rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+roll India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Oct 16 22:36:28 +0000 Sat, 01 Oct 16 22:36:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Democrats unload on Trump; call him fraud, hypocrite]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/democrats-unload-on-trump-call-him-fraud-hypocrite/20160728.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[She makes 'HISTORY'! Hillary wins Democratic nomination for US president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hillary-clinton-becomes-the-1st-female-white-house-nominee/20160727.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump, Clinton clinch victory in Arizona primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-clinton-clinch-victory-in-arizona-primary/20160323.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA['What was wrong was the bland version of Indian history']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-was-wrong-was-the-bland-version-of-indian-history/20160303.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump is on a roll... wins Nevada Caucus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/donald-trump-is-on-a-roll-wins-nevada-caucus/20160224.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mamata's second term mark a fresh start for industry in Bengal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-will-mamatas-second-term-mark-a-fresh-start-for-industry-in-bengal/20160607.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors to launch hi-tech features in cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tata-motors-to-launch-hi-tech-features-in-cars/20160419.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Tweets too short? Twitter considering 10,000-character limit: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tweets-too-short-twitter-considering-10000-character-limit/20160106.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Nilekanis' most ambitious project to teach 200 million children]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-nilekanis-most-ambitious-project-to-teach-200-million-children/20150824.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons Nestle must learn from its big mistakes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-lessons-nestle-must-learn-from-its-big-mistakes/20150817.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10 reasons to Dishoom Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-reasons-to-dishoom-bollywood/20160728.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone dines with the xXx team]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-padukone-dines-with-the-xxx-team/20160222.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Spotlight is an essential film about truth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-spotlight-is-an-essential-film-about-truth/20160219.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Madhuri: Bollywood's Starriest Air Hostesses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-madhuri-bollywoods-starriest-air-hostesses/20160202.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open PIX: Nadal fist-pumps into last 16; Djokovic, Kerber also advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-rested-djokovic-resilient-konta-reach-last-16/20160903.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Cincinnati: Murray and Nadal roll; Kerber wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cincinnati-murray-and-nadal-roll-kerber-wins-pix/20160818.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: French Open champ Muguruza knocked out, Murray advances]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-photos-french-open-tennis-champ-muguruza-knocked-out-murray-advances/20160630.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon: Djokovic's solid start to title defence; Federer advances]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-photos-djokovic-makes-solid-start-to-title-defence-venus-advances-pix/20160627.htm Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Accolade for Deccan Derby]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/accolade-for-deccan-derby/article9173513.ece Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SERJEANT AT ARMS GOES SMOOTH AS SILK IN GUINEAS]]> http://indiarace.com/FullReview.aspx?ReviewId=4645 Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Gopremierone.com Introduced Advanced Search for...]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-gopremierone-com-introduced-advanced-search-for-charleston-home-buyers-and-realtors-1475294088.html Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Explosions hide reality in BP spill movie]]> http://blogs.reuters.com/breakingviews/2016/09/30/review-explosions-hide-reality-in-bp-spill-movie/ Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Razorpay Software set to integrate UPI for its merchants]]> http://www.livemint.com/Industry/KL3bSOJXkcJBt2WUaENsiL/Razorpay-Software-set-to-integrate-UPI-for-its-merchants.html Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:06:28 +0530