rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Feb 17 15:38:25 +0000 Tue, 21 Feb 17 15:38:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel, Dylan and the twilight of authority]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nobel-dylan-and-the-twilight-of-authority/20161102.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Wawrinka in Cincinnati Open quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-wawrinka-in-cincinnati-open-quarter-finals/20150819.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Australia, France and USA progress]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-australia-france-and-usa-progress/20170205.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maradona's presence fails to inspire Argentina]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tennis-maradona-presence-fails-to-inspire-argentina-italy/20170204.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Holders Argentina on brink of early exit, Australia through]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-davis-cup-argentina-on-brink-of-early-exit-australia-through-2311738 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis-ATP Tour singles standings]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-tennis-atp-tour-singles-standings-2300029 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Isner, Sock to lead US against Switzerland in Davis Cup]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/sports/john-isner-jack-sock-lead-us-switzerland-davis-cup/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:08:25 +0530