rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/kapoors India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 12:05:30 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 12:05:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The conqueror-king Kareena's son is named after]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-conqueror-king-kareenas-son-is-named-after/20161220.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When Dhoni lost to John Abraham]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-dhoni-lost-to-john-abraham/20170106.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam-Arjun at cousin's mehendi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-arjun-at-cousins-mehendi/20170227.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for Jolly LLB 3!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/get-ready-for-jolly-llb-3/20170223.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Ranveer, Katrina party with Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranveer-katrina-party-with-shahid/20170220.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shakti Kapoor in Bhubaneswar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shakti-kapoor-in-bhubaneswar/20170219.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shahid, Kangana, Saif promote Rangoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shahid-kangana-saif-promote-rangoon/20170218.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess what Arjun Kapoor is dying to share about his HALF GIRLFRIEND]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/news/17/feb/arjun-kapoor-half-girlfriend-shraddha-kapoor-mohit-suri-chetan-bhagat.asp Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut to direct a film?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/kangna-ranaut-to-direct-a-film-52882.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Shraddha Kapoor secretly visit Farhan Akhtar?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/did-shraddha-kapoor-secretly-visit-farhan-akhtar-52878.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[After Varun Dhawan, Shoojit Sircar to work with Ranbir Kapoor?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/after-varun-dhawan-shoojit-sircar-to-work-with-ranbir-kapoor-52871.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Kapoor and Parineeti Chopra team up for Dibakar Banerjee’s next!]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/arjun-kapoor-and-parineeti-chopra-team-up-for-dibakar-banerjee-s-next-52873.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:35:30 +0530