rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kalyan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 May 17 12:38:38 +0000 Thu, 25 May 17 12:38:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP national council meets in Kozhikode; Uri, 'garib kalyan' top agenda]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-national-council-meets-in-kozhikode-uri-garib-kalyan-top-agenda/20160923.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PM's address changes as RCR is now Lok Kalyan Marg]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/race-course-road-is-now-lok-kalyan-marg/20160921.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi sarkaar gave Andhra stale 'laddoos': Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-sarkaar-gave-andhra-stale-laddoos-pawan-kalyan/20160910.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra ATS arrests suspected Islamic State recruiter from Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/suspected-islamic-state-recruiter-from-kalyan-arrested/20160723.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[In Nitish's village, it's Diwali for the third time]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-polls-in-nitishs-village-its-diwali-for-the-third-time/20151120.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Three years of Modi govt: Garib kalyan on fast track]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-3-three-years-of-modi-govt-garib-kalyan-on-fast-track/20170522.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming soon: Operation Clean Money 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crunch-coming-soon-operation-clean-money-20/20170421.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's 'blackmoney window' plan a complete flop]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modis-blackmoney-window-plan-a-complete-flop/20170328.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalyan Krishnamurthy: The man Flipkart is banking on]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-man-flipkart-is-banking-on-kalyan-krishnamurthy-tiger-global/20170127.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indian start-ups are taking on global rivals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-indian-start-ups-are-taking-on-global-rivals-ola-flipkart-snapdeal/20170124.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[2016's Biggest Telugu Flops So Far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/2016s-biggest-telugu-flops-so-far/20160704.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[What Shah Rukh has in common with Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/what-shah-rukh-has-in-common-with-pawan-kalyan/20160602.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Chiranjeevi's daughter weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-chiranjeevis-daughter-weds/20160330.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Anjali turns singer for her film Chitrangada]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anjali-turns-singer-for-her-film-chitrangada/20160316.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[When Chiranjeevi visited Pawan Kalyan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-chiranjeevi-visited-pawan-kalyan/20160129.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Pranav Dhanawade makes history; scores 1009 runs in an innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pranav-dhanawade-makes-history-scores-1009-runs-in-an-innings/20160105.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalyan boy becomes first batsman to score 1000 runs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mumbai-school-cricketer-dhanawade-hits-record-unbeaten-652-runs-in-a-single-day-ht-cup/20160104.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Special CBI court summons accused in Babri demolition case]]> http://www.sify.com/news/special-cbi-court-summons-accused-in-babri-demolition-case-news-national-rfzoMUdjjigcd.html Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Thane bizman duped of Rs 13.5 lakh]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/thane-bizman-duped-of-rs-13-5-lakh-117052500457_1.html Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who was the best in Cannes?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-deepika-sonam-who-was-the-best-in-cannes/20170525.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani, Joshi will face Babri charges on May 26]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-advani-joshi-will-face-babri-charges-on-may-26-2450108 Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530 <![CDATA[State chess c'ship concludes]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=may2517/sports054 Thu, 25 May 2017 18:08:38 +0530