rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jackie+chan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:57:19 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:57:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150305.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Malala, Obama girls on Time's most influential teens list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-worlds-most-influential-teens/20141015.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[China kicks off once-in-a-decade power transfer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-kicks-off-once-in-a-decade-power-transfer/20130303.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[China says won't back down on territorial disputes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-says-wont-back-down-on-territorial-disputes/20130302.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The latest BMW 5 is like Jackie Chan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-the-latest-bmw-5-is-like-jackie-chan-pix/20210820.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Turnaround man Jason Kothari quits Snapdeal to head Infibeam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/turnaround-man-jason-kothari-quits-snapdeal-to-head-infibeam/20180615.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Rajinikanth the most valued brand of his time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-rajinikanth-the-most-valued-endorser-of-his-time--/20160727.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Priscilla to Poor Things On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/priscilla-to-poor-things-on-ott-this-week/20240301.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar Makes 'Most Violent Film' In India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karan-johar-makes-most-violent-film-in-india/20230929.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[At Urvashi's 'Boss Party']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/at-urvashis-boss-party/20221222.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan's FABULOUS Life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-khans-fabulous-life/20221102.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA['Mike Tyson is scary and sweet at the same time']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vijay-deverakonda-mike-tyson-is-scary-and-sweet-at-the-same-time/20220825.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Actor Jackie Chan carries Olympic torch atop Great Wall]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-actor-jackie-chan-carries-winter-olympic-torch-atop-great-wall/20220203.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Took up boxing after watching Muhammad Ali on TV: Mary Kom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/took-up-boxing-after-watching-muhammad-ali-mary-kom/20190413.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Priscilla to Poor Things On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/priscilla-to-poor-things-on-ott-this-week/20240301.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:27:19 +0530