rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/junior+davis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jun 18 12:11:29 +0000 Mon, 25 Jun 18 12:11:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Boris Johnson, Hammond in UK PM May's new Cabinet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/boris-johnson-hammond-in-uk-pm-mays-new-cabinet-/20160714.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Devyani case: 'India's overreaction disappoints' US media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/devyani-case-indias-overreaction-disappoints-us-media/20131221.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[After China, Pakistan to usher in an era of new leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-china-pakistan-to-usher-in-an-era-of-new-leaders/20121124.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[US student Harsha Maddula missing after off-campus party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-student-harsha-maddula-missing-after-off-campus-party/20120925.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet reshuffle with UP, Kerala polls in mind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cabinet-reshuffle-with-up-kerala-polls-in-mind/20110119.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian boys register 1st win in junior Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-boys-register-1st-win-in-junior-davis-cup/20130927.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India blank NZ 2-0 in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-blank-nz-2-0-in-jr-davis-cup/20110422.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India stay in Jr Davis Cup Asia/Oceania group]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-stay-in-junior-davis-cup-asia-oceania-group/20110420.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India whipped 0-3 by China in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-whipped-0-3-by-china-in-jr-davis-cup/20110420.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India lose junior Davis Cup opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/junior-davis-cup-shaik-abdullah-fatehdeep-singh/20110418.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Know your French Open champion Rafael Nadal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/know-your-french-open-champion-rafael-nadal/20180610.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Briton Prescod claims shock 100m win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-revamped-davis-cup-in-madrid-or-france-arsenal-mcllroy/20180512.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rafa to the rescue? Nadal to face Zverev with Spain fate in his hands]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/669216/rafa-rescue-nadal-face-zverev.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Leander Paes achieves Davis Cup World Record in China]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/leander-paes-achieves-davis-cup-world-record-in-china-news-tennis-sehk7Obeigbga.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India staring down the barrel]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/668840/india-staring-down-barrel.html Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:29 +0530