rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jim+talent India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 Jul 14 20:46:52 +0000 Fri, 25 Jul 14 20:46:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jaipur Lit Fest: Why BookMark is drawing huge attention]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jaipur-lit-fest-why-bookmark-is-drawing-huge-attention/20140111.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Soldier killed in London had served in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/soldier-killed-in-london-had-served-in-afghanistan/20130524.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Last minute push: Enthusiastic Romney visits swing states]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/last-minute-push-enthusiastic-romney-visits-swing-states/20121107.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Democratic Party pledges to boost US-India ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/democratic-party-pledges-to-boost-us-india-ties/20120905.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: US Republicans warm up to India as never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exclusive-for-first-time-gop-manifesto-calls-india-a-strategic-ally/20120824.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Goldman Sachs Asset Management chief O'Neill to retire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/goldman-sachs-asset-management-chief-o-neill-to-retire/20130206.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Longest serving India American quits Team Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/longest-serving-india-american-quits-team-obama/20120207.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[RIM gives reins to Heins as President and CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rim-gives-reins-to-heins-as-president-and-ceo/20120123.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE turnaround requires patience: CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-turnaround-requires-patience-ceo/20110513.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[BRICS, by the signposts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-brics-by-the-signposts/20110414.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon pregnant with third child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reese-witherspoon-pregnant/20120321.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Got Talent -- and Jim Carrey's Mask!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-jim-carreys-mask-at-india-got-talent-show/20090729.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Reluctant Fundamentalist is a powerful film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-reluctant-fundamentalist/20130517.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon announces pregnancy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-announces-pregnancy/20120625.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't make movies to make money']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-make-movies-to-make-money/20120514.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Spain, US to meet in semi-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-spain-us-semi-finals-nadal-rafa/20120408.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Player revolt forces change in US Open final sched]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-2011-player-revolt-forces-change-in-us-open-final-schedule/20110909.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Analysing IPL's million dollar men: Many hits, and a few misses]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2011-analysing-the-million-dollar-men/20110509.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley, Knott enter cricket's Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/headley-knott-enter-cricket-hall-of-fame/20090907.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hurd snatches lead at Pakistan Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf/20070119.htm Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Metroplex Technology Business Council Names Jim Sturm, Brierley+Partners CEO and President, 14th Annual Tech Titans Awards Finalist]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=262718 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Chuck Martin took a pay cut to coach …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/why-chuck-martin-took-a-pay-cut-to-coach-one-of-college-football-s-worst-programs-053856988-ncaaf.html Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ever heard of vegan jewellery?]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Ever-heard-of-vegan-jewellery/2014/07/24/article2332039.ece Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hosts seek end to 60-year Canadian Open drought]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Hosts-seek-end-to-60-year-Canadian-Open-drought/articleshow/38953887.cms Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Mindjet Named a Top Innovator in Latest Market Study by Aragon Research]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3126255 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:16:52 +0530