rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jim+talent India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Sep 14 00:01:49 +0000 Sun, 21 Sep 14 00:01:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Jaipur Lit Fest: Why BookMark is drawing huge attention]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jaipur-lit-fest-why-bookmark-is-drawing-huge-attention/20140111.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Soldier killed in London had served in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/soldier-killed-in-london-had-served-in-afghanistan/20130524.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Last minute push: Enthusiastic Romney visits swing states]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/last-minute-push-enthusiastic-romney-visits-swing-states/20121107.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Democratic Party pledges to boost US-India ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/democratic-party-pledges-to-boost-us-india-ties/20120905.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: US Republicans warm up to India as never before]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exclusive-for-first-time-gop-manifesto-calls-india-a-strategic-ally/20120824.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India-US bilateral trade can reach $1 trillion by 2030]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-us-bilateral-trade-can-reach-1-trillion-by-2030/20140916.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Goldman Sachs Asset Management chief O'Neill to retire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/goldman-sachs-asset-management-chief-o-neill-to-retire/20130206.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Longest serving India American quits Team Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/longest-serving-india-american-quits-team-obama/20120207.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[RIM gives reins to Heins as President and CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rim-gives-reins-to-heins-as-president-and-ceo/20120123.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE turnaround requires patience: CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-turnaround-requires-patience-ceo/20110513.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon pregnant with third child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/reese-witherspoon-pregnant/20120321.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Got Talent -- and Jim Carrey's Mask!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-jim-carreys-mask-at-india-got-talent-show/20090729.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Reluctant Fundamentalist is a powerful film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-reluctant-fundamentalist/20130517.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Reese Witherspoon announces pregnancy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reese-witherspoon-announces-pregnancy/20120625.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't make movies to make money']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-make-movies-to-make-money/20120514.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[What is your best Indian Test XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-is-your-best-indian-test-xi/20140919.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India's wrestlers in pursuit of gold at Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-wrestlers-in-pursuit-of-gold-at-asian-games-incheon/20140916.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Spain, US to meet in semi-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-spain-us-semi-finals-nadal-rafa/20120408.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Player revolt forces change in US Open final sched]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-2011-player-revolt-forces-change-in-us-open-final-schedule/20110909.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Analysing IPL's million dollar men: Many hits, and a few misses]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2011-analysing-the-million-dollar-men/20110509.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympics-South Korea awarded automatic …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/olympics-south-korea-awarded-automatic-ice-hockey-berth-075333340--nhl.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[What is your best Indian Test XI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/what-is-your-best-indian-test-xi/20140919.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Albertsons and Safeway Name Senior Leadership Team for Appointment Upon Completion of Proposed Merger]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63746686 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Afterburn Announced as Official After Party of The Great Chicago Fire Festival]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=294126 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook CEO Zuckerberg Wants More Students to Explore Technology]]> http://ndtv.com.feedsportal.com/c/33805/f/606689/s/3e9e1b1c/sc/10/l/0Lgadgets0Bndtv0N0Cshortlink0Baspx0Darticle0F594585/story01.htm Sun, 21 Sep 2014 05:31:49 +0530