rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jersey+city India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Oct 21 19:11:15 +0000 Tue, 26 Oct 21 19:11:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Americans celebrate October as Hindu Heritage month]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/americans-celebrate-october-as-hindu-heritage-month/20211026.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[20 Years On: America REMEMBERS 9/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/twenty-years-on-america-remembers-911/20210911.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[46 killed in floods triggered by Hurricane Ida in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/toll-in-floods-triggered-by-hurricane-ida-in-us-updates/20210903.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[NYC's Times Square sees unfurling of biggest Indian tricolour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nycs-times-square-sees-unfurling-of-biggest-tricolour/20210817.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Our ODD ODD World]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/our-odd-odd-world/20210803.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Rana Kapoor: Banker gone Rogue]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/rana-kapoor-banker-gone-rogue/20210109.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians may benefit as US House scraps 7% country cap on Green Card]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-house-scraps-7-country-cap-on-green-card/20190711.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to be the best actor there is']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-want-to-be-the-best-actor-there-is/20210201.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Shows To Watch During Lockdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-shows-to-watch-during-lockdown/20200428.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[FUN VIDEOS: Sara turns tourist guide!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/fun-videos-sara-turns-tourist-guide/20200127.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid gets injured on the sets of Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shahid-gets-injured-on-the-sets-of-jersey/20200113.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea's Mount gifts jersey to Gill]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chelseas-mason-mount-gifts-jersey-to-shubman-gill/20211024.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why RCB Will Wear Blue, Not Red]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-rcb-will-wear-blue-not-red/20210914.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open PIX: Djokovic, Zverev romp into third round]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-pix-barty-storms-into-third-round-zverev-pliskova-kvitova/20210903.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Saints bring United down to earth; Chelsea down Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-saints-bring-united-down-to-earth-in-draw-southampton-spurs-wolves-pix-chelsea-arsenal/20210822.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Odd Balls from the Euros]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/odd-balls-from-the-euros/20210712.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Americans celebrate October as Hindu Heritage month]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/americans-celebrate-october-as-hindu-heritage-month/20211026.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea's Mount gifts jersey to Gill]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chelseas-mason-mount-gifts-jersey-to-shubman-gill/20211024.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Team India's new jersey displayed at Burj Khalifa]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/icc-mens-t20-world-cup/t20-world-cup-team-indias-new-jersey-displayed-at-burj-khalifa/articleshow/87014737.cms Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Inspiring Ganeshas!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/california-to-mumbai-inspiring-ganeshas/20210915.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Messi gets set for PSG Champions League bow]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/this-is-it-lionel-messi-gets-set-for-psg-champions-league-bow/articleshow/86206665.cms Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:41:15 +0530