rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 10:04:03 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 10:04:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIL in SC against arbitration on Vodafone on tax dispute case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pil-in-sc-against-arbitration-on-vodafone-on-tax-dispute-case/20140626.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/jayarajan-guilty-of-contempt-sc/article6841089.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Kerala&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Give fresh contracts for express corridors around Delhi, Haryana told]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/national/showgroup/20336387.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[CM, here's Mukul, the model citizen]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150131/jsp/frontpage/story_10916.jsp Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Top state officials appear before HC in...]]> http://echoofindia.com/kolkata-top-state-officials-appear-hc-contempt-proceeding-77421 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Shumban' Lands Jayarajan in Jail]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Shumban-Lands-Jayarajan-in-Jail/2015/01/31/article2645316.ece Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:34:03 +0530