rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:28:49 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 15 20:28:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIL in SC against arbitration on Vodafone on tax dispute case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pil-in-sc-against-arbitration-on-vodafone-on-tax-dispute-case/20140626.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why is the Woman Always Blamed?]]> http://m.ndtv.com/video/player/the-ndtv-dialogues/itsherfault-why-is-the-woman-always-blamed/358870 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[HC dismisses ADGP's plea to expunge criticism following casteist remarks]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kochi/HC-dismisses-ADGPs-plea-to-expunge-criticism-following-casteist-remarks/articleshow/46469588.cms Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[58 RS MPs Give Notice for Impeachment of MP HC Judge]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/news/article/58-RS-MPs-Give-Notice-for-Impeachment-of-MP-HC-Judge/884463 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[SLOW AND STEADY]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/voices/slow-and-steady Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra Pradesh News on March 5, 2015]]> http://www.andhranews.net/State/2015/Andhra-Pradesh-News-Headlines-March-5-352.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:58:49 +0530