rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/k+venugopal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 Feb 15 21:28:17 +0000 Sun, 01 Feb 15 21:28:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Venugopal removed from AIIMS director's post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20071130.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Gross injustice against SC doctors in AIIMS']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070726.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS tug-of-war set to start again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070612.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS: SC notice to Centre, Venugopal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070507.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal, Ramadoss face-off likely today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims/20070503.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Dhoot counters RBI statement on bank licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/venugopal-dhoot-counters-rbi-statement-on-bank-licence/20130907.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Ticketing lapse: Air India suspends 2 officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ticketing-lapse-air-india-suspends-2-officials/20130114.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc adds star power to list of Padma nominee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-adds-star-power-to-list-of-padma-nominees/20110124.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The RBI policy statement]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/rbi3/20070424.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Just what does the RBI governor do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi/20030905.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[HC directs Lingaa producer to deposit Rs 10 crore in bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hc-directs-lingaa-producer-to-deposit-rs-10-crore-in-bank/20141211.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Aadama Jeichomada is entertaining]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-aadama-jeichomada-is-entertaining-south/20140922.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting Kannada releases this weekend!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-interesting-kannada-releases-this-weekend-south/20140612.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao shines as Maharashtra take big lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-maha/20071116.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra fend off TN threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-tn/20061204.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab gain first innings lead]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-pun/20060105.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Andhra gives a strong reply to Haryana]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-andhra/20051226.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Venugopal Rao to lead BP XI against Sri Lanka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/venu/20051122.htm Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy round-up Mumbai overcome Baroda, Assam clinch big win]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/69760/mumbai-overcome-baroda-assam-win-with-bonus-point Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[GCDA faces more graft charges]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/gcda-faces-more-graft-charges/article6844612.ece?ref=tpnews Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Basic amenities seem a luxury in Begur]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/456951/basic-amenities-seem-luxury-begur.html Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Precious Pumpkin]]> http://www.womansera.com/showarticle2.php?id=1881 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Lokesh Rahul slams triple century as ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/sports/ranji-wrap-lokesh-rahul-slams-triple-century-karnataka-hammer-2073299.html Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:58:17 +0530