rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jennifer+lawrence India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:30:49 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 22 06:30:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Can Earth Avoid Killer Space Rocks?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kumar-abishek-can-earth-avoid-killer-space-rocks/20220120.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Gina Haspel, Super Spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gina-haspel-super-spy/20180328.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Li selfie dubbed as most power-packed in history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-in-china-the-most-power-packed-selfie-in-history/20150516.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[What got the world talking in 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-got-the-world-talking-in-2014/20141222.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[TIME's Person of the Year 2014: The Ebola Fighters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/times-person-of-the-year-2014-the-ebola-fighters/20141210.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Succession reminds Ram Madhvani of Aarya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/succession-reminds-ram-madhvani-of-aarya/20220111.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2022: West Side Story wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2022-will-smith-kate-winslet-win/20220110.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Home On New Year's Eve? Watch These Shows]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/home-on-new-years-eve-watch-these-shows/20211231.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[LOVE. FUN. TENSION.]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/love-fun-tension-ott-guide-this-week/20211228.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Laxmmi Bomb is super, super, entertaining']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhakts-pls-note-laxmmi-bomb-is-super-entertaining/20201023.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Hottest Sporting Buzz: Nude pictures of Kate Upton leaked online]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hottest-sporting-buzz-nude-pictures-of-kate-upton-leaked-online-shakira-mario-fanny-wade/20140901.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:00:49 +0530