rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kabhi+alvida+naa+kehna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 13 Jun 24 13:35:38 +0000 Thu, 13 Jun 24 13:35:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why India's adultery law was outrageously absurd]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-indias-adultery-law-is-staggeringly-sexist/20180728.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Maoists, gravest threat to National Security: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-naxals-garvest-threat-to-security-pm/20090915.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[New Foreign Secretary Rao ready for challenges of the job]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-new-foreign-secretary-nirupama-rao-ready-for-the-challenges/20090704.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Pattabhi Jois passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-yoga-guru-pattabhi-jois-passes-into-the-ages/20090519.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Brands find it's not Mushkil to plug into KJo's Dil]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brands-find-its-not-mushkil-to-plug-into-kjos-dil/20161102.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 safest banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-worlds-10-safest-banks/20090904.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[$1.68 million for lunch with Warren Buffett!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-lunch-with-buffett/20090709.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Lalu got math wrong, Mamata corrects]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-lalu-got-math-wrong/20090703.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India can grow at 8.5% in 2 years: Montek]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-video-india-can-grow-at-8-point-5-percent-in-2-years-says-montek/20090703.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Take The Super Fun Bollywood Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/take-the-super-fun-bollywood-quiz/20240530.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Time! It's Quiz Time!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-time-its-quiz-time/20240503.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Rani Win Big At Awards Night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-rani-win-big-at-awards-night/20240221.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Dhoom Director Sanjay Gadhvi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/remembering-dhoom-director-sanjay-gadhvi/20231120.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Bollywood Birthday Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-bollywood-birthday-quiz/20231102.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[French Open - Day 2 Images]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-french-open-day-two-images/20090526.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Take The Super Fun Bollywood Quiz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/take-the-super-fun-bollywood-quiz/20240530.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 19:05:38 +0530