rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jsk India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 17:11:20 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 17:11:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[TCS bags UP data centre project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tcs-bags-up-data-centre-project/20100924.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Oru Kanniyum Moonu Kalavaanikalum is interesting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-oru-kanniyum-moonu-kalavaanikalum-is-interesting-south/20140407.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Madha Yaanai Koottam shows senseless violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-madha-yaanai-koottam-shows-senseless-violence-south/20131226.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Idharkuthane Aasaipattai Balakumara is a laugh riot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-idharkuthane-aasaipattai-balakumara-is-a-laugh-riot/20131003.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Thanga Meenkal is brilliant]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-thanga-meenkal-is-brilliant/20130830.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aarohanam has a positive message]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-aarohanam-has-a-positive-message/20121029.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Vomedh Theatre Group celebrates foundation day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/vomedh-theatre-group-celebrates-foundation-day/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[SL Navy Chief says need to sustain capabilities to meet post-war security requirements]]> http://freepressjournal.in/sl-navy-chief-says-need-to-sustain-capabilities-to-meet-post-war-security-requirements/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[JOST fifth wheel couplings now standard for Freightliner trucks]]> http://www.motorindiaonline.in/aftermarket/jost-fifth-wheel-couplings-now-standard-for-freightliner-trucks/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Vat andamp; st liability for new flat purchase in bangalore]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/vat-amp-st-liability-for-new-flat-purchase-in-bangalore-294089.asp Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530 <![CDATA[IGP takes stock of preparedness for Amarnath Yatra]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/igp-takes-stock-preparedness-amarnath-yatra/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:41:20 +0530