rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Aug 15 03:40:25 +0000 Sat, 01 Aug 15 03:40:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-week/20150123.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Fahadh Faasil to play a fisherman in Mariyam Mukku]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fahadh-faasil-to-play-a-fisherman-in-mariyam-mukku/20141119.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[James Bond villain Richard Kiel dies at 74]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/james-bond-villain-richard-kiel-dies-at-74/20140911.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ezhu Sundara Rathrikal falls flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ezhu-sundara-rathrikal-falls-flat/20131223.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga PHOTOS: Ronaldo smashes hat-trick; Atletico stay third on table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-la-liga-photos-ronaldo-smashes-hat-trick-real-madrid-atletico-stay-third-on-table/20150524.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Barca go on treble charge as Real Madrid play catch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-barca-go-on-treble-charge-as-real-madrid-play-catch-up-pix/20150428.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-photos-of-the-week/20141104.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal commits to Spain's Davis Cup quarter-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-commits-to-spains-davis-cup-quarter-final/20110306.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Classics, Forever]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533981/s/489c002c/sc/26/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Ckolkata0CClassics0EForever0Carticleshow0C4830A21990Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Northrop Grumman Foundation Space CampĀ® Scholarships Promote Space Exploration and Science, Technology, Engineering and Math]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3393839 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[6 adventurous ways to see London]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/travel/adventuretravel/6-adventurous-ways-to-see-london/ar-AAdEYFR?srcref=rss Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ProfNet Experts Available on Bullying, Boy Scouts, Infidelity and More]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3382101 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530 <![CDATA[10 best and worst U.S. states for summer road trips]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=256360 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 09:10:25 +0530