rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joginder+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 09 Feb 16 10:13:24 +0000 Tue, 09 Feb 16 10:13:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi@1: #HASHTAGS that trended]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-one-hashtags-that-trended/20150522.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash-at-judge's door scam: Charges framed against Nirmal Yadav]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cash-at-judges-door-scam-charges-framed-against-nirmal-yadav/20140118.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Indian PMs are intelligent. They don't call CBI directly']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indian-pm-s-are-intelligent-they-don-t-call-cbi-directly/20121015.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA['For Sonia, Mulayam is a long term, unpredictable ally']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/for-sonia-mulayam-is-a-long-term-unpredictable-ally/20120626.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Five-state vote count: Khanduri loses to Cong candidate]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-state-vote-count-whos-leading-now/20120306.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror reigned at Allied Nippon: Workers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/-terror-reigned-at-allied-nippon-workers/20101118.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhirubhaism catches readers' imagination]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliance/20081008.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Music Review: Alone has an interesting mix of songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-alone-has-an-interesting-mix-of-songs/20150110.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Raja Natwarlal's music grows on you slowly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-raja-natwarlals-music-grows-on-you-slowly/20140809.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya's music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhaniyas-music-is-average/20140622.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dhoom 3's soundtrack is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dhoom-3s-soundtrack-is-engaging/20131214.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gori Tere Pyaar Mein album is pretty good]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gori-tere-pyaar-mein-album-is-pretty-good-/20131117.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA['India can repeat 2007 performance at this World T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-can-repeat-2007-performance-at-this-world-t20/20140311.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Zaheer strikes late as Haryana fight back through Joginder, Sunny]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-zaheer-strikes-late-as-haryana-fight-back-through-joginder-sunny-mumbai/20131028.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana take first-innings lead against UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/haryana-take-first-innings-lead-against-up/20121216.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketer Joginder Sharma operated upon and stable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketer-joginder-sharma-operated-upon-and-stable/20111125.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[T20 WC hero Joginder injured in road accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/joginder-sharma-twenty20-world-cup-hero-injured-accident/20111124.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Prime Minister Shram Awards for the Year 2014 Announced]]> http://pib.nic.in/newsite/PrintRelease.aspx?relid=136242 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Bar Association RS Pura elects office bearers]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bar-association-rs-pura-elects-office-bearers/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Fauji Public School celebrates 13th Annual Day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/fauji-public-school-celebrates-13th-annual-day/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[2-Day Festival of Girls, BBBP Cyclothon concludes]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/2-day-festival-of-girls-bbbp-cyclothon-concludes/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why replacing MS Dhoni in limited overs cricket will be tough for India]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/tough-replace-ms-dhoni-limited-004410852.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:43:24 +0530