rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jun 18 05:02:03 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 18 05:02:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Ashok Mitra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/remembering-ashok-mitra/20180602.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[When the Finance Bill goes beyond Budget making]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-the-finance-bill-goes-beyond-budget-making/20170403.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Will take action against firms that replace American workers: Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-take-action-against-firms-that-replace-american-workers-trump/20151031.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Critic Versus The Fanboy: Debating Batman vs Superman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-critic-versus-the-fanboy-debating-batman-vs-superman/20160404.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[What is Ashatai doing with Mamtadi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-is-ashatai-doing-with-mamtadi/20180523.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Moushumi Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-very-best-of-moushumi-chatterjee/20180426.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sridevi, Vinod Khanna honoured at National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sridevi-vinod-khanna-honoured-at-national-awards/20180413.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Hate Story 4 gets fair opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-hate-story-4-gets-fair-opening/20180313.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[HC demands MCA response over extra water usage for additional IPL ties]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-hc-demands-mca-response-over-extra-water-usage-for-additional-ipl-ties/20180413.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Manjot Kalra: The Kid Who Scored A Ton]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/manjot-kalra-gritty-lad-who-scored-runs-against-establishment/20180203.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar MP Pappu Yadav's son picked for Delhi in controversial circumstances]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/selection-of-bihar-mps-son-in-delhi-t20-team-causes-controversy/20180108.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI has no plans to remove Vengsarkar from NCA]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-has-no-plans-to-remove-vengsarkar-from-nca-india-cricket/20171111.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Gambhir's DDCA role under conflict of interest scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gambhir-ddca-role-under-conflict-of-interest-scanner-india-cricket/20171111.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Justice Dept. has a 'serious credibility problem']]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/grassley-justice-dept-has-a-serious-credibility-problem/articleshow/64640068.cms Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Connecting the boys to a plot to kill the PM is utter nonsense']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/connecting-the-boys-to-a-plot-to-kill-the-pm-is-nonsense/20180614.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress corners BJP for conflicting views on Bhima Koregaon violence's accused]]> http://www.sify.com/news/congress-corners-bjp-for-conflicting-views-on-bhima-koregaon-violences-accused-news-national-sgjavqadgehhe.html Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Ram temple will be made in Ayodhya']]> http://www.sify.com/news/ram-temple-will-be-made-in-ayodhya-news-national-sghnO9bgbedid.html Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Ashok Mitra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/remembering-ashok-mitra/20180602.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:03 +0530