rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kamal+sethi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 07:05:53 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 07:05:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[First session of 16th Lok Sabha from June 4 to 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/first-session-of-16th-lok-sabha-from-june-4-to-11/20140529.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[P C Chacko unites the opposition against Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pc-chacko-unites-the-opposition-against-congress/20130425.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet representatives of the Republic of Bad Ideas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-representatives-of-the-republic-of-bad-ideas/20130204.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Jobs hiring picks up but many sectors still await better days]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jobs-hiring-picks-up-but-many-sectors-still-await-better-days/20140817.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian challenge ends in World Snooker C'ships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-challenge-ends-in-world-snooker-cship/20091123.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[World snooker: Sethi, Advani score]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-snooker-geet-sethi-pankaj-advani-score/20091119.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[World Snooker: Alok Kumar in knock-out stage]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alok-kumar-geet-sethi-world-snooker/20091118.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Rookie Pandya stuns Sethi to enter quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-rookie-pandya-stuns-sethi/20090809.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya shocks Alok to storm into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snook/20070628.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chautala appears in Delhi court]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/da-case-chautala-appears-in-delhi-court/article6488464.ece Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP celebrates Prakash Utsav of Bhagwan Valmiki]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bjp-celebrates-prakash-utsav-bhagwan-valmiki/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman Khan turns to brawn for Gama Pehlwan film]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/news/salman-khan-turns-to-brawn-for-gama-pehlwan-film/1294654/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[GQ Men of the Year Awards 2014]]> http://www.page3bollywood.com/page-3/81-page3/4924-gq-men-of-the-year-awards-2014 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Company audit syllabus for ipcc nov-14]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/company-audit-syllabus-for-ipcc-nov-14-306878.asp Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:53 +0530