rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jeremy+roy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 07:10:57 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 07:10:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Siddhartha Ray recalls Basu memories]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-siddhartha-shankar-ray-recollects-association-with-jyoti-basu/20100119.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Thousands of jobs at risk as Tata Steel seeks British exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thousands-of-jobs-at-risk-as-tata-steel-seeks-british-exit/20160330.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Who invented the mobile phone?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/quiz/20060719.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anna Kendrick, Julie Delpy, Dev Patel at TIFF 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anna-kendrick-julie-delpy-dev-patel-at-tiff-2015/20150921.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Talvar is a smart film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/talvar-is-a-smart-film/20150918.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Birdman, Boyhood, American Sniper sweep Oscar 2015 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birdman-boyhood-american-sniper-sweep-oscar-2015-nominations/20150115.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hodgson appointed England coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wait-continues-even-as-hodgson-set-for-england-coach-job/20120501.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Roy Hodgson is top contender for England manager]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-roy-hodgson-contender-england-manager/20120430.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Australian Cadel Evans wins the Tour de France]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-cadel-evans-wins-the-tour-de-france/20110724.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hodgson makes quick return as West Brom manager ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hodgson-makes-quick-return-as-west-brom-manager/20110212.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Lowly Paris end Auxerre's dream run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lowly-paris-end-auxerres-dream-run/20091129.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Yamaha Cygnus Alpha disc-brake variant launched]]> http://www.autox.in/news/bike-news/yamaha-cygnus-alpha-disc-brake-variant-launched/ Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[France desperately trying to rekindle the unity of 1998]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/sport/France-desperately-trying-to-rekindle-the-unity-of-1998/2016/06/06/article3468952.ece Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Australian miner eyes second bonanza with Canadian iron ore bet]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/champion-iron-canada-idINL1N18R0FA Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Fisher-folk repose faith in the new minister]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/thiruvananthapuram/Fisher-folk-repose-faith-in-the-new-minister/articleshow/52446825.cms Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Jeremy Corbyn joins steelworkers protest at Westminster]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/jeremy-corbyn-joins-steelworkers-protest-at-westminster-680137 Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:40:57 +0530