rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joginder+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 16:46:07 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 16:46:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cash-at-judge's door scam: Charges framed against Nirmal Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cash-at-judges-door-scam-charges-framed-against-nirmal-yadav/20140118.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian PMs are intelligent. They don't call CBI directly']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indian-pm-s-are-intelligent-they-don-t-call-cbi-directly/20121015.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA['For Sonia, Mulayam is a long term, unpredictable ally']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/for-sonia-mulayam-is-a-long-term-unpredictable-ally/20120626.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-state vote count: Khanduri loses to Cong candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-state-vote-count-whos-leading-now/20120306.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak spy Madhuri Gupta's bail plea rejected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-spy-madhuri-gupta-bail-plea-rejected/20100521.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror reigned at Allied Nippon: Workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-terror-reigned-at-allied-nippon-workers/20101118.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhirubhaism catches readers' imagination]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance/20081008.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Music Review: Alone has an interesting mix of songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-alone-has-an-interesting-mix-of-songs/20150110.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raja Natwarlal's music grows on you slowly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-raja-natwarlals-music-grows-on-you-slowly/20140809.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya's music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhaniyas-music-is-average/20140622.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dhoom 3's soundtrack is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dhoom-3s-soundtrack-is-engaging/20131214.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gori Tere Pyaar Mein album is pretty good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gori-tere-pyaar-mein-album-is-pretty-good-/20131117.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA['India can repeat 2007 performance at this World T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-can-repeat-2007-performance-at-this-world-t20/20140311.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Zaheer strikes late as Haryana fight back through Joginder, Sunny]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-zaheer-strikes-late-as-haryana-fight-back-through-joginder-sunny-mumbai/20131028.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana take first-innings lead against UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/haryana-take-first-innings-lead-against-up/20121216.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketer Joginder Sharma operated upon and stable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketer-joginder-sharma-operated-upon-and-stable/20111125.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[T20 WC hero Joginder injured in road accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/joginder-sharma-twenty20-world-cup-hero-injured-accident/20111124.htm Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharad Pawar will attend AGM, may contest]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/cricket/showgroup/20341370.html Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Residents demand decrease in passenger fare]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/residents-demand-decrease-passenger-fare/ Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[UP All at Sea Against Shreyas and Co]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cricket/news/UP-All-at-Sea-Against-Shreyas-and-Co/2015/02/01/article2647110.ece Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Big wins for MP, Haryana; Delhi, Punjab lose]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/69747/big-wins-for-mp-haryana-delhi-punjab-lose Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harshal Patel bowls Haryana to innings victory over Rajasthan]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/cricket/ranji-trophy-harshal-patel-bowls-haryana-to-innings-victory-over-rajasthan_1539382.html Sun, 01 Feb 2015 22:16:07 +0530