rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ismail+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 16 Dec 17 11:31:03 +0000 Sat, 16 Dec 17 11:31:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Who were the women with Headley?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anniversary-26-11-who-were-the-women-with-headley/20091120.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Ismail killed three top cops:Kasab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-ismail-killed-three-top-cops-says-kasab/20081212.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharvari Khot, 16. 26/11 Survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sharvari-khot-16-2611-survivor/20171126.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Som's right: Foreigners built the Taj]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sangeet-som-is-right-foreigners-built-the-taj-mahal/20171017.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Boeing's stunning 787 to fly in Japan soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-boeings-stunning-787-dreamliner/20110527.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor gave his heart to every film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-his-biographer-remembers/20171204.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: A 100-crore moviestar in the house!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-a-100-crore-moviestar-in-the-house/20161026.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: India finish with 308 medals at South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-india-finish-with-308-medals-at-south-asian-games/20160216.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Simply not cricket: Pakistan man faces jail for flying India flag]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/simply-not-cricket-pakistan-man-faces-jail-for-flying-india-flag-cricket-kohli-fan/20160127.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[China halts funding of CPEC projects over corruption]]> http://www.sify.com/news/china-halts-funding-of-cpec-projects-over-corruption-news-international-rmmnaSedgaghf.html Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Shashi Kapoor gave his heart to every film']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/shashi-kapoor-his-biographer-remembers/20171204.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspected U.S. drone targets Haqqani militants in Pakistan, killing four]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INsouthAsiaNews/~3/ZdcSj_pUwlc/suspected-u-s-drone-targets-haqqani-militants-in-pakistan-killing-four-idINKBN1DU0UC Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharvari Khot, 16. 26/11 Survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sharvari-khot-16-2611-survivor/20171126.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Army Major killed in shootout with militants]]> http://zeenews.india.com/world/pakistan-army-major-killed-in-shootout-with-militants-2059178.html Sat, 16 Dec 2017 17:01:03 +0530