rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kalyan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Apr 17 08:46:57 +0000 Sun, 23 Apr 17 08:46:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP national council meets in Kozhikode; Uri, 'garib kalyan' top agenda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-national-council-meets-in-kozhikode-uri-garib-kalyan-top-agenda/20160923.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi sarkaar gave Andhra stale 'laddoos': Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-sarkaar-gave-andhra-stale-laddoos-pawan-kalyan/20160910.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra ATS arrests suspected Islamic State recruiter from Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suspected-islamic-state-recruiter-from-kalyan-arrested/20160723.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[In Nitish's village, it's Diwali for the third time]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-polls-in-nitishs-village-its-diwali-for-the-third-time/20151120.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: Operation Clean Money 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crunch-coming-soon-operation-clean-money-20/20170421.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's 'blackmoney window' plan a complete flop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-blackmoney-window-plan-a-complete-flop/20170328.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalyan Krishnamurthy: The man Flipkart is banking on]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-man-flipkart-is-banking-on-kalyan-krishnamurthy-tiger-global/20170127.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian start-ups are taking on global rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-indian-start-ups-are-taking-on-global-rivals-ola-flipkart-snapdeal/20170124.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pay more for phone bills, travel from today]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay-more-for-phone-bills-travel-from-today/20160601.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[2016's Biggest Telugu Flops So Far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016s-biggest-telugu-flops-so-far/20160704.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[What Shah Rukh has in common with Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/what-shah-rukh-has-in-common-with-pawan-kalyan/20160602.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chiranjeevi's daughter weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-chiranjeevis-daughter-weds/20160330.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Anjali turns singer for her film Chitrangada]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anjali-turns-singer-for-her-film-chitrangada/20160316.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi visited Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-visited-pawan-kalyan/20160129.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranav Dhanawade makes history; scores 1009 runs in an innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pranav-dhanawade-makes-history-scores-1009-runs-in-an-innings/20160105.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalyan boy becomes first batsman to score 1000 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mumbai-school-cricketer-dhanawade-hits-record-unbeaten-652-runs-in-a-single-day-ht-cup/20160104.htm Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt extends date for filing tax declarations under PMGKY till May 10]]> http://newsonair.nic.in/news.asp?cat=Business&id=BN4494 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Cong demands CBI probe into Alwar lynching]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/607635/cong-demands-cbi-probe-alwar.html Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Ravi Verma for Pawan Kalyan, stunt director in action]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/dr-ravi-verma-for-pawan-kalyan-stunt-director-in-action-kannada-news-183811.html Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[CBDT announces extention to file declaration till May 10 under Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojana]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-cbdt-announces-extention-to-file-declaration-till-may-10-under-pmgky-2410770 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Muslim Karsewak Sangh]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/indian-muslims-support-construction-of-ram-temple-muslim-karsewak-sangh-117042100477_1.html Sun, 23 Apr 2017 14:16:57 +0530