rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 04:25:53 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 04:25:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA['Leave Salman Khan alone!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leave-salman-khan-alone/20150507.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gabbar Is Back, stupid enough to be outlawed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gabbar-is-back-stupid-enough-to-be-outlawed/20150501.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Supreme Court orders trial of 35 crew members of US vessel under Arms Act]]> http://m.firstpost.com/india/supreme-court-orders-trial-of-35-crew-members-of-us-vessel-under-arms-act-2326496.html Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/news/article/states-delay-in-compensation-not-landowners-fault-sc/905208 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[SC clears deck for prosection of US ship crew]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/SC-clears-deck-for-prosection-of-US-ship-crew/articleshow/47919193.cms Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[VC pained, Partha to meet Calcutta University teachers]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533981/s/47ca08c5/sc/33/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Ckolkata0CVC0Epained0EPartha0Eto0Emeet0ECalcutta0EUniversity0Eteachers0Carticleshow0C479182150Bcms/story01.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meghalaya Govt ordinance rejected by court]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=jul0315/oth052 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 09:55:53 +0530