rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+lee+hancock India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 20:40:34 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 20:40:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Colin Farell, Tom Hanks, Tarantino: A day out in Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-colin-farell-tom-hanks-tarantino-a-day-out-in-hollywood/20131021.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Snowhite And The Huntsman is impressive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-snowhite-and-the-huntsman/20120601.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Blind Side: A Sandra Bullock vehicle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-blind-side/20100129.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Clooney, Sandra Bullock set records]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clooney-sandra-bullock-set-records/20091130.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[New Moon, Sandra Bullock smash box office records]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/new-moon-sandra-bullock-smash-box-office-records/20091123.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[BJ Novak joins the cast of Michael Keaton's McDonald's biopic The Founder]]> http://newsr.in/n/Celebrities/7551kzb81/BJ-Novak-joins-the-cast-of-Michael-Keaton.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The Magnificent Seven remake Matt Bomer joins the club]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/hollywood/the-magnificent-seven-remake-matt-bomer-joins-the-club/article1-1347801.aspx Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Laura Dern in talks to join McDonald's mogul biopic]]> http://newshence.com/laura-dern-in-talks-to-join-mcdonalds-mogul-biopic.html Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Artists From Across The Globe Grace The Stage In Paris For 4th Annual International Jazz Day]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/artists-from-across-the-globe-grace-the-stage-in-paris-for-4th-annual-international-jazz-day-502140251.html Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Hill Holliday Names TubeMogul Preferred Video Advertising Partner]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=69315 Sat, 30 May 2015 02:10:34 +0530