rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 05 Dec 16 01:09:34 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 16 01:09:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Pretty Woman director Garry Marshall dies at 81]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-at-81/20160720.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: British Royalty watches Spectre with Daniel Craig]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-british-royalty-watches-spectre-with-daniel-craig/20151027.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-week/20150123.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Fahadh Faasil to play a fisherman in Mariyam Mukku]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fahadh-faasil-to-play-a-fisherman-in-mariyam-mukku/20141119.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona dominate UEFA's 2015 Team of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-dominate-uefas-2015-team-of-the-year-ronaldo-messi-neymar/20160108.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-serena-kompany-pedrosa-gymnast-lukaku-fight-rugby-galle-test/20150817.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga PHOTOS: Ronaldo smashes hat-trick; Atletico stay third on table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-la-liga-photos-ronaldo-smashes-hat-trick-real-madrid-atletico-stay-third-on-table/20150524.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Barca go on treble charge as Real Madrid play catch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-barca-go-on-treble-charge-as-real-madrid-play-catch-up-pix/20150428.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-photos-of-the-week/20141104.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Living beyond 125 years is dead funny]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/living-beyond-125-years-is-dead-funny/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Man & the mountains]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/584616/man-amp-mountains.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Mexico Tourism Board Official Tourism Partner of Champions Tennis 2016]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Mexico-Tourism-Board-Official-Tourism-Partner-of-C_73050196.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[National Association of Basketball Coaches, Women's Basketball Coaches Association and Allstate Announce Record..]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_National-Association-of-Basketball-Coaches-Womens_73028058.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mike Breen]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/vertical-pod-with-chris-mannix--mike-breen-154459512.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:39:34 +0530