rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/judges+for+egypt+movement India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 Mar 15 08:36:31 +0000 Tue, 31 Mar 15 08:36:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Indian Spring: Lessons for the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-indian-spring-lessons-for-the-world/20131230.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt begins work on Constitution; Islamists protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/egypt-begins-work-on-constitution-islamists-protest/20130722.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt: Criminal probe launched against Morsi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/egypt-criminal-probe-launched-against-morsi/20130714.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt: Pro-Morsi Islamist marchers hit streets, 3 killed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/egypt-pro-morsi-islamist-marchers-hit-streets-3-killed/20130705.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt's President calls parliament elections in April]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/egypt-s-president-calls-parliament-elections-in-april/20130222.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[A dummy's guide to immigration to the US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/guide/20030128.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood supports Anna Hazare]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-supports-anna-hazare/20110406.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Force India staff leave Bahrain after petrol bomb]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-worried-force-india-team-member-leaves-bahrain/20120419.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulf States Pledge Aid to Egypt -- Update]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Gulf-States-Pledge-Aid-to-Egypt-Update_65859319.html Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egyptian Junta Begins Executions Of Islamists]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/world-news/egyptian-junta-begins-executions-islamists Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egyptian court declares Hamas a 'terrorist organization']]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/egyptian-court-declares-hamas-a-terrorist-organization/articleshow/46413626.cms Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt jails 2011 revolt activist Abdel Fattah for 5 years]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/egypt-jails-2011-revolt-activist-abdel-fattah-for-5-years_1551257.html Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530 <![CDATA[High Time For Muslim Patch Up]]> http://kashmirobserver.net/news/opinion/high-time-muslim-patch-0 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:06:31 +0530