rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jack+sock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 03 Aug 15 06:50:31 +0000 Mon, 03 Aug 15 06:50:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Diary: Her father's daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/diary/20030930.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 may not be good for the salaried class]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/-new-year-may-not-be-good-for-the-salaried/20090105.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your boss is overpaid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/boss/20080516.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The puppet masters of viral marketing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20061110.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Happy New Year will make you feel good BUT...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-happy-new-year-will-make-you-feel-good-but/20141024.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Unseeded Pospisil-Sock shock Bryan brothers to win Wimbledon doubles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-pospisil-sock-shock-bryan-twins-to-win-wimbledon-doubles-lotus-mercedes-engine/20140706.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jack surprises Raonic at Memphis International]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jack-surprises-raonic-at-memphis-international/20130221.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray seeded third, Nadal 10th at Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/murray-seeded-third-nadal-10th-at-wimbledon-serena-djokovic-seeded-one/20150624.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open Sidelights: Why the fans must be educated!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-open-sidelights-why-the-fans-must-be-educated/20150608.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Shocking early exits at French Open...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-shocking-early-exits-at-french-open/20150527.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[John Isner wins Atlanta Open for third straight year]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/sports/john-isner-wins-atlanta-open-for-third-straight-year-1029318.html Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rust off, Rafael Nadal embraces dirt]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/tennis/rust-off-rafael-nadal-embraces-dirt/ar-BBlh5zK?srcref=rss Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[12 stops, 50 markets]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/ZlrNipdvCrrtCRNwjYWdAM/12-stops-50-markets.html Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ ATP Atlanta Open results]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tennis-atp-atlanta-open-results-211545031.html Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Graeme Souness What Might Have Been?]]> http://footballfriendsonline.com/2015/07/31/graeme-souness-what-might-have-been/ Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:20:31 +0530