rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joshy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 22:09:52 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 22:09:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rahul sounds poll bugle in UP, attacks rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rahul-sounds-poll-bugle-in-up-attacks-rivals/20160729.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[That inept 'Saint Antony']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/that-inept-saint-antony/20160729.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Babbar, Dikshit breathe life into the Congress in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/babbar-dikshit-breathe-life-into-the-congress-in-up/20160718.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[So what happens when Anandiben turns 75?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/so-what-happens-when-anandiben-turns-75/20160718.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Week after rejig, Najma Heptullah quits Modi Cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/week-after-rejig-najma-heptullah-quits-modi-cabinet---/20160712.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Two years of Modi: How the govt has fared in 7 key areas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-column-two-years-of-modi-how-the-govt-has-fared-in-7-key-areas/20160722.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Nifty tops 8,500 to end at highest close since August 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-july-12/20160712.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How rains hold the key to India's 7.9% growth this fiscal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-rains-hold-the-key-to-indias-7-point-9-pc-growth-this-fiscal-/20160711.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Swachh Bharat seeks global facelift]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-swachh-bharat-seeks-global-facelift/20160706.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How to abolish extreme poverty: A few important tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-abolish-extreme-poverty-a-few-important-tips-/20160705.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA['I can give my life for Rajinikanth']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-can-give-my-life-for-rajinikanth-video/20160722.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's trendy workout wardrobe]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bollywoods-trendy-workout-wardrobe/20160712.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepshikha at an award function]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepshikha-at-an-award-function/20160710.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Surveen Chawla, Urvashi Rautela mingle at a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-surveen-chawla-urvashi-rautela-mingle-at-a-party/20160703.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman go cycling together!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-go-cycling-together/20160701.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[India in the West Indies: How it all began]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-in-the-west-indies-how-it-all-began/20160719.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Prannoy in last 8 of Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-prannoy-in-last-8-of-canada-open/20160701.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shuttlers march on at Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shuttlers-march-on-at-canada-open/20160630.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jwala-Ashwini pair eyes Canada title ahead of Rio Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jwala-ashwini-pair-eyes-canada-title-ahead-of-rio-games/20160627.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Cops rescue 5 runaway kids who left ‘to see film stars’]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/cops-rescue-5-runaway-kids-who-left-see-film-stars-169 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[2 militants, soldiers killed in gunfight at LoC]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/561263/2-militants-soldiers-killed-gunfight.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi slams rivals in UP, stakes Congress claim]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/rahul-gandhi-slams-rivals-stakes-congress-claim-897 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Why should rail pay dividend?’]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/why-should-rail-pay-dividend-830 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530 <![CDATA[KPL 5 to kick-start on September 16]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/561099/kpl-5-kick-start-september.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:39:52 +0530