rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+albert India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Aug 16 08:37:49 +0000 Tue, 30 Aug 16 08:37:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK's hottest debate: Royal son be named George or James?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uks-hottest-debate-royal-son-be-named-george-or-james/20130723.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Objects can travel faster than light, say CERN scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/objects-can-travel-faster-than-light-say-cern-scientist/20110923.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[After YouTube, Twitter, Queen embraces Flickr]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-youtube-twitter-queen-embraces-flickr/20100726.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Ready to withdraw Gandhi's items from auction']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ready-to-withdraw-gandhis-items-from-auction/20090303.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Indian music teacher faces sexual charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/music/20080529.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ratan Tata among American Academy Fellows]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata-indian-american-researchers-among-american-academy-fellows/20100430.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The IIT entrepreneur with an idea bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-entrepreneur-with-an-idea-bank/20090923.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Top-earning dead celebrities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20071102.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The world's youngest billionaires]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070619.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Richest people you've never heard of]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes/20070605.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mariyam Mukku is confused and disappointing]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mariyam-mukku-is-confused-and-disappointing-south/20150127.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pretty Woman director Garry Marshall dies at 81]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pretty-woman-director-garry-marshall-dies-at-81/20160720.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: British Royalty watches Spectre with Daniel Craig]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-british-royalty-watches-spectre-with-daniel-craig/20151027.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Malayalam film will you watch this week?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-malayalam-film-will-you-watch-this-week/20150123.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Fahadh Faasil to play a fisherman in Mariyam Mukku]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fahadh-faasil-to-play-a-fisherman-in-mariyam-mukku/20141119.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Barcelona dominate UEFA's 2015 Team of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/barcelona-dominate-uefas-2015-team-of-the-year-ronaldo-messi-neymar/20160108.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-serena-kompany-pedrosa-gymnast-lukaku-fight-rugby-galle-test/20150817.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga PHOTOS: Ronaldo smashes hat-trick; Atletico stay third on table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-la-liga-photos-ronaldo-smashes-hat-trick-real-madrid-atletico-stay-third-on-table/20150524.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Barca go on treble charge as Real Madrid play catch-up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-barca-go-on-treble-charge-as-real-madrid-play-catch-up-pix/20150428.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[DON'T MISS! 10 Best Photos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dont-miss-10-best-photos-of-the-week/20141104.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hull stun Leicester, Everton hold Spurs to a draw]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-premier-league-2016-17-results-round-up-hull-stun-leicester-everton-hold-spurs-to-a-draw-2244807 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Christopher Maxwell Appointed Curator of European Glass of The Corning Museum of Glass]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/christopher-maxwell-appointed-curator-european-glass-corning-museum-glass Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Grinch to Steal Christmas in Nashville Again]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/the-grinch-to-steal-christmas-in-nashville-again/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[LPL Financial Provides Update on Second Quarter 2016 Advisor Recruiting]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=130759 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Greatest Canadian wrestlers of all time]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/10-greatest-canadian-wrestlers-time-114900851.html Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:07:49 +0530