rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/karnataka+lokayukta+justice India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Oct 14 01:18:51 +0000 Tue, 21 Oct 14 01:18:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Talk of joining BJP a ridiculous rumour: Justice Hegde]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/talk-of-joining-bjp-a-ridiculous-rumour-justice-hegde/20140104.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Hegde remark on illegal mining baseless: Goa CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hegde-remark-on-illegal-mining-baseless-goa-cm/20130326.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Mining closure: Ex-Lokayukta Hegde against financial aid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mining-closure-ex-lokayukta-hegde-against-financial-aid/20130324.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Yarabati Bhaskar Rao takes oath as Karnataka Lokayukta]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yarabati-bhaskar-rao-takes-oath-as-karnataka-lokayukta/20130214.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[SC sets aside appointment of Upa Lokayukta in K'taka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-sets-aside-appointment-of-upa-lokayukta-in-k-taka/20130111.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Bellary: How unrestrained mining turned it to dust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bellary-how-unrestrained-mining-turned-it-to-dust/20110824.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bellary is to bleed again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-bellary-is-to-bleed-again/20130529.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Lokayukta Bill referred to State Law Commission]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/437078/lokayukta-bill-referred-state-law.html Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnatak varsity Vice-Chancellor held]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/karnatak-varsity-vicechancellor-held/article6520367.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Shankar Meena new Lokayukta police chief in Karnataka]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141021/nation-current-affairs/article/prem-shankar-meena-new-lokayukta-police-chief-karnataka Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Governor's clean-up act, Karnataka University vice-chancellor arrested]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141021/nation-crime/article/governor%E2%80%99s-clean-act-karnataka-university-vice-chancellor-arrested Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnatak varsity VC held]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/karnatak-varsity-vc-held/article6520367.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:48:51 +0530