rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jade+roberts India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Dec 14 14:27:55 +0000 Thu, 18 Dec 14 14:27:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Christie's to auction Raj artefacts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shyam/20040211.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[End of the Sonia era in the Congress?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-end-of-the-sonia-era-in-the-congress/20140509.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Not fielding Priyanka against Modi is a blunder]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-praful-bidwai-not-fielding-priyanka-against-modi-is-a-blunder/20140424.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Inside Llewyn Davis is another Coen triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-inside-llewyn-davis-is-another-coen-triumph/20140110.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: To Rome With Love is magical]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/review-to-rome-with-love-is-magical/20120907.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mirror Mirror is a visual treat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mirror-mirror-is-a-visual-treat/20120330.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Queen: Diana's real story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/queen/20060929.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[King Kong: mammoth movie magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/kong/20051215.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Helmot appointed Sunrisers assistant coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-6-helmot-appointed-sunrisers-assistant-coach/20130326.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mo Farah leads England CWG athletics team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/england-commonwealth-games-athletics-team/20100823.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World record for American Hardy ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/swim/20080411.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal see off Liverpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal/20050509.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Retail Newsletter December 08 to 12, 2014]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/retail-newsletter--december-08-to-12-2014-114121200182_1.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Putin, Modi in push to revive jaded Russia-India relationship]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/putin-modi-push-revive-jaded-russia-india-relationship-084847697--finance.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain Hawking on Board]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/delhi/captain-hawking-on-board/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Professional Development Tips For Programmers]]> http://techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/10-Professional-Development-Tips-For-Programmers-27383 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SACHIKA PRESENTS SS15 ENCHANTED at ART HEARTS...]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-sachika-presents-ss15-enchanted-at-art-hearts-fashion-lafw-1414010191.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:55 +0530