rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jackie+shroff India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Apr 17 01:39:28 +0000 Tue, 25 Apr 17 01:39:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Subedar Ratan Singh, the war hero who inspired 'Border', passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/subedar-ratan-singh-the-war-hero-who-inspired-border-passes-away/20160812.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Devdas memorabilia go under the hammer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/devdas/20030412.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Who was the first choice for Jackie Shroff's role in Ram Lakhan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-who-was-the-first-choice-for-jackie-shroffs-role-in-ram-lakhan/20170221.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Reasons We Love Jackie Shroff!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-we-love-jackie-shroff/20170201.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Jackie Shroff?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-jackie-shroff/20170201.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: Jackie, Tiger Shroff on Koffee with Karan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-jackie-tiger-shroff-on-koffee-with-karan/20170129.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarkar 3 went into re-edit and this is the reason!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/sarkar-3-went-re-edit-reason/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Raj Kapoor Awards for Jackie Shroff and Saira Banu]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/raj-kapoor-awards-winners-announced-hindi-news-183786.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff, Jackie Shroff, Ayesha Shroff spotted at Bandra - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/tiger-shroff-jackie-shroff-ayesha-shroff-spotted-at-bandra-gallery/23531/0/event.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan celebrates 9 years of writing Blogs]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/amitabh-bachchan-celebrates-9-years-of-writing-blogs-57951.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Superhero Tiger Shroff to take on current Superhero Spider-Man]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ex-superhero-tiger-shroff-take-current-superhero-spider-man/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:09:28 +0530