rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joshy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 12:31:14 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 12:31:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress' Jakhar wins Gurdaspur bypoll by over 1.9 lakh votes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-jakhar-wins-gurdaspur-bypoll-by-over-19-lakh-votes/20171015.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pranab was reluctant to join UPA govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-pranab-was-reluctant-to-join-upa-govt/20171015.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Controversy erupts over lecture in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/controversy-erupts-over-lecture-in-mumbai/20171012.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's hunger problem worse than North Korea, Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-hunger-problem-worse-than-north-korea-bangladesh/20171013.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Case against BJP leader in Shaktiman episode withdrawn]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/case-against-bjp-leader-in-shaktiman-case-withdrawn/20171011.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[It makes sense to invest in gold now]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/it-makes-sense-to-invest-in-gold-now/20170926.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru, Delhi airports lead the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bengaluru-delhi-airports-lead-the-world/20170923.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why your household Budget will hit the roof]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-your-household-budget-will-hit-the-roof/20170914.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[DeMo effect? GDP slides to 3-year low of 5.7%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gdp-slides-to-3-year-low-of-57/20170831.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[What Nandan plans to do at Infosys]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-nandan-plans-to-do-at-infosys/20170826.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti, Deepika Alia party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-deepika-alia-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Saif, Shahid, Mira party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-shahid-mira-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Diwali wishes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-diwali-wishes/20171020.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Sonam at MAMI closing night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-sonam-at-mami-closing-night/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sanjay Dutt, Maanyata celebrate Diwali with Jacqueline!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/movies-pix-sanjay-dutt-maanyata-celebrate-diwali-with-jacqueline/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports shorts: Bhullar wins Macao Open, Indian archers bag silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-bhullar-wins-macao-open-indian-archers-bag-silver/20171022.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: 3 Indians to officiate hockey events at 2018 CWG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-nadal-survives-pouille-fright-to-progress-at-china-open-pix/20171004.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Dunne wins British Masters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-dunne-wins-british-masters/20171002.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Ruthvika, Lakshya enter quarters; Joshna in semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-ruthvika-lakshya-enter-quarters-joshna-in-semis/20170907.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Sunil Joshi is Bangladesh's spin bowling coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-sunil-joshi-is-bangladeshs-spin-bowling-coach/20170823.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bhullar wins Macao Open, Indian archers bag silver]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-bhullar-wins-macao-open-indian-archers-bag-silver/20171022.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Police]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/man-held-for-killing-colleague-keeping-body-in-fridge-police-117102200003_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Diamond Club wins Pogal Volleyball Tournament]]> http://news.statetimes.in/diamond-club-wins-pogal-volleyball-tournament/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kunchi Club emerges winner in Ukhral Champions League]]> http://news.statetimes.in/kunchi-club-emerges-winner-in-ukhral-champions-league/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar's advantage cut, but he still leads]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/bhullar-s-advantage-cut-but-he-still-leads-117102100337_1.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:01:14 +0530