rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ipl2 India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 May 15 15:58:05 +0000 Wed, 27 May 15 15:58:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IPL2 viewership hits 2 million more than IPL-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-viewership-more-than-first-edition/20090424.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[STAR India's IPL googly stumps Sony]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/star-indias-ipl-googly-stumps-sony/20130327.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL set to ride World Cup wave]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-set-to-ride-world-cup-wave/20110405.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadcasters set to make a killing in IPL finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadcasters-set-to-make-a-killing-in-ipl-finals/20100402.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Govt expects Rs 150-crore direct tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ipl-govt-expects-rs-150-crore-direct-tax/20100330.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Move over Dhoni, we want to watch Emraan Hashmi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/move-over-dhoni-we-want-to-watch-emraan-hashmi/20150409.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bollywood could react to IPL 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-bollywood-could-react-to-ipl-2/20090430.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Lunching with Manish Malhotra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lunch-with-manish-malhotra/20090402.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Unauthorised CSA bonuses started before IPL2']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/unauthorised-csa-bonuses-started-before-ipl2/20111125.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Rookie Indians still offer paisa vasool]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rookie-indians-still-offer-paisa-vasool-ipl/20090424.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Who's giving the best value for money so far?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-whos-giving-the-best-value-for-money-so-far/20090421.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7 auction: The most sought after overseas players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-7-auction-the-most-sought-after-overseas-players/20140211.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shami is only Indian in Top 8 of MVPI list; de Kock rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/south-africa-shami-is-only-indian-in-top-8-of-mvpi-list-de-kock-rules/20131213.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[At IPL 2015 Final, Sakshi Dhoni Hides Face but Reveals Mahi Tattoo]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/242704-at-ipl-2015-final-sakshi-dhoni-hides-face-but-reveals-mahi-tattoo Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Win over CSK in Qualifier Gives MI an Edge in Final, Feels Ponting]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/ipl-2015-final-win-over-csk-qualifier-gives-mi-edge-believes-ponting-633490 Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hussey]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/ipl/michael-hussey-we-have-to-be-at-our-best-to-beat-mumbai-hussey/article7239064.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ulta Pulta Cricket simplified!]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/ulta-pulta-cricket-simplified/ Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Chris Gayle heads to spa ahead of CSK game]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/chris-gayle-heads-to-spa-ahead-of-csk-game/ar-BBk4y9j?srcref=rss Wed, 27 May 2015 21:28:05 +0530