rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/k+venugopal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 15:23:05 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 15:23:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Venugopal removed from AIIMS director's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20071130.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Gross injustice against SC doctors in AIIMS']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070726.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS tug-of-war set to start again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070612.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS: SC notice to Centre, Venugopal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070507.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal, Ramadoss face-off likely today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070503.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Dhoot counters RBI statement on bank licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/venugopal-dhoot-counters-rbi-statement-on-bank-licence/20130907.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ticketing lapse: Air India suspends 2 officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ticketing-lapse-air-india-suspends-2-officials/20130114.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc adds star power to list of Padma nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-adds-star-power-to-list-of-padma-nominees/20110124.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The RBI policy statement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rbi3/20070424.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Just what does the RBI governor do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi/20030905.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aadama Jeichomada is entertaining]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aadama-jeichomada-is-entertaining-south/20140922.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting Kannada releases this weekend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-interesting-kannada-releases-this-weekend-south/20140612.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao shines as Maharashtra take big lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-maha/20071116.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra fend off TN threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-tn/20061204.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab gain first innings lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-pun/20060105.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra gives a strong reply to Haryana]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-andhra/20051226.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao to lead BP XI against Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/venu/20051122.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Minister]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/thiruvananthapuram/2014/11/26/Safety-Council-to-be-Set-up-Minister/article2540932.ece Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Milkha Singh is 10K Run brand ambassador]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/milkha-singh-is-10k-run-brand-ambassador/article6549033.ece?ref=relatedNews Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Centre rushes experts to avian influenza-hit Kerala districts]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/centre-rushes-experts-to-avian-influenza-hit-kerala-districts-114112501407_1.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Madras HC defers it's verdict]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/lingaa-court-case-latest-update-18759.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:53:05 +0530