rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+bond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 06:50:39 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 06:50:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The only purpose note ban served]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-only-purpose-note-ban-served/20170904.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Trump Summit: There is plenty of scope, but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-trump-summit-there-is-plenty-of-scope-but/20170624.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA['My job is not to represent the world; my job is to represent the United States of America']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-joint-address-congress-full-speech-action-is-not-a-choice-it-is-a-necessity/20170301.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruchira Gupta: The icon we called 'Kiddy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ruchira-gupta-the-icon-we-called-kiddy/20170214.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC upbeat on India growth story, to invest more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc/20051128.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Mystery of the missing train]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-mystery-of-the-missing-train/20160426.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed rate hike 'makes sense,' says US reserve bank president]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fed-rate-hike-makes-sense-says-us-reserve-bank-president/20151108.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Great excitement among Googlers, Indians to welcome Modi: Sundar Pichai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/great-excitement-among-googlers-indians-to-welcome-modi-sundar-pichai/20150924.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata JLR unveils stunning James Bond cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tata-jlr-unveils-stunning-james-bond-cars/20150916.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moores-life-in-pictures/20170525.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Don't be forced to watch Force 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dont-be-forced-to-watch-force-2/20161118.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisiting Boot Polish: A beautiful celebration of sibling love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/revisiting-boot-polish-a-beautiful-celebration-of-sibling-love/20160818.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man City manager Bond dies aged 79]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-man-city-manager-bond-dies-aged-79/20120926.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: It's 'Mission Impossible' for the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-its-mission-impossible-for-the-kiwis/20171017.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Can New Zealand surprise India in the ODIs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-new-zealand-surprise-india-in-the-odis/20161014.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Olympic moments that changed history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/landmark-olympic-moments-changed-history/20160805.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[When the 'final' proved a 'major' hurdle]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-the-final-proved-a-major-hurdle/20160202.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ A paparazzi trial]]> http://www.sify.com/news/the-talwars-a-paparazzi-trial-news-columns-rkuj9eejahihh.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Global stocks stumble off all-time highs, kiwi takes a dive]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/global-stocks-stumble-off-all-time-highs-kiwi-takes-a-dive-news-commodities-rktsx0hjcffgh.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[UPDATE 1-European shares fall on Catalonia standoff, disappointing Q3 earnings]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/update-1-european-shares-fall-on-catalonia-standoff-disappointing-q3-earnings-news-economy-rktoDKefjadgf.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Morning News Call - India, October 17]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/morning-news-call---india-october-17-news-economy-rkriXQcgfagea.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530 <![CDATA[GLOBAL MARKETS-Oil elevated as Iraq tensions escalate, Asian shares hold firm]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/global-markets-oil-elevated-as-iraq-tensions-escalate-asian-shares-hold-firm-news-commodities-rkrgtIgfghjdd.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 12:20:39 +0530