rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jul 16 16:58:44 +0000 Sat, 23 Jul 16 16:58:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Tomic revives Australia vs USA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-tomic-revives-australia-vs-usa-isner/20160304.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Auckland tennis: Anderson socked by American Jack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/auckland-tennis-anderson-socked-by-american-jack/20160114.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych removes Sock to win Stockholm Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-removes-sock-to-win-stockholm-open/20151025.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Wawrinka in Cincinnati Open quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-wawrinka-in-cincinnati-open-quarter-finals/20150819.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Top seeds Isner, Stosur fall in Washington quarter-finals]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/Top-seeds-Isner-Stosur-fall-in-Washington-quarter-finals/2016/07/23/article3543666.ece Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Johnson breezes past Harrison in Citi Open]]> http://newstodaynet.com/sports/johnson-breezes-past-harrison-citi-open Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Artist Who Asked For A Gun, And Other Crazy Backstage Riders]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/07/19/panorama-bands-weird-backstage-riders_n_11084304.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Against the odds]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/sports/others/Against-the-odds/articleshow/53270931.cms Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Coric clinches victory for Croatia]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/davis-cup-coric-clinches-victory-for-croatia/article8867206.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:28:44 +0530