rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Jan 15 14:25:55 +0000 Thu, 29 Jan 15 14:25:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-week/20150123.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Fahadh Faasil to play a fisherman in Mariyam Mukku]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fahadh-faasil-to-play-a-fisherman-in-mariyam-mukku/20141119.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[James Bond villain Richard Kiel dies at 74]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/james-bond-villain-richard-kiel-dies-at-74/20140911.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-photos-of-the-week/20141104.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Raut wins 10,000m bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101008.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth sailing for seeds at windy US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-roger-federer-djokovic-sharapova/20100905.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sana Althaf]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/I-enjoyed-shooting-in-the-rain-Sana-Althaf/articleshow/46029418.cms Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Blown away by sound]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/music/saxophonistcomposer-george-brooks-who-performed-in-chennai-speaks-about-his-enduring-love-affair-with-indian-music-and-artistes/article6826291.ece?secpage=true&secname=entertainment Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Members Of Drug Organization Indicted]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/members-drug-organization-indicted Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[I wanted a fresh face as the leading lady]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/malayalam/movies/news/I-wanted-a-fresh-face-as-the-leading-lady/articleshow/46028066.cms Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:55:55 +0530