rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Sep 14 22:38:44 +0000 Tue, 23 Sep 14 22:38:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[James Bond villain Richard Kiel dies at 74]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/james-bond-villain-richard-kiel-dies-at-74/20140911.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-releases-today-south/20131220.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Dileep in Lal Jose's Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-dileep-in-lal-joses-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal/20131016.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing new in Jawan of Vellimala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jawan-of-vellimala/20121022.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Raut wins 10,000m bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101008.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Smooth sailing for seeds at windy US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-roger-federer-djokovic-sharapova/20100905.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Factbox: English Premier League transfers]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/factbox-english-premier-league-transfers/20100902.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Relevance of Freudian Narrative]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/columns/Relevance-of-Freudian-Narrative/2014/09/23/article2444267.ece Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The NASH Cup Squash Tournament September 22nd to 28th]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/nash-cup-squash-tournament-september-22nd-28th/ Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[FOREX-Dollar slips vs euro after U.S. CPI data hints at dovish Fed]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2014/09/17/markets-forex-idINL6N0RI2QC20140917 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Sold-out Success]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/8-59.asp Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Gracy D'Silva (86) Matpady, Barkur]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/chan/ob_disp.asp?oid=6596 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:08:44 +0530