rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jacob+gregory India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Jul 17 16:50:41 +0000 Sun, 23 Jul 17 16:50:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Prithviraj to romance Vedhika in James & Alice]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/prithviraj-to-romance-vedhika-in-james--alice/20160418.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lord Livingstone 7000 Kandi disappoints]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lord-livingstone-7000-kandi-disappoints/20151020.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kunchacko Boban vs Prithviraj in the theatres!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kunchacko-boban-vs-prithviraj-in-the-theatres/20151016.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohanlal teams up with Sidharth Bharathan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mohanlal-teams-up-with-sidharth-bharathan-south/20151005.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ennum Eppozhum fails to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ennum-eppozhum-fails-to-impress-south/20150330.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The top 20 Test cricketers in a calendar year]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-top-20-test-cricketers-in-a-calendar-year-rajneesh-gupta/20130104.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Milestones to Test match #2000]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-england-stats-2000-test-match-lords/20110720.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wishes/20030707.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes for John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish/20030707.htm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[1980s child murder case grips France| Reuters]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/1980s-child-murder-case-grips-france-reuters-3705629.html Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Pokkiri Simon - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/20192/malayalam/pokkiri-simon-oru-kadutha-aaradhakan/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:20:41 +0530