rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kapoors India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 06 Jul 15 01:14:38 +0000 Mon, 06 Jul 15 01:14:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shashi-kapoor-receives-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20150510.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[When Rishi Kapoor didn't recognise his Damini costar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-rishi-kapoor-didnt-recognise-his-damini-costar/20150701.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranbir-Katrina watch Inside Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-katrina-watch-inside-out/20150701.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat@2.30: Catch the Guddu Rangeela stars, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat230-catch-the-guddu-rangeela-stars-right-here/20150630.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer, Ranbir, Kareena party with Arjun Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranbir-ranveer-kareena-party-with-arjun-kapoor/20150629.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Just how well do you know Karisma Kapoor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-just-how-well-do-you-know-karisma-kapoor/20150625.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How India's women pilots are breaking the gender barrier to soar high]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/transportation/airlines-/-aviation/how-indias-women-pilots-are-breaking-the-gender-barrier-to-soar-high/articleshow/47952673.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Almost half of Bihar candidates are crorepatis, face criminal cases]]> http://www.punemirror.in/news/india/Almost-half-of-Bihar-candidates-are-crorepatis-face-criminal-cases/articleshow/47950425.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's what kept corporate corridors abuzz this week]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/company/corporate-trends/heres-what-kept-corporate-corridors-abuzz-this-week/articleshow/47951733.cms Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Shiv Sena demands increase in registration quota]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/shiv-sena-demands-increase-in-registration-quota/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[200 patients examined in Cardiology camp]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/200-patients-examined-in-cardiology-camp/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 06:44:38 +0530