rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+bond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Dec 17 13:13:14 +0000 Mon, 18 Dec 17 13:13:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The only purpose note ban served]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-only-purpose-note-ban-served/20170904.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Trump Summit: There is plenty of scope, but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-trump-summit-there-is-plenty-of-scope-but/20170624.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA['My job is not to represent the world; my job is to represent the United States of America']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-joint-address-congress-full-speech-action-is-not-a-choice-it-is-a-necessity/20170301.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruchira Gupta: The icon we called 'Kiddy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ruchira-gupta-the-icon-we-called-kiddy/20170214.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC upbeat on India growth story, to invest more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc/20051128.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will gold prices bounce back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-gold-prices-bounce-back/20171103.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Mystery of the missing train]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-mystery-of-the-missing-train/20160426.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed rate hike 'makes sense,' says US reserve bank president]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fed-rate-hike-makes-sense-says-us-reserve-bank-president/20151108.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Great excitement among Googlers, Indians to welcome Modi: Sundar Pichai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/great-excitement-among-googlers-indians-to-welcome-modi-sundar-pichai/20150924.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi is glorious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-star-wars-the-last-jedi-is-glorious/20171215.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moores-life-in-pictures/20170525.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Don't be forced to watch Force 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dont-be-forced-to-watch-force-2/20161118.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man City manager Bond dies aged 79]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-man-city-manager-bond-dies-aged-79/20120926.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: It's 'Mission Impossible' for the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-its-mission-impossible-for-the-kiwis/20171017.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Can New Zealand surprise India in the ODIs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-new-zealand-surprise-india-in-the-odis/20161014.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Olympic moments that changed history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/landmark-olympic-moments-changed-history/20160805.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[When the 'final' proved a 'major' hurdle]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-the-final-proved-a-major-hurdle/20160202.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Intimately Joan Didion]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/3x4hd8ITf2o/intimately-joan-didion Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Global shares limp toward third week of gains, dollar hobbles]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/global-shares-limp-toward-third-week-of-gains-dollar-hobbles-news-commodities-rmpgHdhchgdee.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[China raises market rates to fend off financial risks, growth cools]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/china-raises-market-rates-to-fend-off-financial-risks-growth-cools-news-real-estate-rmokdWchbifjh.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ report]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-states-enacted-cautious-budgets-for-fy18-in-face-of-limitations-report-news-policy-rmoufbjbcacbh.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Last Jedi']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/daisy-ridley-was-nervous-filming-star-wars-the-last-jedi-117121300213_1.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:43:14 +0530