rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Apr 14 23:37:32 +0000 Wed, 23 Apr 14 23:37:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-releases-today-south/20131220.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dileep in Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-dileep-in-lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal/20131016.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing new in Jawan of Vellimala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jawan-of-vellimala/20121022.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Britney Spears splurges $ 8.5 million on new home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/britney-spears-splurges-dollar-eight-point-five-million-on-new-home/20121020.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Raut wins 10,000m bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101008.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth sailing for seeds at windy US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-roger-federer-djokovic-sharapova/20100905.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Factbox: English Premier League transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/factbox-english-premier-league-transfers/20100902.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[1000 Things That People Smarter Than Me Do Every Morning]]> http://yourstory.com/2014/04/smarter-people/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[No raises for AK Steel executives as overall compensation drops]]> http://www.steelguru.com/international_news/No_raises_for_AK_Steel_executives_as_overall_compensation_drops/337530.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Google Doodle Pays Ode to Environment; Best Quotes Revealed]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/articles/549009/20140422/happy-earth-day-best-quotes-google-doodle.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Science & sensibility]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/knowledge/science-sensibility-566 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Step aboard Orient Express for journey back in time]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/step-aboard-orient-express-for-journey-back-in-time-511869 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:07:32 +0530