rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ismail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Aug 17 06:18:53 +0000 Thu, 17 Aug 17 06:18:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who were the women with Headley?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anniversary-26-11-who-were-the-women-with-headley/20091120.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ismail killed three top cops:Kasab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-ismail-killed-three-top-cops-says-kasab/20081212.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India, from the eyes of one who saw her birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-from-the-eyes-of-one-who-saw-her-birth/20170810.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Three arrested in Amarnath pilgrim attack case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-arrested-in-amarnath-pilgrim-attack-case/20170806.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Boeing's stunning 787 to fly in Japan soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-boeings-stunning-787-dreamliner/20110527.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilots' strike will not see another day: HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-pilots-strike-will-not-see-another-day-hc/20110502.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL-4: The highest spending brands]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-4-the-highest-spending-brands/20110420.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: A 100-crore moviestar in the house!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-a-100-crore-moviestar-in-the-house/20161026.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Successful Kids in the Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-successful-kids-in-the-movies/20150803.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: India finish with 308 medals at South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-india-finish-with-308-medals-at-south-asian-games/20160216.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Simply not cricket: Pakistan man faces jail for flying India flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/simply-not-cricket-pakistan-man-faces-jail-for-flying-india-flag-cricket-kohli-fan/20160127.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[India, from the eyes of one who saw her birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-from-the-eyes-of-one-who-saw-her-birth/20170810.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Police recover explosives from scrap yard in Thane]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/police-recover-explosives-from-scrap-yard-in-thane-117080701006_1.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Defence expert]]> http://www.sify.com/news/amarnath-attack-needs-to-be-condemned-in-one-voice-defence-expert-news-national-riheavijddabj.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Official says car bomber rams Afghan security post, 2 dead]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/official-says-car-bomber-rams-afghan-security-post-2-dead-117080400023_1.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530 <![CDATA[LeT commander Abu Dujana killed in Pulwama]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-let-commander-abu-dujana-killed-in-pulwama-2520153 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:48:53 +0530