rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james+jones India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jul 16 12:23:52 +0000 Sat, 23 Jul 16 12:23:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[I delivered Ijaz memo to Mullen: Former NSA James Jones]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-delivered-ijaz-memo-to-mullen-former-nsa-james-jones/20111121.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jones steps down as Obama's NSA]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/usa-nsa-james-jones-retires/20101009.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Pak's double standards on terror not acceptable']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/paks-double-standards-on-terror-not-acceptable/20100716.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama visit will reinforce strong partnership: US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-visit-will-reinforce-strong-partnership-us/20100715.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[US National Security Adviser Jones to visit India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-national-security-adviser-jones-to-visit-india/20100710.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Angus Deaton wins Nobel Prize for economics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/angus-deaton-wins-nobel-prize-for-economics/20151012.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ever considered hiring through Facebook?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-ever-considered-hiring-through-facebook/20110221.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[HCL says no to $35 laptop project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-hcl-says-no-to-35-dollar-laptop-project/20110217.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How India plans to fight poverty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-india-plans-to-fight-poverty/20101027.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Man Who Knew Infinity is worth a watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-man-who-knew-infinity-is-worth-a-watch/20160429.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince no more: Fans, peers pay tribute to legendary musician]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/prince-no-more-fans-peers-pay-tribute-to-legendary-musician/20160422.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Revenant, Mad Max, Star Wars sweep Oscar nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-revenant-mad-max-star-wars-sweep-oscar-2016-noms/20160114.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Jai is the true hero of Sholay]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-jai-is-the-true-hero-of-sholay/20150820.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[United without Rooney, Martial, Carrick, Fellaini for Watford visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-manchester-united-without-rooney-martial-carrick-fellaini-for-watford-visit/20151120.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Injury worries for Jones, Anderson]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jones/20060502.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Heat join forces to overcome Cavs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba/20050204.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd Test: England recall Anderson, Stokes and Rashid against Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/2nd-test-england-recall-anderson-stokes-and-rashid-against-pakistan/20160719.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Anderson should have been in squad for Lord's test vs Pak: Broad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/anderson-should-have-been-in-squad-for-lords-test-vs-pak-broad/20160712.htm Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Cold War]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/from-russia-with-love-the-cold-war/ Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Dateline Rice for July 21, 2016]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/dateline-rice-july-21-2016 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-Groupings for first two rounds of PGA Championship]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/golf-pga-groupings-idINL1N1A901J?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Mae Dos Pobres HS thrash Rosary HS]]> http://www.heraldgoa.in/Sports/Mae-Dos-Pobres-HS-thrash-Rosary-HS/104312.html Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ConsumerAffairs Among Winners of 2016 Customer Service Excellence Recognition Program]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3879996 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 17:53:52 +0530