rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Aug 14 12:32:30 +0000 Sat, 30 Aug 14 12:32:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-releases-today-south/20131220.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dileep in Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-dileep-in-lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal/20131016.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing new in Jawan of Vellimala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jawan-of-vellimala/20121022.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Britney Spears splurges $ 8.5 million on new home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/britney-spears-splurges-dollar-eight-point-five-million-on-new-home/20121020.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Raut wins 10,000m bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101008.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth sailing for seeds at windy US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-roger-federer-djokovic-sharapova/20100905.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Factbox: English Premier League transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/factbox-english-premier-league-transfers/20100902.htm Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[NTA players for national championships]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/ChannelNews/Sports/SportsNews.aspx?news=TkVXUzEwMDA2NTg5Mw%3d%3d Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Baseball Capsules]]> http://www.sify.com/news/baseball-capsules-news-others-oi1kpjcbebhee.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Cristiano Ronaldo seals Real Madrid's 2-0 win to open Spanish league]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/soccer/cristiano-ronaldo-seals-real-madrid-2-0-win-to-open-la-liga-5522.html Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who brought Gandhi to the Oscars]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/the-man-who-brought-gandhi-to-the-oscars/articleshow/40887372.cms Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Marcus Mabry Elected President of The Overseas Press Club of America]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3157165 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:02:30 +0530