-penalty/articleshow/64415321.cms Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Top 10 Talking Points]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/csk-vs-srh-ipl-final---watson-dhamaka-top-10-talking-points-news-cricket-sf1x23jabcaca.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Manish Pandey was disappointed not to make India debut after successful IPL 2 season]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-manish-pandey-was-disappointed-not-to-make-india-debut-after-successful-ipl-2-season-2603312 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:41:43 +0530