rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/k+venugopal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Apr 15 18:29:28 +0000 Tue, 28 Apr 15 18:29:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Venugopal removed from AIIMS director's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20071130.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Gross injustice against SC doctors in AIIMS']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070726.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS tug-of-war set to start again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070612.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS: SC notice to Centre, Venugopal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070507.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal, Ramadoss face-off likely today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070503.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Dhoot counters RBI statement on bank licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/venugopal-dhoot-counters-rbi-statement-on-bank-licence/20130907.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ticketing lapse: Air India suspends 2 officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ticketing-lapse-air-india-suspends-2-officials/20130114.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc adds star power to list of Padma nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-adds-star-power-to-list-of-padma-nominees/20110124.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The RBI policy statement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rbi3/20070424.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Just what does the RBI governor do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi/20030905.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[HC directs Lingaa producer to deposit Rs 10 crore in bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hc-directs-lingaa-producer-to-deposit-rs-10-crore-in-bank/20141211.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aadama Jeichomada is entertaining]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aadama-jeichomada-is-entertaining-south/20140922.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting Kannada releases this weekend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-interesting-kannada-releases-this-weekend-south/20140612.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao shines as Maharashtra take big lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-maha/20071116.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra fend off TN threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-tn/20061204.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab gain first innings lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-pun/20060105.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra gives a strong reply to Haryana]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-andhra/20051226.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao to lead BP XI against Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/venu/20051122.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Chief Justice of India Refuses to be Part of NJAC Panel]]> http://odishasamaya.com/news/chief-justice-india-refuses-part-njac-panel/39329 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Survivors recount tales of horror, miraculous escape]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/survivors-recount-tales-of-horror-miraculous-escape/article7144067.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[CM promises 7 projects for Kochi]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/cm-promises-7-projects-for-kochi/article7136597.ece Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament unbound]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/editorial/parliament-unbound/article7143730.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Did Mahaakshay and Evelyn do that?]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/why-did-mahaakshay-and-evelyn-do-that/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 23:59:28 +0530