rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 11 Dec 17 13:30:50 +0000 Mon, 11 Dec 17 13:30:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How the British stole the Kohinoor from a child]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-the-british-stole-the-kohinoor-from-a-child/20170123.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore: On Her Majesty's Service]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/roger-moore-on-her-majestys-service/20170524.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Pretty Woman director Garry Marshall dies at 81]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-at-81/20160720.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: British Royalty watches Spectre with Daniel Craig]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-british-royalty-watches-spectre-with-daniel-craig/20151027.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-week/20150123.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Bayern thrash PSG; Barcelona, United win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-bayern-thrash-psg-barcelona-united-win-chelsea-champions-league/20171206.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga: Real Madrid, Barcelona still neck and neck after big wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-real-barcelona-still-neck-and-neck-after-big-wins/20170427.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Bolt wins top honour at Laureus for record-equalling 4th time!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-bolt-wins-top-honour-at-laureus-for-record-equalling-4th-time-phelps-biles-pix/20170215.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona dominate UEFA's 2015 Team of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-dominate-uefas-2015-team-of-the-year-ronaldo-messi-neymar/20160108.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-serena-kompany-pedrosa-gymnast-lukaku-fight-rugby-galle-test/20150817.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bayern thrash PSG; Barcelona, United win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-bayern-thrash-psg-barcelona-united-win-chelsea-champions-league/20171206.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[This man loves having sex with a robot]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/relationship-this-man-loves-having-sex-with-a-robot/20171130.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Controversy, fame and flops]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/miscellany/nobel-literature-prize-controversy-fame-and-flops Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00:50 +0530