rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jarnail+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 May 17 22:19:32 +0000 Thu, 25 May 17 22:19:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AAP MLA Jarnail Singh absconding: Delhi police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-mla-jarnail-singh-absconding-delhi-police/20150505.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against AAP MLA for thrashing engineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-aap-mla-for-thrashing-engineer/20150429.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Kejriwal is an honest messiah and the only hope for this country']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/kejriwal-is-an-honest-messiah-and-the-only-hope-for-this-country/20140228.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[For 1984 riot victims, peace is still elusive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-excerpts-from-jarnail-singhs-i-accuse/20091117.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[We support Jarnail Singh: Sikh groups]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-support-jarnail-singh-sikh-groups/20090407.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The Deadliest Dacoits of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-the-deadliest-dacoits-of-bollywood/20160525.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sher-e-Jalandhar pick full points]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20070105.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai in drivers' seat against Odisha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-in-drivers-seat-against-odisha/20131216.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[WSH: Lions maintain winning run, beat Wizards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wsh-bhopal-badshahs-hold-chandigarh-comets/20120324.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Thakur 'tricks' in Indian Oil win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aga-khan-hockey-indian-oil-deepak-thakur/20110517.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Kailash Gahlot's future hangs in balance as L-G rejects his appointment]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-kailash-gahlot-s-future-hangs-in-balance-as-l-g-rejects-his-appointment-2441416 Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India protests against Canadian PM Justin Trudeau attending 'Khalistan event']]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/india-protests-against-canadian-pm-justin-trudeau-attending-khalistan-event-60838.html Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinod Khanna's constituency remembers its 'Sardar of bridges']]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/apr/27/vinod-khannas-constituency-remembers-its-sardar-of-bridges/04622e65ec9116752a67a8a344ecdcf1 Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[What's next for Arvind Kejriwal and AAP ?]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/608335/whats-next-arvind-kejriwal-aap.html Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Kejriwal should pass on the mantle to Sisodia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-kejriwal-should-pass-on-the-mantle-to-sisodia/20170417.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 03:49:32 +0530