rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/john+roll India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Jun 16 14:07:08 +0000 Sat, 25 Jun 16 14:07:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Trump, Clinton clinch victory in Arizona primary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-clinton-clinch-victory-in-arizona-primary/20160323.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA['What was wrong was the bland version of Indian history']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/what-was-wrong-was-the-bland-version-of-indian-history/20160303.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump is on a roll... wins Nevada Caucus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/donald-trump-is-on-a-roll-wins-nevada-caucus/20160224.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[US rules out putting India, Pakistan in same basket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/no-putting-india-pak-in-same-basket-us/20160202.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA['Dancing breathes new life into me every day']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/dancing-breathes-new-life-into-me-every-day/20160121.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mamata's second term mark a fresh start for industry in Bengal?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-will-mamatas-second-term-mark-a-fresh-start-for-industry-in-bengal/20160607.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors to launch hi-tech features in cars]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tata-motors-to-launch-hi-tech-features-in-cars/20160419.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tweets too short? Twitter considering 10,000-character limit: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-tweets-too-short-twitter-considering-10000-character-limit/20160106.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Nilekanis' most ambitious project to teach 200 million children]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-nilekanis-most-ambitious-project-to-teach-200-million-children/20150824.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons Nestle must learn from its big mistakes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-lessons-nestle-must-learn-from-its-big-mistakes/20150817.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling welcome second child]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eva-mendes-ryan-gosling-welcome-second-child/20160510.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone dines with the xXx team]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-padukone-dines-with-the-xxx-team/20160222.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Spotlight is an essential film about truth]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-spotlight-is-an-essential-film-about-truth/20160219.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Madhuri: Bollywood's Starriest Air Hostesses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-madhuri-bollywoods-starriest-air-hostesses/20160202.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bollywood is giving Sunny Leone full marks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-bollywood-is-giving-sunny-leone-full-marks/20160119.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Murray re-hiring Lendl no surprise: Djokovic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/murray-re-hiring-lendl-no-surprise-djokovic/20160623.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Kings XI's Stoinis joins growing list of Aussies returning from IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kings-xis-stoinis-joins-growing-list-of-aussies-returning-from-ipl/20160518.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Kings XI's Shaun Marsh joins list of IPL casualties]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kings-xis-shaun-marsh-ruled-out-of-ipl-/20160502.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 9's roll call of retired-hurt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9s-roll-call-of-retired-hurt/20160429.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Unpredictable Mumbai Indians face table toppers KKR in high-profile clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-unpredictable-mumbai-indians-face-table-toppers-kkr-in-high-profile-clash/20160427.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 CRPF jawans, two militants killed in gunbattle]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554312/jampk-5-crpf-jawans-two.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Irish green army fans eye revenge for 2009 against France]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/uefa-euro-cup/euro-2016-irish-green-army-fans-eye-revenge-for-2009-against-france/story-0WijfE780HPDRUv0RLnTOI.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Counting for Anantnag bypoll suspended]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554273/counting-anantnag-bypoll-suspended.html Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Michael Herr, author of the Vietnam-era 'Dispatches,' dies]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/michael-herr-author-of-the-vietnam-era-dispatches-dies/articleshow/52911951.cms Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Things You Must Do In Mumbai - 25-06-2016]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/city-news/fun-things-you-must-do-in-mumbai-25-06-2016/article_170626 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:37:08 +0530