rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/iqbal+ahmad India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Apr 14 13:35:26 +0000 Wed, 23 Apr 14 13:35:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[13 MLAs desert Lalu for Nitish, 6 deny it within an hour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/split-in-lalus-rjd-13-mlas-extend-support-to-nitish-govt/20140224.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Senior IAS officer arrested in Gulmarg land scam case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/senior-ias-officer-arrested-in-gulmarg-land-scam-case/20130923.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise of Yasin Bhatkal: From businessman to IM leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rise-of-yasin-bhatkal-from-businessman-to-im-leader/20130829.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[JK: Seven arrested for circulating Hizbul Mujahideen posters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk-seven-arrested-for-circulating-hizbul-mujahideen-posters/20130718.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Fasih Mahmood chargesheeted in Jama Masjid attack case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fasih-mahmood-chargesheeted-in-jama-masjid-attack-case/20130216.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Travel agents to seek review of ban on transaction fees]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/travel-agents-to-seek-review-of-sc-ban-on-transaction-fees/20130212.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Afridi, Razzaq axed for India ODIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-tour-india-afridi-razzaq-dropped-odi-squad/20121210.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian colts crush England to enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/colts/20080224.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Karthik guide India to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india1/20070510.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Gangjee slips down leaderboard]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20060825.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Alternative to Eden Gardens?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roll/20030719.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Growth deficit may force Shopian to boycott polls]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/401297/growth-deficit-may-force-shopian.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[KU pays tributes to Allama Iqbal on 76th death anniversary]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ku-pays-tributes-to-allama-iqbal-on-76th-death-anniversary/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Congress sarpanch, 2 others killed]]> http://www.newkerala.com/news/2014/fullnews-42022.html News > india-news By Saleem Iqbal Qadri, Srinagar, Apr 21 : Just before elections on Apr 24, unidentified gunmen shot dead a Congress sarpanch...]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[NC leaders, workers pay tributes to Bodh Raj Bali]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/nc-leaders-workers-pay-tributes-to-bodh-raj-bali/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The Forgotten Voice]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/entertainment-others/the-forgotten-voice/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:05:26 +0530