rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 08:22:49 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 08:22:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Wawrinka in Cincinnati Open quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-wawrinka-in-cincinnati-open-quarter-finals/20150819.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Asteroid Miner's Guide to the Galaxy]]> http://gadgets.ndtv.com/science/features/the-asteroid-miners-guide-to-the-galaxy-831576 Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal to carry Spain flag at Rio Games]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/olympics-spain-nadal-idINKCN0XO256 Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[South Korea seeks Zika protection in Rio, Brits go patriotic]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/south-korea-seeks-zika-protection-rio-brits-patriotic-154116010--spt.html Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kobe Bryant provides one last transcendent performance]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/kobe-bryant-provides-one-last-transcendent-performance-135733471.html Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Spaniard Ferrer withdraws from Monte Carlo Masters due to injury]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a639336.html Sun, 01 May 2016 13:52:49 +0530