rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 02:21:28 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 02:21:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquisition: Govt must win public trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-land-acquisition-govt-must-win-public-trust/20150407.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aisa Yeh Jahaan is a half-baked attempt]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aisa-yeh-jahaan-is-a-half-baked-attempt/20150724.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Leave Salman Khan alone!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/leave-salman-khan-alone/20150507.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Gabbar Is Back, stupid enough to be outlawed]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-gabbar-is-back-stupid-enough-to-be-outlawed/20150501.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SC Reserves Verdict on Plea Against Kerala's Liquor Policy]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/SC-Reserves-Verdict-on-Plea-Against-Keralas-Liquor-Policy/2015/08/28/article2996991.ece Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Dutt Trolled For Repeated Paroles; Becomes A Butt Of Jokes On Twitter]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/sanjay-dutt-trolled-repeated-paroles-becomes-butt-jokes-twitter-644387 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 other cases that gripped the country]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india-news/sheena-bora-murder-mystery-5-other-cases-that-gripped-the-country/article1-1384714.aspx Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Bose, Shahana play lead roles in new Bangladeshi film]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/entertainment/rahul-bose-shahana-play-lead-roles-in-new-bangladeshi-film/85486.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530 <![CDATA[But did they do it?]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/D61wjw2w0ahOlvhkoEHMIM/But-did-they-do-it.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:51:28 +0530