rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+roll India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 09:09:35 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 09:09:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Gina Haspel, Super Spy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/gina-haspel-super-spy/20180328.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't judge China with a fossilised mindset]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dont-judge-china-with-a-fossilised-mindset/20180118.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[When a big nation is led by a small man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/when-a-big-nation-is-led-by-a-small-man/20171128.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[US Senate rejects full Obamacare repeal without replacement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-senate-rejects-full-obamacare-repeal-without-replacement/20170727.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Soon you can taste the thunder overseas!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/soon-you-can-taste-the-thunder-overseas/20180207.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys bows to Murthy; Nilekani returns as chairman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nilekani-back-at-infosys-as-chairman-seshasayee-quits/20170824.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mamata's second term mark a fresh start for industry in Bengal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-will-mamatas-second-term-mark-a-fresh-start-for-industry-in-bengal/20160607.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors to launch hi-tech features in cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tata-motors-to-launch-hi-tech-features-in-cars/20160419.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tweets too short? Twitter considering 10,000-character limit: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tweets-too-short-twitter-considering-10000-character-limit/20160106.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why The Godfather is the Bible of cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-the-godfather-is-the-bible-of-cinema/20180326.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The MOST Expensive Celebrity Gifts!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-expensive-celebrity-gifts/20180215.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Leonard Cohen passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leonard-cohen-passes-into-the-ages/20161111.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[10 reasons to Dishoom Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-to-dishoom-bollywood/20160728.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Isner outlasts Zverev for first Miami title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isner-outlasts-zverev-for-first-miami-title-tennis/20180402.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Zverev rolls into Miami final, will battle Isner]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/zverev-rolls-into-miami-final-will-battle-isner/20180331.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How South African media reacted after ball tampering scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-south-african-media-reacted-after-ball-tampering-scandal/20180325.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League: City ease through despite loss; Juve stun Spurs]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-city-ease-through-despite-loss-juve-stun-spurs/20180308.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Football PHOTOS: Messi fuels Barca comeback; City win easy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/classy-manchester-city-breeze-past-cardiff-to-reach-fa-cup-fifth-round/20180129.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie Chan, Constance Wu to voice star in 'Wish Dragons']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/jackie-chan-constance-wu-to-voice-star-in-wish-dragons-118041800485_1.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[American John Isner comes back from one set down to win maiden Miami Open title]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-american-john-isner-comes-back-from-one-set-down-to-win-maiden-miami-open-title-2600217 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Isner outlasts Zverev for first Miami title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isner-outlasts-zverev-for-first-miami-title-tennis/20180402.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530 <![CDATA[New American NSA Bolton is bad News for Pakistan]]> http://www.sify.com/news/new-american-nsa-bolton-is-bad-news-for-pakistan-news-national-sebpEoffhaiib.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:39:35 +0530