rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/justice+sen India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 14:06:32 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 14:06:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GTA: Committee urged to submit report by June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gta-committee-urged-to-submit-report-by-early-june/20120324.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Impeaching Justice Sen not unconstitutional: SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/impeaching-justice-sen-not-unconstitutional-sc/20111125.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha drops Justice Sen's impeachment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-drops-justice-sen-impeachment/20110905.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Prez accepts Justice Soumitra Sen's resignation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prez-accepts-justice-soumitra-sen-resignation/20110904.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Sen's resignation being accepted]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justic-sens-resignation-being-accepted/20110903.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Amartya Sen speaks on social justice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sen/20080812.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India crisis: Supreme Court raps government]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-crisis-supreme-court-raps-government/20141012.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruia gets his best chance to save Dunlop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ruia-gets-his-best-chance-to-save-dunlop/20141009.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: CBI searches former Union Minister's residence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-cbi-searches-former-union-ministers-residence/20140814.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIL in SC against arbitration on Vodafone on tax dispute case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pil-in-sc-against-arbitration-on-vodafone-on-tax-dispute-case/20140626.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 10 Heist Movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-10-heist-movies/20140915.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Lights, camera... CUT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lights-camera-cut/20140901.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Singham Returns to destroy our eardrums]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/singham-returns-to-destroy-our-eardrums/20140815.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Rush is one of the finest sports films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rush-is-one-of-the-finest-sports-films/20130920.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Patch 3 with 300+ Fixes to be Launched on 26 Nov]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/assassins-creed-unity-patch-3-300-fixes-be-launched-26-november-full-notes-615239 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kolkata Calling]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bengali/movie-reviews/Kolkata-Calling/movie-reviews/Parapaar/movie-review/45269037.cms Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ US looks to provide relief for patients]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/high-cost-of-drugs-us-looks-to-provide-relief-for-patients/articleshow/45272179.cms Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Honda Says It Underreported Serious Accidents -- Update]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Honda-Says-It-Underreported-Serious-Accidents-Update_64546286.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin Tendulkar refuses to comment on Mudgal Committee report findings into IPL spot-fixing]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-sachin-tendulkar-refuses-to-comment-on-mudgal-committee-report-findings-into-ipl-spot-fixing-2038167 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:36:32 +0530