rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kapoors India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Nov 17 05:53:13 +0000 Fri, 24 Nov 17 05:53:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Earn people's respect: Rishi Kapoor to Rahul Gandhi on 'dynasty' remarks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/earn-peoples-respect-rishi-kapoor-to-rahul-gandhi-on-dynasty-remarks/20170913.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American billionaire arrested; charged with opioid fraud]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-american-billionaire-arrested-on-charges-of-opioid-fraud/20171027.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: IFFI felicitates Shraddha Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iffi-felicitates-shraddha-kapoor/20171122.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Inside Tusshar Kapoor's birthday party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-inside-tusshar-kapoors-birthday-party/20171122.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Karisma Kapoor, Pooja Bedi and a party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-karisma-kapoor-pooja-bedi-and-a-party/20171122.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Tabu, Urmila at Tusshar's birthday party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tabu-urmila-at-tusshars-birthday-party/20171120.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's who attended Ed Sheeran's concert]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/heres-who-attended-ed-sheerans-concert/20171120.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian cricketers to bat for cancer charity event]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indian-cricketers-to-bat-for-cancer-charity-event-virat-kohli/20171026.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Kapoor and Hrithik have something in common]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arjun-kapoor-and-hrithik-have-something-in-common-isl-pune-city-fc/20171026.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Dhoni bends it like Beckham as All Hearts down All Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/charity-football-photos-dhoni-stars-as-all-hearts-beat-all-stars-7-3-pix/20171015.htm Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[A Last Glimpse]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/last-glimpse Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan court accepts complaint against 'Padmavati' crew]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a790090.html Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kareena Kapoor Khan, Karisma Kapoor, the Arora sisters and others party hard]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/inside-pics-kareena-kapoor-khan-karisma-kapoor-arora-sisters-others-party-hard/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Shraddha Kapoor gets felicitated at IFFI 2017]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/shraddha-kapoor-gets-felicitated-iffi-2017/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh and Nargis Fakhri are totally chilling together and here’s the proof]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ranveer-singh-nargis-fakhri-totally-chilling-together-heres-proof/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:23:13 +0530