rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kajol India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 13 Jun 24 13:28:43 +0000 Thu, 13 Jun 24 13:28:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Trial' actor Noor Malabika Das found dead in Mumbai flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-trial-actor-noor-malabika-das-found-dead-in-mumbai-flat/20240610.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Are Political Ads Targeting?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-votes-2024-who-are-political-ads-targeting/20240504.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Deepfakes Are A MENACE]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-deepfakes-are-a-menace/20231207.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to aid citizens in filing deepfake FIR against social media cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-to-aid-citizens-in-filing-deepfake-fir-against-social-media-firms/20231124.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepfakes a threat to democracy, will clamp down, says govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/new-regulations-to-tackle-deepfakes-soon-govt/20231123.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA['We Will See Rise Of Four New Stars']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/we-will-see-rise-of-four-new-stars/20240612.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[See What The Stars Are Eating]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/see-what-the-stars-are-eating/20240528.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Is Manushi Excited?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-manushi-excited/20240523.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Choose The Country You Want! Go Vote!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/choose-the-country-you-want-go-vote/20240520.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia-Ranbir Host Mother's Day Party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-ranbir-host-mothers-day-party/20240513.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA['We Will See Rise Of Four New Stars']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/we-will-see-rise-of-four-new-stars/20240612.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA['The Trial' actor Noor Malabika Das found dead in Mumbai flat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-trial-actor-noor-malabika-das-found-dead-in-mumbai-flat/20240610.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[See What The Stars Are Eating]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/see-what-the-stars-are-eating/20240528.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Is Manushi Excited?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-manushi-excited/20240523.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Choose The Country You Want! Go Vote!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/choose-the-country-you-want-go-vote/20240520.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2024 18:58:43 +0530