rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 04:09:55 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 04:09:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Liberalising legal services]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-308454-Marketnewsdet-Liberalising_legal_services.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ SC]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533916/s/45be2667/sc/7/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cindia0CAbusing0Ein0Elaws0Ea0Eground0Efor0Edivorce0ESC0Carticleshow0C470A560A0A20Bcms/story01.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Bombay High Court restrains YouTube from exhibiting IIFWA Masterclass episode]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-bombay-high-court-restrains-youtube-from-exhibiting-iifwa-masterclass-episode-2080670 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[‘Calling spouse prostitute son equals cruelty’]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/calling-spouse-prostitute-son-equals-cruelty-463 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal quake claims 51 lives across India, NDRF teams sent to Bihar, UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nepal-quake-claims-lives-across-india/20150425.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:39:55 +0530