rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kapoors India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Jul 17 20:59:06 +0000 Tue, 25 Jul 17 20:59:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The half story-teller, half businessman]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-half-story-teller-half-businessman/20170524.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dhoni lost to John Abraham]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-dhoni-lost-to-john-abraham/20170106.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[A lungi, Anil Kapoor and the story of the Internet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/a-lungi-anil-kapoor-and-the-story-of-the-internet/20170725.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranbir watches Jagga Jasoos with family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-watches-jagga-jasoos-with-family/20170714.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Karisma Kapoor's European holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-karisma-kapoors-european-holiday/20170711.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun-Parineeti pair up again!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arjun-parineeti-pair-up-again/20170703.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Annu Kapoor in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-annu-kapoor-in-mumbai/20170625.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out who is set to play Saina Nehwal in biopic...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/check-out-who-is-set-to-play-saina-nehwal-in-biopic/20170426.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports PHOTOS of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/best-sports-photos-of-the-week-pix/20170417.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Times of India shared a link.]]> http://www.currentnewsindia.com/2017/07/25/the-times-of-india-shared-a-link-2997/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Whoa! Shraddha Kapoor bags this award!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-whoa-shraddha-kapoor-bags-this-award-2513823 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Have Anushka Sharma and Sonam Kapoor shot together for the Dutt biopic?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-revealed-have-anushka-sharma-and-sonam-kapoor-shot-together-for-the-dutt-biopic-2513766 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Criticism or success, male stars are affected – Anushka Sharma gives her take on gender divide]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/criticism-success-male-stars-affected-anushka-sharma-gives-take-gender-divide/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Kareena Kapoor Khan to endorse Rishab Global Industries’ Spyke Candy?]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/kareena-kapoor-khan-endorse-rishab-global-industries-spyke-candy/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:29:06 +0530