rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jpn India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 02:14:13 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 02:14:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP demands removal of Lalu, JPN Yadav from govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lalu/20051019.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Singh's aide booked in money laundering case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/v-k-singhs-aide-booked-in-money-laundering-case/20150412.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tent scam: CBI lodges case against unknown R&AW officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tent-scam-cbi-lodges-case-against-unknown-raw-officials/20141022.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[LTC scam: CBI registers cases against 6 present, former RS MPs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ltc-scam-cbi-registers-cases-against-6-present-former-rs-mps/20140613.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Trafficked minor raped by cops; court rues sloppy probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trafficked-minor-raped-by-cops-court-rues-sloppy-probe/20130131.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ATP Rankings: Federer overtakes Murray as world number two]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/atp-rankings-federer-overtakes-murray-as-world-number-two/20160509.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Defending champs Djokovic, Williams get top billing at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/defending-champs-djokovic-williams-get-top-billing-at-australian-open-seeding/20160114.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Paddlers Ghosh-Desai finish runners-up in Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paddlers-ghosh-desai-finish-runners-up-in-australia/20150606.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath finishes 6th at Asian Cup TT]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sharath-kamal-finishes-6th-at-asian-cup-tt/20150314.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule at the Asian Games on Sunday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-schedule-at-the-asian-games-on-sunday-incheon-2014/20140927.htm Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[This Olympic Wrestler And Her Coach Have The Best Victory Celebration]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2016/08/19/rio-olympics-wrestling_n_11611250.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[The Medal Matters]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160814/jsp/sports/story_102406.jsp Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PayTM's LogiNext Aids Scorpion Express To Boost Operations]]> http://www.cxotoday.com/story/scorpion-express-partners-with-loginext-to-optimize-operations/ Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Dipika wins Australian Squash Open]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/dipika-wins-australian-squash-open/article8982633.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Russian Woman Claims She Was Raped By Pokemon Go Character]]> http://post.jagran.com/russian-woman-claims-she-was-raped-by-pokemon-go-character-1470989864 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:44:13 +0530