rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/junior+davis India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 13:29:04 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 13:29:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Devyani case: 'India's overreaction disappoints' US media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/devyani-case-indias-overreaction-disappoints-us-media/20131221.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[After China, Pakistan to usher in an era of new leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-china-pakistan-to-usher-in-an-era-of-new-leaders/20121124.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[US student Harsha Maddula missing after off-campus party]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-student-harsha-maddula-missing-after-off-campus-party/20120925.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Cabinet reshuffle with UP, Kerala polls in mind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cabinet-reshuffle-with-up-kerala-polls-in-mind/20110119.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian teens win top scholarships]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/teens/20050906.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian boys register 1st win in junior Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-boys-register-1st-win-in-junior-davis-cup/20130927.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India blank NZ 2-0 in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-blank-nz-2-0-in-jr-davis-cup/20110422.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India stay in Jr Davis Cup Asia/Oceania group]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-stay-in-junior-davis-cup-asia-oceania-group/20110420.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India whipped 0-3 by China in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-whipped-0-3-by-china-in-jr-davis-cup/20110420.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India lose junior Davis Cup opener]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/junior-davis-cup-shaik-abdullah-fatehdeep-singh/20110418.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[MidSouth Bancorp, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2014 Results and Declares Quarterly Dividends]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63050517 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf Capsules]]> http://www.sify.com/news/golf-capsules-news-others-oh1galhedjech.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[William Zalatoris wins US Junior Amateur]]> http://www.sify.com/news/william-zalatoris-wins-us-junior-amateur-news-others-oh1dpfgiahfib.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[At 50, Upward Bound still opens pathway to college]]> http://www.sify.com/news/at-50-upward-bound-still-opens-pathway-to-college-news-others-oh0v5bcdgiihb.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Engage in Sports to Become a Complete Person, Vijay Amritraj Advises City Kids]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Engage-in-Sports-to-Become-a-Complete-Person-Vijay-Amritraj-Advises-City-Kids/2014/07/26/article2349237.ece Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:59:04 +0530