rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jarkko+nieminen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 22 Dec 14 08:05:05 +0000 Mon, 22 Dec 14 08:05:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Good day for Grand Slam champs Djokovic, Murray, Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/good-day-for-grand-slam-champs-djokovic-murray-nadal/20130815.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Refreshed Federer makes encouraging start to year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/refreshed-federer-makes-encouraging-start-to-year/20140101.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough draws for Indians at the US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tough-draws-for-indians-at-the-us-open-paes-stepanek-bhupathi-bopanna-sania/20130826.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer comes through tough match in Rotterdam]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/federer-comes-through-tough-match-in-rotterdam/20120218.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro issues Grand Slam warning at Rogers Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/del-potro-issues-grand-slam-warning-at-rogers-cup/20110809.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nieminen sets up Nadal meeting in Monte Carlo ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nieminen-sets-up-nadal-meeting-in-monte-carlo/20110412.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Statistics of ATP players in 2014]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/statistics-atp-players-2014-055100944.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Federer, Sharapova lead elite fields for Brisbane]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014112638793/tennis-news/federer-sharapova-lead-elite-fields-for-brisbane Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Teymuraz Gabashvili, Jarkko Nieminen advance at Stockholm Open]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/teymuraz-gabashvili-jarkko-nieminen-advance-at-stockholm-open/506017-5-22.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wawrinka and Tsonga humbled in Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-li-named-ambassador-for-wta-finals-in-singapore/20140930.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nishikori, Benneteau reach Malaysian Open final]]> http://www.sify.com/news/nishikori-benneteau-reach-malaysian-open-final-news-others-oj1r4seghbjeb.html Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:35:05 +0530