rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ismail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 May 18 21:45:50 +0000 Tue, 22 May 18 21:45:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who were the women with Headley?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anniversary-26-11-who-were-the-women-with-headley/20091120.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ismail killed three top cops:Kasab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-ismail-killed-three-top-cops-says-kasab/20081212.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Osama supervised assassination of Benazir Bhutto: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/osama-supervised-assassination-of-benazir-bhutto-report/20171228.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharvari Khot, 16. 26/11 Survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sharvari-khot-16-2611-survivor/20171126.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[No Sir! The Oscars weren't boring at all!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/no-sir-the-oscars-werent-boring-at-all/20180305.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor gave his heart to every film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-his-biographer-remembers/20171204.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: A 100-crore moviestar in the house!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-a-100-crore-moviestar-in-the-house/20161026.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports shorts: Chennai Open, Asian Games tennis, ISL...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-bhambri-in-last-8-of-chennai-open-asian-games/20180214.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: India finish with 308 medals at South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-india-finish-with-308-medals-at-south-asian-games/20160216.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Simply not cricket: Pakistan man faces jail for flying India flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/simply-not-cricket-pakistan-man-faces-jail-for-flying-india-flag-cricket-kohli-fan/20160127.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Gunmen shot dead 2 persons in Pakistan]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/gunmen-shot-dead-2-persons-in-pakistan-118051400425_1.html Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[6.4 magnitude quake jolts Pak]]> http://www.sify.com/news/64-magnitude-quake-jolts-pak-news-international-sfjtTUghacajc.html Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Gunmen kill 4 in northwestern Pakistan along Afghan border]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/gunmen-kill-4-in-northwestern-pakistan-along-afghan-border-118042900016_1.html Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Junaid Khan, son of Hurriyat chief Mohammad Ashraf Sehrai, joins Hizbul Mujahideen; pic of him holding AK-47 goes viral]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/junaid-khan-son-of-hurriyat-chief-mohammad-ashraf-sehrai-joins-hizbul-mujahideen-pic-of-him-holding-ak-47-goes-viral-104641.html Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistani businessmen pleads guilty to money laundering in US]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/pakistani-businessmen-pleads-guilty-to-money-laundering-in-us-118030600280_1.html Wed, 23 May 2018 03:15:50 +0530