rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/isi+directorate India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 01:31:19 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 01:31:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[ISI behind northeast ultras' unification attempt: Assam DGP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isi-behind-northeast-ultras-unification-attempt-assam-dgp/20140117.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The ISI, the CIA and the Mumbai attacks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-isi-the-cia-and-the-mumbai-attacks/20131226.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[26/11: Headley, Honey Bee, the Americans and the ISI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/2611-headley-honey-bee-the-americans-and-the-isi/20131111.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India didn't implead itself against ISI in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-india-didnt-implead-itself-against-isi-in-us/20121221.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[REVEALED: How ISI-Naxal ties were forged]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/revealed-how-isi-naxal-ties-were-forged/20121019.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Following the Rajshri tradition in Isi Life Mein]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/following-the-barjatya-tradition-with-isi-life-mein/20101222.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Trailer Review: Tiger Zinda Hai looks a winner]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/trailer-review-tiger-zinda-hai-looks-a-winner/20171107.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watch Naam Shabana for Taapsee Pannu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-naam-shabana-for-taapsee-pannu/20170330.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2017: The 10 Most Memorable Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2017-the-10-most-memorable-moments/20170227.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Former spy chiefs want Indo-Pak cricketing ties resumed. Do you agree?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-spy-chiefs-want-indo-pak-cricketing-ties-resumed-do-you-agree/20171009.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmmaker slams those threatening Padmavati cast]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/643320/filmmaker-slams-threatening-padmavati-cast.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Audio clip of ISIS threatening to attack Kumbh Mela, Thrissur Pooram has cops on high alert]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-audio-clip-of-isis-threatening-to-attack-kumbh-mela-thrissur-pooram-has-cops-on-high-alert-2560138 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Terror’s new dimension]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/spy%E2%80%99s-eye-terror%E2%80%99s-new-dimension Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA["Salman Khan is the ROCKY and RAMBO of Bollywood" - Ali Abbas Zafar]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/salman-khan-rocky-rambo-bollywood-ali-abbas-zafar/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ CM Amarinder Singh]]> http://www.sify.com/news/isi-behind-targetted-killings-in-punjab-cm-amarinder-singh-news-national-rlhwLBdcjgagh.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:01:19 +0530