rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joshy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 11:36:02 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 11:36:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[3 decades after Sikh massacre, 2 victims to get compensation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/decades-after-sikh-massacre-2-victims-to-get-compensation/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[New threat for BJP in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-threat-for-bjp-in-gujarat/20160819.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong faced less adversity under Brits than BJP has in Independent India: Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-has-made-more-sacrifices-than-any-other-party-pm-modi/20160818.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Najma Heptulla appointed Manipur governor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/najma-heptulla-appointed-manipur-governor/20160817.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonia Gandhi to launch Congress UP campaign with Varanasi roadshow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sonia-gandhi-to-launch-congress-up-campaign-with-varanasi-roadshow/20160801.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How govt employees can be made accountable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-govt-employees-can-be-made-accountable/20160824.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How govt employees can be made accountable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-how-govt-employees-can-be-made-accountable/20160824.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Railway Budget to be history]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-to-be-history/20160822.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Biggest spectrum auction to begin on September 29]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-biggest-spectrum-auction-to-begin-on-september-29/20160808.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs more reform, not less]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-more-reform-not-less/20160801.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Isha Koppikar celebrates Janmashtami with daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/isha-koppikar-celebrates-janmashtami-with-daughter/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, Hrithik, Big B: Your favourite superhero? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-hrithik-big-b-your-favourite-superhero-vote/20160825.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Lara Dutta, Mandana, Juhi mingle at an exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-lara-dutta-mandana-juhi-mingle-at-an-exhibition/20160817.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor's candid confession]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anil-kapoors-candid-confession/20160817.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sultan, PK: TOP biggest grossers ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sultan-pk-top-biggest-grossers-ever/20160811.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[India in the West Indies: How it all began]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-in-the-west-indies-how-it-all-began/20160719.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Prannoy in last 8 of Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-prannoy-in-last-8-of-canada-open/20160701.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shuttlers march on at Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shuttlers-march-on-at-canada-open/20160630.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Jwala-Ashwini pair eyes Canada title ahead of Rio Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jwala-ashwini-pair-eyes-canada-title-ahead-of-rio-games/20160627.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Interim bail for gukta barons Rasiklal Dhariwal, J M Joshi]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/interim-bail-for-gukta-barons-rasiklal-dhariwal-j-m-joshi-116082601395_1.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PM expands cabinet as newly appointed Nepal ministers sworn-in]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pm-expands-cabinet-as-newly-appointed-nepal-ministers-sworn-in-news-international-qi0tgehegccdg.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Isha Koppikar celebrates Janmashtami with daughter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/isha-koppikar-celebrates-janmashtami-with-daughter/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Gearing up for Ganesh Chathurthi]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/downtown/gearing-up-for-ganesh-chathurthi/article9036028.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530 <![CDATA[TT Tournament]]> http://thehimalayantimes.com/sports/11th-hareram-joshi-memorial-table-tennis-tournament/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:06:02 +0530