rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 08 Dec 16 10:39:01 +0000 Thu, 08 Dec 16 10:39:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel, Dylan and the twilight of authority]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nobel-dylan-and-the-twilight-of-authority/20161102.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Wawrinka in Cincinnati Open quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-wawrinka-in-cincinnati-open-quarter-finals/20150819.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Flipkart and Ola's rants against MNCs are unjustified]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/sme/why-flipkartolas-rants-against-mncsunjustified_8085681.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Judicial Activism For Compulsive Patriotism]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/judicial-activism-for-compulsive-patriotism/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Andy Murray, Angelique Kerber still on top]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/atp-and-wta-tour-rankings-andy-murray-angelique-kerber-still-on-top/17807162 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ On being blind & access in the legal profession]]> http://www.legallyindia.com/Blogs/interview-with-jack-chen-google-patent-lawyer-on-blindness-and-access-in-the-legal-profession Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ The 'hypernationalism' of the masses]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/editorial-dna-edit-the-hypernationalism-of-the-masses-2278532 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:09:01 +0530