rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jarnail+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Nov 17 03:52:15 +0000 Sat, 25 Nov 17 03:52:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AAP MLA Jarnail Singh absconding: Delhi police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-mla-jarnail-singh-absconding-delhi-police/20150505.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against AAP MLA for thrashing engineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-aap-mla-for-thrashing-engineer/20150429.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Kejriwal is an honest messiah and the only hope for this country']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/kejriwal-is-an-honest-messiah-and-the-only-hope-for-this-country/20140228.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[For 1984 riot victims, peace is still elusive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-excerpts-from-jarnail-singhs-i-accuse/20091117.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[We support Jarnail Singh: Sikh groups]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-support-jarnail-singh-sikh-groups/20090407.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The Deadliest Dacoits of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-the-deadliest-dacoits-of-bollywood/20160525.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sher-e-Jalandhar pick full points]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20070105.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai in drivers' seat against Odisha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-in-drivers-seat-against-odisha/20131216.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[WSH: Lions maintain winning run, beat Wizards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wsh-bhopal-badshahs-hold-chandigarh-comets/20120324.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Thakur 'tricks' in Indian Oil win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aga-khan-hockey-indian-oil-deepak-thakur/20110517.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ MLAs tie the knot, have babies]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/aap-has-reason-to-cheer-mlas-tie-the-knot-have-babies-117111900406_1.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India will always remember Indira with gratitude]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/india-will-always-remember-indira-with-gratitude/20171117.htm Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Khaki invasion' of Punjab? Sikhs cry foul about Rashtriya Sikh Sangat’s event on Guru Gobind Singh]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/khaki-invasion-of-punjab-sikhs-cry-foul-about-rashtriya-sikh-sangat-s-event-on-guru-gobind-singh-86745.html Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Strangulating Soccer]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/fifth-columnist-strangulating-soccer Sat, 25 Nov 2017 09:22:15 +0530