rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+bond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 17 17:00:32 +0000 Sat, 19 Aug 17 17:00:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Trump Summit: There is plenty of scope, but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-trump-summit-there-is-plenty-of-scope-but/20170624.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA['My job is not to represent the world; my job is to represent the United States of America']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-joint-address-congress-full-speech-action-is-not-a-choice-it-is-a-necessity/20170301.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruchira Gupta: The icon we called 'Kiddy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ruchira-gupta-the-icon-we-called-kiddy/20170214.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The Aussie who took on the British for Rani Laxmibai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-aussie-who-took-on-the-british-for-rani-laxmibai/20161226.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC upbeat on India growth story, to invest more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc/20051128.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mystery of the missing train]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-mystery-of-the-missing-train/20160426.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed rate hike 'makes sense,' says US reserve bank president]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fed-rate-hike-makes-sense-says-us-reserve-bank-president/20151108.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Great excitement among Googlers, Indians to welcome Modi: Sundar Pichai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/great-excitement-among-googlers-indians-to-welcome-modi-sundar-pichai/20150924.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata JLR unveils stunning James Bond cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-tata-jlr-unveils-stunning-james-bond-cars/20150916.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moores-life-in-pictures/20170525.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Don't be forced to watch Force 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dont-be-forced-to-watch-force-2/20161118.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisiting Boot Polish: A beautiful celebration of sibling love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/revisiting-boot-polish-a-beautiful-celebration-of-sibling-love/20160818.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Getting nostalgic about Winona Ryder and Sharmila Tagore!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/getting-nostalgic-about-winona-ryder-and-sharmila-tagore/20160809.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man City manager Bond dies aged 79]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-man-city-manager-bond-dies-aged-79/20120926.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Can New Zealand surprise India in the ODIs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-new-zealand-surprise-india-in-the-odis/20161014.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Olympic moments that changed history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/landmark-olympic-moments-changed-history/20160805.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[When the 'final' proved a 'major' hurdle]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-the-final-proved-a-major-hurdle/20160202.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Terry, Fabregas salute outgoing Mourinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/terry-fabregas-salute-outgoing-mourinho-epl-pix/20151218.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Stocks close off highs, dollar off on Trump chaos, Fed minutes]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/stocks-close-off-highs-dollar-off-on-trump-chaos-fed-minutes-news-commodities-riqsHfgeifcjg.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's business councils are disbanded after CEOs quit in protest]]> http://www.sify.com/news/trumps-business-councils-are-disbanded-after-ceos-quit-in-protest-news-crime-riqxHvehdfadg.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. housing starts fall as multi-family construction slumps]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-housing-starts-fall-as-multi-family-construction-slumps-news-real-estate-riqsxfcfhgade.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tough, self-healing hybrid rubber developed]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/technology/report-tough-self-healing-hybrid-rubber-developed-2531669 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump lauds contributions of Indian-Americans on I-Day]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/628303/trump-lauds-contributions-indian-americans.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 22:30:32 +0530