rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/irish+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 02:20:23 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 02:20:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boris Johnson, Hammond in UK PM May's new Cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boris-johnson-hammond-in-uk-pm-mays-new-cabinet-/20160714.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[After Brexit, French politicians want English language out of EU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-brexit-french-politicians-want-english-language-out-of-eu-/20160628.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[EXPLAINED: The what, why and when of Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explained-whats-this-brexit-all-about/20160623.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Shakespearean love affair]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indias-shakespearean-love-affair/20160427.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[50 Years On: Who was the real Veer Savarkar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/fifty-years-on-who-was-the-real-veer-savarkar/20160226.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[HDFC Bank beats major European peers on m-cap]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hdfc-bank-beats-major-european-peers-on-m-cap/20160713.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit keeps India Inc, markets on the edge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-keeps-india-inc-markets-on-the-edge/20160622.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[How Brexit will affect India, global economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-brexit-will-affect-india-global-economy/20160620.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[A much-deserved Padma for Pallonji Mistry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-much-deserved-padma-for-pallonji-mistry/20160126.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys to create 250 new technology jobs in Ireland]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-to-create-250-new-technology-jobs-in-ireland/20151207.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha holidays in Miami!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonakshi-sinha-holidays-in-miama/20160525.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Picture Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-picture-nominees-predict-the-winner-video/20160219.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actor Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actor-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160217.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Best of Alan Rickman: Much more than a villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-of-alan-rickman-much-more-than-a-villain/20160115.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[There Is A Happy Land Where Only Bowie Plays]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/there-is-a-happy-land-where-only-bowie-plays/20160114.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Drama in store as Ibrahimovic writes final chapter]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-2016-drama-in-store-as-ibrahimovic-writes-final-chapter-mourinho-pix-united/20160701.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Ireland coach complains about preparation time after defeat]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-ireland-coach-complains-about-preparation-time-after-defeat/20160626.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Griezmann leads France back from deficit to beat Ireland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-griezmann-leads-france-back-from-deficit-to-beat-ireland/20160626.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Northern Ireland own goal sends Wales into last 8]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-northern-ireland-own-goal-sends-wales-into-last-8/20160625.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro: Ireland's Duffy relishing second coming after brush with death]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-irelands-duffy-relishing-second-coming-after-brush-with-death/20160625.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Remarks as Prepared for Delivery by The Honorable Katie McGinty]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72082436 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[This Time, An Adoring He Looks On As She Accepts Nomination]]> http://m.ndtv.com/world-news/this-time-an-adoring-he-looks-on-as-she-accepts-nomination-1437601 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Legend' Given retires from international football]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/top-stories/Football-Legend-Given-retires-from-international-football/articleshow/53441377.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Stars struggles early as Walker grabs PGA lead]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golf-Stars-struggles-early-as-Walker-grabs-PGA-lead/articleshow/53437689.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Accenture Acquires Tecnilógica to Scale Its Open Source Digital Skills in Spain]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3883479 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:50:23 +0530