rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/japan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 18:24:01 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 18:24:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will this awkward handshake bring an end to Japan-China spat?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-this-awkward-handshake-bring-an-end-to-japan-china-spat/20141110.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Manmohan Singh chosen for top national award by Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/manmohan-singh-chosen-for-top-national-award-by-japan/20141103.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Trio win Nobel in physics for invention of blue LEDs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trio-wins-nobel-in-physics-for-blue-leds/20141007.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Japan's Mount Ontake spews volcanic ash]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/holy-smoke-japans-mount-ontake-spews-volcanic-ash-pix/20140929.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's 'Americayan' will be a success]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-in-us-tp-sreenivasan-modis-americayan-will-be-a-success/20140926.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Japan's recession can impact India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-japan-recession-can-impact-india/20141124.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupee falls on global growth concerns]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-rupee-fared-on-nov-17/20141117.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan's economy slips into a recession]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japans-economy-slips-into-a-recession/20141117.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat, an investment hotspot for China, Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-an-investment-hotspot-for-china-japan/20141113.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota, Mitsui, Marubeni to sign first set of pricing pacts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-toyota-mitsui-marubeni-to-sign-first-set-of-pricing-pacts/20141112.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu beaten by lower-ranked Japanese; Saina, Srikanth advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-loses-in-hong-kong-open/20141120.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[F1 Pitlane Tales: Caterham makes 230 staff redundant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-pitlane-tales-caterham-makes-230-staff-redundant/20141117.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World Tour Finals: Djokovic halts Nishikori fightback to reach final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-tour-finals-djokovic-halts-nishikori-fightback-to-reach-final/20141115.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Nishikori beats stand-in Ferrer, now must wait]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nishikori-beats-stand-in-ferrer-now-must-wait/20141114.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Magnamimous Nishikori still smiling after breakthrough year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/magnamimous-nishikori-still-smiling-after-breakthrough-year/20141112.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Displaced Families in Kenya's Moyale Town Get New IOM Shelters]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryAPO.php?storyid=8859 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[IOM, INTERPOL Combat Trafficking in Uganda]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryAPO.php?storyid=8858 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[China vows to respect collective "will" of SAARC ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/china-vows-respect-collective-will-saarc-nations-peace-stability-1826757.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[EMC Announces Professional Services For Hybrid Cloud]]> http://www.crn.in/crn/news/298840/emc-announces-professional-services-hybrid-cloud Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530 <![CDATA[We can't ignore the external ripple effects]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/comment/analysis/we-can-t-ignore-the-external-ripple-effects/article1-1291235.aspx Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:54:01 +0530