rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ivan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 04 Aug 15 22:11:23 +0000 Tue, 04 Aug 15 22:11:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Russians in India to oversee nuke projects]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nuke/20080724.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Diageo's Indian-origin CEO gets pay cut; no hike this year too]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-diageos-indian-origin-ceo-gets-pay-cut-no-hike-this-year-too/20140818.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[This man is betting on India's unquenchable thirst for whiskey]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-this-man-is-betting-on-indias-unquenchable-thirst-for-whiskey/20140419.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Diageo appoints IIM alumnus Ivan Menezes as its new CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-diageo-appoints-iim-alumnus-ivan-menezes-as-its-new-ceo/20130510.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ivan Maryadaraman is torture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ivan-maryadaraman-is-torture-/20150406.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ivan Veramathiri is an average entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ivan-veramathiri-is-an-average-entertainer/20131213.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I am happy that I was the first choice for Ivan Veramathiri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-i-am-happy-that-i-was-the-first-choice-for-ivan-veramathiri-south/20131211.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I have made good film in Ivan Veramathiri']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-i-have-made-good-film-in-ivan-veramathiri-south/20131209.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ivan Megharoopan has soul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-ivan-megharoopan-has-soul/20120727.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Italian Basso quits Tour de France due to testicular cancer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-ivan-basso-quits-tour-de-france-due-to-testicular-cancer/20150713.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal head to Asia with no firepower in their attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal-head-to-asia-with-no-firepower-in-their-attack/20150709.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Tour de France: Froome, Contador back in control]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tour-de-france-froome-contador-back-in-control/20150706.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Cheeky Sanchez penalty clinches Chile's first Copa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cheeky-sanchez-penalty-clinches-chiles-first-copa-america-argentina-messi/20150705.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[A memorable 100 for Messi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/a-memorable-100-for-messi/20150621.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sir Ivan's Hamptons Happening Bashes Bullying]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/sir-ivans-hamptons-happening-bashes-bullying-520574612.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Five notable Ligue 1 transfers for 2015/16]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/football-five-notable-ligue-1-001102319.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Joint Chiefs of Staff Member Named to Georgia Tech Faculty]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=68001560 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Twenty-Two MS-13 Members Sentenced for Violent Crimes]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/twenty-two-ms-13-members-sentenced-violent-crimes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530 <![CDATA[USL constitutes 40 per cent of British drinks giant Diageo's sales volume]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/cons-products/liquor/usl-constitutes-40-per-cent-of-british-drinks-giant-diageos-sales-volume/articleshow/48331066.cms Wed, 05 Aug 2015 03:41:23 +0530