rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jsk India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Dec 14 20:51:38 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 14 20:51:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[TCS bags UP data centre project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tcs-bags-up-data-centre-project/20100924.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oru Kanniyum Moonu Kalavaanikalum is interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-oru-kanniyum-moonu-kalavaanikalum-is-interesting-south/20140407.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madha Yaanai Koottam shows senseless violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madha-yaanai-koottam-shows-senseless-violence-south/20131226.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara is a laugh riot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-idharkuthane-aasaipattai-balakumara-is-a-laugh-riot/20131003.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thanga Meenkal is brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thanga-meenkal-is-brilliant/20130830.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aarohanam has a positive message]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-aarohanam-has-a-positive-message/20121029.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Made-in-India auto components make news at Automechanika Shanghai]]> http://www.autocarpro.in/news-international/automechanika-shanghai-attracts-attention-india-products-7102 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Jusco unveils outbound call facility for customer feedback]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/jusco-unveils-outbound-call-facility-for-customer-feedback.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA[IFFI honoured Kutram Kadithal producer]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20141626021632/IFFI-honoured-Kutram-Kadithal-producer.col Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Kutram Kadithal' goes to Bengaluru …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/kutram-kadithal-goes-bengaluru-film-fest-075612548.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Hollywood Thrillers Give Me Scary Nights']]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/tamil/Hollywood-Thrillers-Give-Me-Scary-Nights/2014/11/10/article2515540.ece Sun, 21 Dec 2014 02:21:38 +0530