rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jarnail+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 15:06:30 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 15:06:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AAP MLA Jarnail Singh absconding: Delhi police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-mla-jarnail-singh-absconding-delhi-police/20150505.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against AAP MLA for thrashing engineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-aap-mla-for-thrashing-engineer/20150429.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Kejriwal is an honest messiah and the only hope for this country']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/kejriwal-is-an-honest-messiah-and-the-only-hope-for-this-country/20140228.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[For 1984 riot victims, peace is still elusive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-excerpts-from-jarnail-singhs-i-accuse/20091117.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[We support Jarnail Singh: Sikh groups]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-support-jarnail-singh-sikh-groups/20090407.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The Deadliest Dacoits of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-the-deadliest-dacoits-of-bollywood/20160525.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sher-e-Jalandhar pick full points]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20070105.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai in drivers' seat against Odisha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-in-drivers-seat-against-odisha/20131216.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[WSH: Lions maintain winning run, beat Wizards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wsh-bhopal-badshahs-hold-chandigarh-comets/20120324.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Thakur 'tricks' in Indian Oil win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aga-khan-hockey-indian-oil-deepak-thakur/20110517.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Jodhamal School declared runners up in football]]> http://news.statetimes.in/jodhamal-school-declared-runners-football/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indian football legends the millennials have forgotten]]> http://www.catchnews.com/sports-news/seven-indian-football-legends-the-millennials-have-forgotten-1468173173.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ 21 AAP MLAs to appear again before EC in connection]]> http://www.sify.com/news/office-of-profit-case-21-aap-mlas-to-appear-again-before-ec-in-connection-news-national-qhvjNWafgbdae.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Repentant Kejriwal cleans dishes at Golden Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/repentant-kejriwal-cleans-dishes-at-golden-temple/20160718.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP, Congress seek to become parties in the case, target AAP government]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/office-of-profit-row-bjp-congress-seek-to-become-parties-in-the-case-target-aap-government/articleshow/53217909.cms Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:36:30 +0530