rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 21:40:02 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 21:40:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will take action against firms that replace American workers: Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-take-action-against-firms-that-replace-american-workers-trump/20151031.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor sizzles in red!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-sizzles-in-red/20160125.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Hateful Eight is a brutal, hellacious masterwork]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-hateful-eight-is-a-brutal-hellacious-masterwork/20160115.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: John Abraham in Rocky Handsome]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-john-abraham-in-rocky-handsome/20151218.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who made Urmila, Katrina, Kareena look WOW!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-man-who-made-urmila-katrina-kareena-look-wow/20151204.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Aur Charles is a cool, compelling, winner]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-aur-charles-is-a-cool-compelling-winner/20151030.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord Ram, the litigant]]> http://www.asianage.com/columnists/lord-ram-litigant-684 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspects may face lie-detector test]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/suspects-may-face--lie-detector-test.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court asks if civil cases can be transferred out of Jammu-Kashmir]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/XMwRURTOswepeELldMNuvL/Supreme-Court-asks-if-civil-cases-can-be-transferred-out-of.html Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley had married thrice]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Headley-had-married-thrice/32ff7d41-d012-4468-bf30-5135c1bb17c8.col Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530 <![CDATA[CCl 2016 - Chennai Rhinos vs Kerala Strikers Match Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=186993 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:10:02 +0530