rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/jungli India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 20:46:25 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 20:46:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Bharat Mata Ki Jai is a secular slogan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-bharat-mata-ki-jai-is-a-secular-slogan/20160418.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Meet Delhi Police's cutest new recruits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-meet-delhi-polices-cutest-new-recruits/20160405.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Pakistan Zindabad' slogans were raised by outsiders, says JNU probe panel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/provocative-slogans-were-raised-by-outsiders-jnu-probe-panel/20160316.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Azaadi' slogans raised at Kashmir University in support of Kanhaiya Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-azaadi-slogans-raised-at-kashmir-university-in-support-of-kanhaiya-kumar/20160223.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[JNU row: Delhi Police opposes Kanhaiya's bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jnu-row-delhi-police-opposes-kanhaiyas-bail/20160223.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[A unique idea to train entrepreneurs in the jungle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-unique-idea-to-train-entrepreneurs-in-the-jungle/20150316.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Tamil film will you watch this weekend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-tamil-film-will-you-watch-this-weekend/20160212.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Jil Jung Juk is a decent entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-jil-jung-juk-is-a-decent-entertainer/20160212.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Still love Sunny Deol? Tell us!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/still-love-sunny-deol-tell-us/20160120.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[20 ways to use a park, Bollywood style!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/20-ways-to-use-a-park-bollywood-style/20151215.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Prannoy, Sindhu cruise into China Masters quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prannoy-sindhu-cruise-into-china-masters-quarter-finals/20160421.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil court freezes Neymar's yacht and jet, among other assets over tax fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-court-freezes-neymars-yacht-and-jet-among-other-assets-tax-fraud/20160216.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[SAG PHOTOS: Gold pours in for India from athletics, shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/guwahati-sag-photos-gold-pours-in-for-india-from-athletics-shooting-gagan-narang-samaresh-jung/20160211.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Badminton: Srikanth clinches Syed Modi title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-srikanth-clinches-syed-modi-title/20160131.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Modi badminton tourney: Srikanth, Pranaav-Akshay enter final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-tourney-srikanth-pranaav-akshay-enter-final/20160130.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[After 2-month hiatus, city gets D-G Prisons]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/city/after-2-month-hiatus-city-gets-d-g-prisons.html Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumyajit is highest-ranked Indian paddler]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/soumyajit-is-highestranked-indian-paddler/article8561782.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Gupta meets LG; seeks his intervention on disel taxi issues]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/gupta-meets-lg-seeks-his-intervention-on-disel-taxi-issues-116050501611_1.html Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Special Commissioner Sudhir Yadav is new Tihar Jail DG]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a645616.html Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghosh best Indian in TT world rankings, Sharath slids]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7411694_Ghosh-best-Indian-in-TT-world-rankings--Sharath-slids.html Fri, 06 May 2016 02:16:25 +0530