rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kadal+kadal India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 Mar 15 01:26:09 +0000 Sun, 29 Mar 15 01:26:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Police officer shot dead in Srinagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/police-officer-shot-dead-in-srinagar/20120420.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Three hurt in Srinagar grenade explosion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/three-hurt-grenade-attack-srinagar/20090808.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The battlefield of Kashmiri Pandits]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-battlefield-of-kashmiri-pandits/20081220.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Blaze guts historic school in Srinagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jk/20040705.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[AAC leader shot at in Srinagar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kash/20040529.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mani Ratnam is back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mani-ratnam-is-back/20150225.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Mammootty disappoints in Kadal Kadannu Oru Mathukkutty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-mammootty-disappoints-in-kadal-kadannu-oru-mathukkutty-/20130809.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammootty gears up for his Eid release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-mammootty-gears-up-for-his-eid-release/20130808.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Gautham Karthik, Lakshmi Menon in Sippai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-gautham-karthik-lakshmi-menon-in-sippai/20130604.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu actor Harshvardhan Rane to play a rockstar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-telugu-actor-harshvardhan-rane-to-play-a-rockstar/20130425.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA['They said we didn't deserve to be here. We have answered them now']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/they-said-we-didnt-deserve-to-be-here-we-have-answered-them-now/20141212.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Mani Ratnam treated me like his daughter']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-interview-with-thulasi-nair-on-kadal/20130130.htm Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Demolition drive launched near Dal Lake]]> http://news.statetimes.in/demolition-drive-launched-near-dal-lake/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is J Jayalalithaa?]]> http://www.ndtv.com/people/who-is-j-jayalalithaa-483055?trendingnow Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Saida Kadal laments lake burial]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Mar/26/saida-kadal-laments-lake-burial-24.asp Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Stray dogs unleash terror in Safa Kadal]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Mar/25/stray-dogs-unleash-terror-in-safa-kadal-14.asp Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shaher-e-Khaas traders hail budget]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/2015/Mar/24/shaher-e-khaas-traders-hail-budget-19.asp Sun, 29 Mar 2015 06:56:09 +0530