rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jahnu+barua India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 May 16 12:42:57 +0000 Tue, 31 May 16 12:42:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Gajendra Chauhan was picked over Big B, Rajni]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-gajendra-chauhan-was-picked-over-big-b-rajni/20150710.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh, Prince Aga Khan receive Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-amitabh-prince-aga-khan-receive-padma-vibhushan/20150408.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to create separate time zone for North East: Govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-create-separate-time-zone-for-north-east-govt/20141218.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[No plans to create separate time zone for North East: Govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-plans-to-create-separate-time-zone-for-north-east-govt-1/20141218.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Being Assamese, I was asked for my passport']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/being-assamese-i-was-asked-for-my-passport/20121203.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bhupen Hazarika refused to work with Jahnu Baruah]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-bhupen-hazarika-turned-down-jahnu-baruah/20111109.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Preity is extremely moody']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/barua/20080604.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Item numbers are like selling drugs to boys']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jahnu/20050930.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kher seeks the Mahatma's blessings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gandhi/20050923.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarika to head the jury at Jagran Film festival]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sarika-to-head-the-jury-at-jagran-film-festival/860444 Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Director Bhaskar Hazarika]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/acute-cinema-illiteracy-assam-director-bhaskar-hazarika-063403292.html Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[State culturati defends Angoorlata against trolls]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/guwahati/State-culturati-defends-Angoorlata-against-trolls/articleshow/52426980.cms Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Reminiscences over cinema movement in State]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=may1716/city057 Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Kumar, Amitabh Bachchan, Kalki Koechlin receive their National Film Awards!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/manoj-kumar-amitabh-bachchan-kalki-koechlin-receive-their-national-film-awards/ Tue, 31 May 2016 18:12:57 +0530