rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joginder+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 31 Jul 14 01:38:26 +0000 Thu, 31 Jul 14 01:38:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Cash-at-judge's door scam: Charges framed against Nirmal Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cash-at-judges-door-scam-charges-framed-against-nirmal-yadav/20140118.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian PMs are intelligent. They don't call CBI directly']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indian-pm-s-are-intelligent-they-don-t-call-cbi-directly/20121015.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA['For Sonia, Mulayam is a long term, unpredictable ally']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/for-sonia-mulayam-is-a-long-term-unpredictable-ally/20120626.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-state vote count: Khanduri loses to Cong candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-state-vote-count-whos-leading-now/20120306.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak spy Madhuri Gupta's bail plea rejected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-spy-madhuri-gupta-bail-plea-rejected/20100521.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror reigned at Allied Nippon: Workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-terror-reigned-at-allied-nippon-workers/20101118.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhirubhaism catches readers' imagination]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance/20081008.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya's music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhaniyas-music-is-average/20140622.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dhoom 3's soundtrack is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dhoom-3s-soundtrack-is-engaging/20131214.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gori Tere Pyaar Mein album is pretty good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gori-tere-pyaar-mein-album-is-pretty-good-/20131117.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Music review: Singh Saab The Great has a decent soundtrack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-singh-saab-the-great-has-a-decent-soundtrack/20131110.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Krrish 3 music falls short of expectations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-krrish-3-music-falls-short-of-expectations/20130922.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA['India can repeat 2007 performance at this World T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-can-repeat-2007-performance-at-this-world-t20/20140311.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Zaheer strikes late as Haryana fight back through Joginder, Sunny]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-zaheer-strikes-late-as-haryana-fight-back-through-joginder-sunny-mumbai/20131028.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana take first-innings lead against UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/haryana-take-first-innings-lead-against-up/20121216.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketer Joginder Sharma operated upon and stable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketer-joginder-sharma-operated-upon-and-stable/20111125.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[T20 WC hero Joginder injured in road accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/joginder-sharma-twenty20-world-cup-hero-injured-accident/20111124.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Irrigation canals in worst condition in Samba]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/irrigation-canals-worst-condition-samba/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PCC, TTFMC pay tributes to Kargil War martyrs]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/pcc-ttfmc-pay-tributes-kargil-war-martyrs/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Making our lives into a d …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cricket-making-lives-dream-173552632.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[82 DySPs adjusted, 21 shifted]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/82-dysps-adjusted-21-shifted/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazi bowls President's XI to victory]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/421200/kazi-bowls-president039s-xi-victory.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:08:26 +0530