rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jeremy+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Jan 15 21:33:21 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 15 21:33:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Siddhartha Ray recalls Basu memories]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-siddhartha-shankar-ray-recollects-association-with-jyoti-basu/20100119.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Who invented the mobile phone?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/quiz/20060719.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Birdman, Boyhood, American Sniper sweep Oscar 2015 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birdman-boyhood-american-sniper-sweep-oscar-2015-nominations/20150115.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hodgson appointed England coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wait-continues-even-as-hodgson-set-for-england-coach-job/20120501.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Roy Hodgson is top contender for England manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-roy-hodgson-contender-england-manager/20120430.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Australian Cadel Evans wins the Tour de France]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-cadel-evans-wins-the-tour-de-france/20110724.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hodgson makes quick return as West Brom manager ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hodgson-makes-quick-return-as-west-brom-manager/20110212.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Lowly Paris end Auxerre's dream run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lowly-paris-end-auxerres-dream-run/20091129.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[A Fine Balance]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/books/a-fine-balance Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Winston Churchill still looms large over Britain of 2015]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/winston-churchill-still-looms-large-over-britain-of-2015_1538611.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pharmaceutical Newsletter January 19 to 23, 2015]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/news-top-story/pharmaceutical-newsletter--january-19-to-23-2015-115012300554_1.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Fifty years on, no post-Churchill Britain]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/columns/world-view-fifty-years-on-no-postchurchill-britain/article6815828.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Birdman, Boyhood, American Sniper sweep Oscar 2015 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birdman-boyhood-american-sniper-sweep-oscar-2015-nominations/20150115.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 03:03:21 +0530