rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/japan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:02:29 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:02:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['US Can't Take Indians As Guinea Pigs']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-anil-kakodkar-us-cant-take-indians-as-guinea-pigs/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Days after Biden called India 'xenophobic', White House says...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/days-after-biden-called-india-xenophobic-white-house-says/20240518.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Ambani, Adani, Tata will move to Dubai if India imposes inheritance tax']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ambani-adani-tata-will-move-to-dubai-if-india-imposes-inheritance-tax/20240508.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Joe Biden Lost Interest In India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/n-sathiya-moorthy-has-joe-biden-lost-interest-in-india/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin astronaut Sunita Williams set to fly into space again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-astronaut-sunita-williams-set-to-fly-into-space-again/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[WEF: Tourism's share in global GDP to return to pre-Covid levels this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-tourisms-share-in-global-gdp-to-return-to-pre-covid-levels-this-year/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Factors that will guide the markets this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/factors-that-will-guide-the-markets-this-week/20240519.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Strikes And Lockouts Decline By 90%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/strikes-and-lockouts-decline-by-90-per-cent/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India all set to overtake Japan as 4th largest economy by 2025, predicts Amitabh Kant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-all-set-to-overtake-japan-as-4th-largest-economy-by-2025-predicts-amitabh-kant/20240512.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Factors that will guide the markets this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/factors-that-will-guide-the-markets-this-week/20240512.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA['India Is The No.1 Country Outside The US...']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/india-is-the-no1-country-outside-the-us/20240410.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashmika's Dream Comes True]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rashmikas-dream-comes-true/20240316.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 10 Moments From Oscars 2024]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/top-10-moments-from-oscars-2024/20240311.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Priscilla to Poor Things On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/priscilla-to-poor-things-on-ott-this-week/20240301.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Para Worlds: Sachin Khilari defends shot put gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-worlds-sachin-khilari-defends-shot-put-gold/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Relay C'ships: Indian 4x400m teams bag silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-relay-cships-indian-4x400m-teams-bag-silver/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Para Worlds: Sumit Antil wins F64 javelin gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-worlds-ekta-bhyan-wins-club-throw-gold/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Please let us compete in Paris, we need mental peace before Olympics']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/please-let-us-compete-in-paris-we-need-mental-peace-before-olympics/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[WTT Grand Smash: Manika slays world no.14 to march into maiden quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wtt-grand-smash-manika-slays-world-no14-to-march-into-her-maiden-quarterfinal/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tourism's share in global GDP to return to pre-Covid levels this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wef-tourisms-share-in-global-gdp-to-return-to-pre-covid-levels-this-year/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sachin Khilari defends shot put gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-worlds-sachin-khilari-defends-shot-put-gold/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indian 4x400m teams bag silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-relay-cships-indian-4x400m-teams-bag-silver/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sumit Antil wins F64 javelin gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-worlds-ekta-bhyan-wins-club-throw-gold/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA['US Can't Take Indians As Guinea Pigs']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-anil-kakodkar-us-cant-take-indians-as-guinea-pigs/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 19:32:29 +0530