rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Jan 17 23:36:20 +0000 Thu, 19 Jan 17 23:36:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel, Dylan and the twilight of authority]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nobel-dylan-and-the-twilight-of-authority/20161102.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Wawrinka in Cincinnati Open quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-wawrinka-in-cincinnati-open-quarter-finals/20150819.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis-Australian Open order of play on Friday]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/tennis-australian-open-order-of-play-on-friday/articleshow/56661341.cms Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer sails through]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sports/federer-sails-through.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ A look back at men's action on day 3]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/tennis/a-look-back-at-the-mens-action-on-day-3-of-the-australian-open/?utm_source=feed&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=sportskeeda Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ As John Isner falters, Jack Sock poised to take next step for US men]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/tennis/as-john-isner-falters-jack-sock-poised-to-take-next-step-for-us-men-4480725/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray in firing line as young Russians rise up]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/murray-firing-line-young-russians-rise-120634842--ten.html Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:06:20 +0530