rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 20:41:02 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 20:41:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[James Bond villain Richard Kiel dies at 74]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/james-bond-villain-richard-kiel-dies-at-74/20140911.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-releases-today-south/20131220.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dileep in Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-dileep-in-lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal/20131016.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing new in Jawan of Vellimala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jawan-of-vellimala/20121022.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Raut wins 10,000m bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101008.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth sailing for seeds at windy US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-roger-federer-djokovic-sharapova/20100905.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Factbox: English Premier League transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/factbox-english-premier-league-transfers/20100902.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[October Headliners Announced for the Nationally Acclaimed Biscuits and Blues]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=301610 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ James Albert]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/Lal-Jose-encouraged-me-to-be-a-director-James-Albert/articleshow/43894007.cms Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Trout, Strasburg giving playoffs a fresh look]]> http://www.sify.com/news/trout-strasburg-giving-playoffs-a-fresh-look-news-others-oj3oaoecjbfjf.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kong protesters defy police, tear gas]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/09/28/hongkong-china-idINKCN0HN04620140928 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CCCI holds 12th annual general body meet, awards ceremony]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=266490 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 02:11:02 +0530