rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+bond India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Nov 14 19:56:42 +0000 Thu, 27 Nov 14 19:56:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nobel Peace Prize: For less than noble reasons]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/nobel-peace-prize-for-less-than-noble-reasons/20141027.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa walks out of Bangalore prison]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-walks-out-of-bangalore-prison/20141018.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Special court issues order for release of Jayalalithaa, associates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/special-court-issues-order-for-release-of-jayalalithaa-associates/20141018.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa's bail plea to be heard tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-to-stay-in-jail-for-now-bail-hearing-on-october-6/20140930.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA['India woke up to this threat long before the US did']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/us-congressman-ed-royce-india-woke-up-to-this-threat-long-before-the-us-did/20140925.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[HSBC upbeat on India growth story, to invest more]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hsbc/20051128.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India's milkman: A genius who never compromised on quality]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-milkman-a-genius-who-never-compromised-on-quality/20141126.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Arvind Subramanian: 'India doesn't have this ability to project power like China']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-india-doesnt-have-this-ability-to-project-power-like-china/20141017.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Best investment advice from 15 legendary investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/best-investment-advice-from-15-legendary-investors/20140902.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[An inflation targeting policy regime for India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-inflation-targeting-policy-regime-for-india/20140819.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet The Tigers of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-tigers-of-bollywood/20141031.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Judge is K3G for Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-judge-is-k3g-for-americans/20141017.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood's 10 Most Iconic Modern Heroines]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hollywoods-10-most-iconic-modern-heroines/20140922.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Farah Khan, Farhan Akhtar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-happy-birthday-farah-khan-farhan-akhtar/20140109.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Smurfs 2 lacks imagination and novelty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-smurfs-2-lacks-imagination-and-novelty/20130802.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Man City manager Bond dies aged 79]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-former-man-city-manager-bond-dies-aged-79/20120926.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Snooker: Advani, Aditya crash out in pre-quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-pankaj-advani-aditya-crash-out-in-pre-quarters/20130817.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani shocks Peter Ebdon on way to last 16]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pankaj-advani-shocks-peter-ebdon-aditya-mehta-bluebell-wood-open/20130816.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani eyes corporate lift to continue pro circuit journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-billiards-advani-eyes-corporate-lift-to-continue-pro-circuit-journey/20130303.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani rewrites history, enters quarters of Welsh Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-pankaj-advani-rewrites-history-enter-quarters-welsh-open/20130214.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[RBC Global Asset Management Inc. Receives Multiple Distinctions at 2014 Morningstar Awards]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3243701 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[In the company of the Ustad]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/in-the-company-of-the-ustad/article6639861.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What are the indicators for a Market Crash?]]> http://www.commodityonline.com/news/what-are-the-indicators-for-a-market-crash-60718-3-60719.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Enjoy the culture and sound of Brazil, UK and US through Rock in Rio]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/enjoy-culture-sound-brazil-uk-us-rock-rio/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Continuing Competitive Weakness In U.S. Capital Markets]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/0-75.asp Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:26:42 +0530