rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jennifer+lawrence India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:00:00 +0000 Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Gina Haspel, Super Spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gina-haspel-super-spy/20180328.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Li selfie dubbed as most power-packed in history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-china-the-most-power-packed-selfie-in-history/20150516.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[What got the world talking in 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-got-the-world-talking-in-2014/20141222.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[TIME's Person of the Year 2014: The Ebola Fighters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/times-person-of-the-year-2014-the-ebola-fighters/20141210.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2018: Just what was Jennifer Lawrence doing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2018-just-what-was-jennifer-lawrence-doing/20180305.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Priyanka Chopra is upset]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-priyanka-chopra-is-upset/20170203.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Passengers Contest: Win COOL Prizes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-passengers-contest-win-cool-prizes/20170103.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2016: Kirsten Dunst, Jennifer Lawrence on the red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2016-kirsten-dunst-jennifer-lawrence-on-the-red-carpet/20160111.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2016: Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence win!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2016-leonardo-dicaprio-jennifer-lawrence-win/20160111.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Hottest Sporting Buzz: Nude pictures of Kate Upton leaked online]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hottest-sporting-buzz-nude-pictures-of-kate-upton-leaked-online-shakira-mario-fanny-wade/20140901.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy Schumer reveals Adele convinced her to get married]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/amy-schumer-reveals-adele-convinced-her-to-get-married-118041200312_1.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Tale - Preview]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/movie/22561/english/the-tale/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Gina Haspel, Super Spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gina-haspel-super-spy/20180328.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dark Phoenix']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/hollywood/report-tye-sheridan-aka-cyclops-teases-dramatic-x-men-dark-phoenix-2593191 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How two recent brutal roles made actresses shine]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a815903.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:30:00 +0530