rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/k+williamson India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 21:02:12 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 21:02:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Purno Sangma: The rise and the tumble ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/purno-sangma-the-rise-and-the-tumble/20120717.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets end higher on favourable macro-economic data, global cues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-sensex-fared-on-nov-17/20151117.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[New Zealand close in on win but Sri Lanka fight on]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-zealand-close-in-on-win-but-sri-lanka-fight-on/20151220.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Guptill, Williamson put NZ in strong position]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/guptill-williamson-put-nz-in-strong-position-sri-lanka/20151210.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Williamson, Taylor guide Kiwis to win over England, lead series 2-1]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pix-photos-williamson-taylor-guide-kiwis-to-win-over-england-lead-series-2-1/20150615.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwis head into World Cup with thumping win over Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-2015-new-zealand-beat-pakistan-napier-williamson-ross-taylor/20150203.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[6th ODI: New Zealand rout Sri Lanka; bag series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/6th-odi-new-zealand-rout-sri-lanka-bag-series/20150125.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Younus Khan returns to top five in ICC rankings]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/younus-khan-returns-top-five-icc-rankings-120521233.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Neil Wagner, Trent Boult strike as Kiwis dominate Day 4 vs Zimbabwe]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/neil-wagner-trent-boult-strike-as-kiwis-dominate-day-4-vs-zimbabwe/17515152 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Zimbabwe dig in after Kiwis post huge total]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/zimbabwe-dig-kiwis-post-huge-total/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[OpenStax ranks the colleges that save the most with free textbooks]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/openstax-ranks-colleges-save-most-free-textbooks Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530 <![CDATA[NZ's Tom Latham hits another ton against Zimbabwe]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/nzs-tom-latham-hits-another-ton-against-zimbabwe/17505160 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:32:12 +0530