rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jpn India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Apr 15 11:39:32 +0000 Sat, 18 Apr 15 11:39:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP demands removal of Lalu, JPN Yadav from govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lalu/20051019.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[V K Singh's aide booked in money laundering case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/v-k-singhs-aide-booked-in-money-laundering-case/20150412.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tent scam: CBI lodges case against unknown R&AW officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tent-scam-cbi-lodges-case-against-unknown-raw-officials/20141022.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[LTC scam: CBI registers cases against 6 present, former RS MPs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ltc-scam-cbi-registers-cases-against-6-present-former-rs-mps/20140613.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Trafficked minor raped by cops; court rues sloppy probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trafficked-minor-raped-by-cops-court-rues-sloppy-probe/20130131.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharath finishes 6th at Asian Cup TT]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sharath-kamal-finishes-6th-at-asian-cup-tt/20150314.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule at the Asian Games on Sunday]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-schedule-at-the-asian-games-on-sunday-incheon-2014/20140927.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiv Kapur tied 13th in KL; Bradley opens up four-shot lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shiv-kapur-tied-13th-in-kl-bradley-opens-up-four-shot-lead-cimb-classic/20131025.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Steady Shiv Kapur six shots behind leader Moore in KL]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shiv-kapur-six-shots-behind-leader-moore-in-cimb-classic/20131024.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Seven Indians in Round 2 of World Junior Squash]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/seven-indians-in-round-2-of-world-junior-squash/20130717.htm Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranjala enters semifinals]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/pranjala-enters-semifinals/article7114623.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Tennis&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranjala, Mihika enter quarterfinals]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/471875/pranjala-mihika-enter-quarterfinals.html Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[21 year old Jordan Spieth wins Augusta Masters]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015041342101/the-majors/jordan-spieth-wins-augusta-masters Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Victory for Australia's Junior Davis and Junior Fed Cup teams in Shepparton]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015041342098/tennis-news/victory-for-australias-junior-davis-and-junior-fed-cup-teams-in-shepparton Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ED files case against ex-aide of V.K. Singh]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/ed-files-case-against-exaide-of-vk-singh/article7096057.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:09:32 +0530