rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Oct 14 08:36:26 +0000 Thu, 02 Oct 14 08:36:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PIL in SC against arbitration on Vodafone on tax dispute case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pil-in-sc-against-arbitration-on-vodafone-on-tax-dispute-case/20140626.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha probe: CBI seeks logistical support from Bengal govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-probe-cbi-seeks-logistical-support-from-bengal-govt/20140601.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI sets up SIT to probe Saradha chit fund scam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-sets-up-sit-to-probe-saradha-chit-fund-scam/20140512.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Natpathigaram 79 Movie Making Stills]]> http://chennaionline.com/acount.aspx?id=128907 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Haider Movie Review]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/discussion/haider-movie-review Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Free Aid to Young Immigrants]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63886862 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga-The great gift from India (213)]]> http://chennaionline.com/Columns/Yoga/20140401010418/Yoga-The-great-gift-from-India-213.col Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan army resorts to unprovoked firing in Poonch]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Pakistan-army-resorts-to-unprovoked-firing-in-Poonch/87179353-40b3-4390-9ac6-69433aeca140.col Thu, 02 Oct 2014 14:06:26 +0530