rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jarnail+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 03:03:43 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 03:03:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AAP MLA Jarnail Singh absconding: Delhi police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-mla-jarnail-singh-absconding-delhi-police/20150505.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[FIR against AAP MLA for thrashing engineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fir-against-aap-mla-for-thrashing-engineer/20150429.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Kejriwal is an honest messiah and the only hope for this country']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/kejriwal-is-an-honest-messiah-and-the-only-hope-for-this-country/20140228.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[For 1984 riot victims, peace is still elusive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-excerpts-from-jarnail-singhs-i-accuse/20091117.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[We support Jarnail Singh: Sikh groups]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-support-jarnail-singh-sikh-groups/20090407.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Deadliest Dacoits of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-the-deadliest-dacoits-of-bollywood/20160525.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sher-e-Jalandhar pick full points]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20070105.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai in drivers' seat against Odisha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-mumbai-in-drivers-seat-against-odisha/20131216.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[WSH: Lions maintain winning run, beat Wizards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wsh-bhopal-badshahs-hold-chandigarh-comets/20120324.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Thakur 'tricks' in Indian Oil win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aga-khan-hockey-indian-oil-deepak-thakur/20110517.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalit activists, family members of students stage dharna]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/dalit-activists-family-members-of-students-stage-dharna/article9145495.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Man booked for firing gunshots]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/amritsar/man-booked-for-firing-gunshots/299406.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I consume alcohol 2-3 times a week, never in day']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chandigarh/AAP-MP-Bhagwant-MannI-consume-alcohol-2-3-times-a-week-never-in-day/articleshow/54457626.cms Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhahan Prize for NRI's Kaale Varke]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/punjab/community/dhahan-prize-for-nri-s-kaale-varke/299012.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:33:43 +0530