rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jul 15 08:40:11 +0000 Thu, 30 Jul 15 08:40:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aisa Yeh Jahaan is a half-baked attempt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aisa-yeh-jahaan-is-a-half-baked-attempt/20150724.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Leave Salman Khan alone!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leave-salman-khan-alone/20150507.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gabbar Is Back, stupid enough to be outlawed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gabbar-is-back-stupid-enough-to-be-outlawed/20150501.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Post SC verdict, Rajnath himself went to President with Yakub file]]> http://www.bangaloremirror.com/news/india/Yakub-Memon1993-Mumbai-blasts-case/articleshow/48273348.cms Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Marco Rubio connects Cecil the Lion's death to controversial Planned Parenthood videos]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/Marco-Rubio-connects-Cecil-the-Lions-death-to-controversial-Planned-Parenthood-videos/articleshow/48274158.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The judges who backed Yakub]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/others/The-judges-who-backed-Yakub/articleshow/48273990.cms Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Yakub Memon make a mistake by trusting his investigators?]]> http://m.firstpost.com/india/yakub-memon-make-mistake-trusting-investigators-2369698.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Narrated through motion pictures]]> http://english.manoramaonline.com/lifestyle/health/surrogacy-narrated-through-motion-pictures.html Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:10:11 +0530