rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Jun 17 19:04:42 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 17 19:04:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nobel, Dylan and the twilight of authority]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nobel-dylan-and-the-twilight-of-authority/20161102.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer to meet Wawrinka in all-Swiss final at Indian Wells]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federer-to-meet-wawrinka-in-all-swiss-final-at-indian-wells-pix/20170319.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Wells: Sock knocks out Nishikori to meet Federer in semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-wells-sock-knocks-out-nishikori-to-meet-federer-in-semis/20170318.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[SHOWCASE-Tennis-Dominic Thiem v Steve Johnson - 2017 record]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-showcase-tennis-dominic-thiem-v-steve-johnson-2017-record-2459055 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is saying what at French Open on Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/who-is-saying-what-at-french-open-on-day-2/20170529.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal advances as Almagro quits with knee problem]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/nadal-advances-as-almagro-quits-with-knee-problem-117051800211_1.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jack Sock avoids upset, advances to the Houston semi-finals]]> http://zeenews.india.com/tennis/atp-jack-sock-avoids-upset-advances-to-the-houston-semi-finals-1996316.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India drawn to play Canada]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/605917/india-drawn-play-canada.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:34:42 +0530