rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/joshy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 02:14:50 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 02:14:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Controversy dogs Akhilesh ministry expansion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/controversy-dogs-akhilesh-ministry-expansion/20160925.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA['India must use special forces against Pakistan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/uri-attack-india-must-use-special-forces-against-pakistan/20160923.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi has discovered there are no plans to punish Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-has-discovered-there-are-no-plans-to-punish-pakistan/20160920.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Days of restraint over, complete jaw for one tooth should be policy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uri-terror-attack-reactions/20160918.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhilesh sacks 2 ministers facing allegations of corruption]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/akhilesh-sacks-2-ministers-facing-allegations-of-corruption/20160912.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Is FCI-like body needed for pulses?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-fci-like-body-needed-for-pulses/20160915.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Reliance's new movers and shakers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/reliances-new-movers-and-shakers/20160905.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How govt employees can be made accountable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-govt-employees-can-be-made-accountable/20160824.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How govt employees can be made accountable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-how-govt-employees-can-be-made-accountable/20160824.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Railway Budget to be history]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railway-budget-to-be-history/20160822.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ayushmann, Richa, Radhika spent their weekend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-ayushmann-richa-radhika-spent-their-weekend/20160926.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Neha Dhupia, Manish Paul visit Lalbaug Ganpati]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-neha-dhupia-manish-paul-visit-lalbaug-ganpati/20160914.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Baar Baar Dekho is catastrophically stupid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-baar-baar-dekho-is-catastrophically-stupid/20160909.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Harshvardhan to play blind musician in next]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/harshvardhan-to-play-blind-musician-in-next/20160909.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kriti Sanon, Rani Mukerji visit Manish Malhotra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-sanon-rani-mukerji-visit-manish-malhotra/20160908.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Kom and Sarita Devi: The untold story]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-kom-and-sarita-devi-the-untold-story/20160831.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India in the West Indies: How it all began]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-in-the-west-indies-how-it-all-began/20160719.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Prannoy in last 8 of Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-prannoy-in-last-8-of-canada-open/20160701.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian shuttlers march on at Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-shuttlers-march-on-at-canada-open/20160630.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Jwala-Ashwini pair eyes Canada title ahead of Rio Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jwala-ashwini-pair-eyes-canada-title-ahead-of-rio-games/20160627.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Top five Super cool Daddies!]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/television/top-five-super-cool-daddies/article_177633 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, no freeze zone in Mussoorie]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/uttarakhand/community/now-no-freeze-zone-in-mussoorie/301165.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Godavari swells, three districts in Telangana put on alert]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/Godavari-swells-three-districts-in-Telangana-put-on-alert/articleshow/54534632.cms Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Events to celebrate role of pharmacists]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/aurangabad/Events-to-celebrate-role-of-pharmacists/articleshow/54534835.cms Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Where there's a will...]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/campus/where-there-s-a-will/167519.html Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0530