rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/james India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Nov 17 14:48:23 +0000 Wed, 22 Nov 17 14:48:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Children's Day special: Meet the four year old chef cooking up a storm]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/childrens-day-special-meet-the-four-year-old-chef-cooking-up-a-storm/20171114.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Christopher Wray confirmed as new FBI director]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/christopher-wray-confirmed-as-new-fbi-director/20170802.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA['100 per cent': Trump ready to testify over Comey conversations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-ready-to-testify-over-comey-conversations/20170610.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump calls Comey a 'leaker', claims 'complete vindication']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-calls-comey-a-leaker-claims-complete-vindication/20170609.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Sundar Pichai fire James Damore?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-did-sundar-pichai-fire-james-damore/20171102.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Some questions for Parliament panel to ask RBI guv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/note-ban-some-questions-for-parliament-panel-to-ask-rbi-guv/20170117.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The role Roger Moore most cherished]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-role-roger-moore-most-cherished/20170613.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moores-life-in-pictures/20170525.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore: On Her Majesty's Service]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/roger-moore-on-her-majestys-service/20170524.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Roger Moore was a university by himself']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moore-was-a-university-by-himself/20170524.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond Octopussy: Roger Moore's India connections]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/beyond-octopussy-roger-moores-india-connections/20170524.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes: Will England's batting cope without Stokes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-will-england-batting-cope-without-stokes-australia-test/20171120.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes Updates: England 'content, relaxed, excited']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-updates-england-content-relaxed-excited-australia/20171119.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia quick Pattinson ruled out of Ashes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/australia-quick-pattinson-ruled-out-of-ashes/20171004.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[There is no stop to the national anthem controversy in the US...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/there-is-no-stop-to-the-national-anthem-controversy-in-the-us-trump-nfl-lebron-james-pix/20170926.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Anderson bowls England to series victory at Lord's]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/anderson-bowls-england-to-series-victory-at-lords-west-indies-test/20170910.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Andy Serkis joins Seth Rogen and Charlize Theron in 'Flarsky']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/andy-serkis-joins-seth-rogen-and-charlize-theron-in-flarsky-117112200215_1.html Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ England name playing XI for first Test at The Gabba]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-ashes-england-name-playing-xi-for-first-test-at-the-gabba-2561787 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment can increase risk of eating disorders]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/health-sexual-harassment-can-increase-risk-of-eating-disorders/20171121.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall Street rises, with tech in the lead again]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-street-rises-with-tech-in-the-lead-again-news-equity-rlwcaffgddhcf.html Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS SNAPSHOT-Tech gains lead Wall St to record]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-snapshot-tech-gains-lead-wall-st-to-record-news-equity-rlwcEkhjgdbgd.html Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:18:23 +0530