rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 02:14:43 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 02:14:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Leave Salman Khan alone!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leave-salman-khan-alone/20150507.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gabbar Is Back, stupid enough to be outlawed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gabbar-is-back-stupid-enough-to-be-outlawed/20150501.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[CID files chargesheet against Tapas Pal for hate speech]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533981/s/46bd1732/sc/7/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Ckolkata0CCID0Efiles0Echargesheet0Eagainst0ETapas0EPal0Efor0Ehate0Espeech0Carticleshow0C474642710Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Contempt if unlawful bandh calls reported]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/shillong-hc-contempt-if-unlawful-bandh-calls-reported/ Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil Kicks Off Soccer Graft Probe]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Brazil-Kicks-Off-Soccer-Graft-Probe_67060630.html Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the future of environment looks so bleak]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-the-future-of-environment-looks-so-bleak/20150528.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Meghalaya HC bans media coverage of shutdowns, rallies]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a554950.html Fri, 29 May 2015 07:44:43 +0530