rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+bond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 May 18 08:40:04 +0000 Thu, 24 May 18 08:40:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Facebook Menace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-facebook-menace/20180402.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Gina Haspel, Super Spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gina-haspel-super-spy/20180328.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The only purpose note ban served]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-only-purpose-note-ban-served/20170904.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Indira Gandhi was the James Bond of power politics']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/indira-gandhi-was-the-james-bond-of-power-politics/20170711.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi-Trump Summit: There is plenty of scope, but...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-trump-summit-there-is-plenty-of-scope-but/20170624.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC upbeat on India growth story, to invest more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc/20051128.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Will gold prices bounce back?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-gold-prices-bounce-back/20171103.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mystery of the missing train]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-mystery-of-the-missing-train/20160426.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed rate hike 'makes sense,' says US reserve bank president]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fed-rate-hike-makes-sense-says-us-reserve-bank-president/20151108.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Great excitement among Googlers, Indians to welcome Modi: Sundar Pichai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/great-excitement-among-googlers-indians-to-welcome-modi-sundar-pichai/20150924.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Star Wars: The Last Jedi is glorious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-star-wars-the-last-jedi-is-glorious/20171215.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Roger Moore's life in pictures]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/roger-moores-life-in-pictures/20170525.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man City manager Bond dies aged 79]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-man-city-manager-bond-dies-aged-79/20120926.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer briefs: Real's Modric, Marcelo risk missing PSG visit through injury]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/soccer-briefs-chelseas-conte-has-sleepless-nights-before-barca-clash/20180220.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: It's 'Mission Impossible' for the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-its-mission-impossible-for-the-kiwis/20171017.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Can New Zealand surprise India in the ODIs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-new-zealand-surprise-india-in-the-odis/20161014.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Olympic moments that changed history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/landmark-olympic-moments-changed-history/20160805.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[And then she danced the night away... Priyanka thanks Dior ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/21/and-then-she-danced-the-night-away...-priyanka-thanks-dior/bd3203ff6f59e383b6f09f9018dc319a Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruskin Bond's new book inspired by letter from Lankan boy]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/may/10/ruskin-bonds-new-book-inspired-by-letter-from-lankan-boy/15ddd7b8e0a29840a0cf2de346ccfd56 Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek inside the world’s most elite and secret club for traders]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/stocks/news/the-worlds-most-elite-club-for-traders-is-getting-tougher-to-join/articleshow/64018300.cms Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Six questions you should ask your partner before getting married]]> http://www.catchnews.com/life-society-news/six-questions-you-should-ask-your-partner-before-getting-married-108631.html Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bookends)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/clandestine-work-in-a-realistic-frame-matt-helm-and-his-exploits-column-bookends-118040800195_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 14:10:04 +0530