rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/irish+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 09 Dec 16 17:32:40 +0000 Fri, 09 Dec 16 17:32:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[First Indian-born general in the US military passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/first-indian-born-general-in-the-us-military-passes-away/20161014.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Boris Johnson, Hammond in UK PM May's new Cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boris-johnson-hammond-in-uk-pm-mays-new-cabinet-/20160714.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[After Brexit, French politicians want English language out of EU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-brexit-french-politicians-want-english-language-out-of-eu-/20160628.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[EXPLAINED: The what, why and when of Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explained-whats-this-brexit-all-about/20160623.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Shakespearean love affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indias-shakespearean-love-affair/20160427.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[HDFC Bank beats major European peers on m-cap]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hdfc-bank-beats-major-european-peers-on-m-cap/20160713.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit keeps India Inc, markets on the edge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-keeps-india-inc-markets-on-the-edge/20160622.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How Brexit will affect India, global economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-brexit-will-affect-india-global-economy/20160620.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[A much-deserved Padma for Pallonji Mistry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-much-deserved-padma-for-pallonji-mistry/20160126.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys to create 250 new technology jobs in Ireland]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-to-create-250-new-technology-jobs-in-ireland/20151207.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The men (and woman) in Angelina Jolie's love life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-men-and-woman-in-angelina-jolies-love-life/20160921.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha holidays in Miami!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonakshi-sinha-holidays-in-miama/20160525.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Picture Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-picture-nominees-predict-the-winner-video/20160219.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actor Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actor-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160217.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Alan Rickman: Much more than a villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-of-alan-rickman-much-more-than-a-villain/20160115.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mkhitaryan sparkles as United reach Europa last 32]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-mkhitaryan-sparkles-as-manchester-united-reach-europa-last-32/20161209.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mourinho's woes continue as Manchester United lose again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mourinho-woes-continue-as-manchester-united-lose-again-europa-league-epl-football/20161104.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Europa League PIX: Pogba nets twice as Man United trounce Fenerbahce]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-pix-pogba-nets-twice-as-man-united-trounce-fenerbahce/20161021.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[2018 WC Qualifiers: Spain maul Liechtenstein; Iceland hold Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/2018-wc-qualifiers-spain-maul-liechtenstein-iceland-hold-ukraine/20160906.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Ireland star Keane to hang up international boots]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ireland-star-keane-to-hang-up-international-boots/20160825.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Talcum Powder Lawsuit Attorneys at Bernstein Liebhard LLP Comment on Plans for Ovarian Cancer Filing in Ireland]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Talcum-Powder-Lawsuit-Attorneys-at-Bernstein-Liebh_73106218.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[We In Ireland See India As The Fastest Growing Economy In The World]]> http://www.businessworld.in/article/-We-In-Ireland-See-India-As-The-Fastest-Growing-Economy-In-The-World-/09-12-2016-109556 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Captain Morgan vs. Bold March]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/It%E2%80%99s-Captain-Morgan-vs.-Bold-March/article16784046.ece Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man Utd through to last eight]]> http://newstodaynet.com/sports/europa-league-man-utd-through-last-eight Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Shaw Academy Reaches Another Milestone]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/shaw-academy-reaches-another-milestone-605573966.html Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:02:40 +0530